Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Charles Town

681 Flowing Springs Road , Ranson, West Virginia 25438

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1646 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1300
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean room and friendly staff

By

December 30, 2020

I have stayed at Holiday Inns in a couple other states but they were no where close to as nice as this one. This one was clean, quiet, and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected surprise

By

December 24, 2020

Wonderful experience. Everything was within the Covid 19 precaution!
The Staff was excellent! Answered all questions, truly gave the best customer service
The room was very, very clean. Liked that the TV remote was in plastic
The dining room the food was very, very good and just enough of variety
Liked the location. Far enough for the highway but close to gas and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Charles Town Holiday Inn

By

December 16, 2020

platinumelite

Love this place, i have stayed here several times and always had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

More than 1-night

By

December 15, 2020

The hotel was very, very clean and extra precautions were in place to protect everyone. The staff was so professional and willing to help with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended!

By

December 14, 2020

club

We always look for a pet friendly hotel when we travel since we have one pampered fur baby. Holiday Inn Express in Charles Town is very impressive- very clean and quiet. All the staff we’ve talked to were polite and friendly. KC was very accommodating and professional. Mateo was reserved and courteous. Beneath the masks, we know that all the staff are smiling. Very friendly atmosphere. Maintains strict infection control protocols so we felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice place!

By

December 14, 2020

I was on a three (3) business trip and I really liked the area and location of this hotel! Staff was very friendly. Especially the dining/breakfast staff. Room was very clean! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff, cleanliness, amenities, and reception were exceptional. Highly recommended this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend

By

December 10, 2020

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. It is close to both Harper's Ferry and Charlestown. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 09, 2020

Friendly staff and clean and comfortable room. Easy check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

December 07, 2020

club

Very blessed by the care and hospitality of the staff if this hotel. Thank you! My favorite thing was the shower setup. I love that the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash are all together and ready. This way guest don't have to keep asking for another supply. Everything was perfect! Bless you all! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very well maintained hotel

By

December 05, 2020

club

50 th Anniversary stay after visiting relatives in Baltimore.

Room and facility very clean and secure. I was also given a veterans discount and much appreciated..

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Friendly

By

December 03, 2020

platinumelite

When I first arrived I was given an upgrade. The room was roomy, clean Ahmed very comfortable. Very dog friendly also.

Read More
Read Less