Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Charles Town

681 Flowing Springs Road , Ranson, West Virginia 25438

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1966 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1565
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    20

Spacious and comfortable room and excellent service.

By

December 15, 2021

The front desk staff was excellent. They were friendly and professional. I was part of a group celebrating a surprise birthday. The housing staff was also friendly and honest.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk check in and nice room with comfortable bed and clean

By

December 15, 2021

Love staying here - shuttle to racetrack and casino always quick and with friendly driver. Have stayed here for several years and will be back.

Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 13, 2021

I had one of the best nights here. Staff was super friendly and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay

By

December 13, 2021

club

This is not a fancy hotel. It is serviceable. The breakfast never changed but was good. The staff was generally pleasant. The cleaner smell in my room on my first night was so powerful I had to open the window. The TV was disappointing, no quick guide, not smart.

Read More
Read Less

Great !

By

December 11, 2021

club

Visit was great . Loved it ! Nice and relaxing . Quiet . Breakfast was great . Just wish you guys would have had an indoor pool but overall great experience ! Staff was amazing .

Read More
Read Less

WHAT A STAY SHOULD BE

By

December 08, 2021

club

THE HOTEL IS WELCOMING AS YOU APPROACH. NO TRASH IN PARKING LOT OR CIGARETTE BUTTS LYING AROUND. THE LOBBY AREA WAS BRIGHT AND PLEASANT. THE STAFF WAS WELCOMING AND EFFICIENT. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. IT WAS QUIET AND WE SLEPT WELL. THE BREAKFAST WAS FRESH AND PROPERLY MADE AND THE TWO LADIES HANDLING IT WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I WOULD SAY YOUR MANAGEMENT IS DOING IT RIGHT. A GOOD EXAMPLE FOR OTHERS.

Read More
Read Less

Tammy

By

December 06, 2021

club

Very clean room, breakfast was great, staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

December 05, 2021

Excellent stay. Found staff very pleasant and helpful. Clean hotel and all the services worked. Clean hotel room and general lobby area

Read More
Read Less

great place for the money

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

GREAT LOCATION, BEST FRONT DESK POPLE,THEONLY PLACE WE STAY WHEN IN CHARLESTOWN.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Charles Town

By

December 01, 2021

Great location by the casino. Centrally located. Staff takes care of any questions that you have. Location is always reliable and offers great value. Breakfast is quickly replenished so you have a nice selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, bed, breakfast and location!

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

we love it! Great location to track and casino. Love that we get the same room each time! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

November 26, 2021

Staff are always courteous and give you great service. Beds comfortable and rooms have always been clean when we have stayed there.

Read More
Read Less