Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 727 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

1 month stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Could have really used a hot tub. Staff was great. Breakfasts were the same ole same ole. Frozen omelets and canned food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great service, clean rooms! I loved it! Had a great time in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, Terrific staff and servicr

By

April 26, 2017

club

The entire staff was wonderful; from the front desk to the breakfast ladies. The room was very spacious and clean. I greatly appreciated the shuttle drivers, they were also very considerate. My only complaint was regarding the bed in the room; it was too hard and uncomfortable for my back. I ended up sleeping in a chair. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who appreciates a clean room and has no problem sleeping on a hard surface. I think Holiday Inn should consider upgrading the bedding.

Read More
Read Less

extremely comfortable bed, room and execellent service

By

April 26, 2017

club

I would stay at another hotel only if I could not book a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

The front desk was friendly. We also wanted extra coffee and towels and the staff brought them to the room for us.

Read More
Read Less

Staff could not be any nicer!!!!

By

April 25, 2017

Wow, the front desk staff was great. Cara went out of her way to help in many ways. We will definitely return. The staff at breakfast was also very helpful. They kept the items stocked and very clean. Even with a full hotel, there were spaces to sit and relax at breakfast.
Thanks for such a nice experience!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

great hotel, with a nice casino near by, very understanding of late night hours, and was very friendly at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, No Spa and useless WiFi

By

April 22, 2017

club

Stiff spring mattresses, no hot tub and useless WiFi with streaming blocks about sums this place up.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay for casino visit

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is literally 2 minutes from the casino (24 hour shuttle provided). There's plenty of parking, and it was easy to find. The front desk team are jewels, all smiles and plenty helpful. All the common areas are clean and spacious. The king room is huge, and seems like it could use a couch in there. The chair was at the window but it's a considerable distance from the bed. (Or put the bed in the middle of the wall and add another chair). I asked if I could sit by the pool since it was so warm: no, was closed for the season and the gate was locked. Oh well, no biggie. A small issue with a guest above me was solved quickly, and confirmed on checkout. Love this level of service. Wifi sucks...I repeat, the wifi SUCKS. Don't say you weren't warned. I used the computer in the business center instead. Breakfast was hit or miss, I grabbed a cup of coffee and a bagel, but nothing else looked appetizing. Not just because there aren't many more options in this area, but would definitely recommend and return.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great hotel. Staff are excellent and the breakfast was excellent. Like the shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great little stop over spot. Very helpful staff.
Thanks Holiday Inn
Love ya!

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

everything great. room clean . good breakfast. friendly staff

Read More
Read Less