Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 344 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable room for business trip

By

25 September 2016

The reason of my stay was for business. I went to the Hotel after work during one week. It accomplished all my needs in location, comfort, quality service, desktop in the room, cleanness. It is the 3rd time I go to this hotel for business and I believe I will keep choosing it. I am a sport person, the gym only has cardio machines. I believe this hotel is meant for what its name stands, Express. If I had to choose a hotel for holidays and enjoy facilities, this wouldn't be it; it is ideal for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for your review and for being your hotel of choice again. We thank you for your loyalty and we are very glad to find out that the hotel could cover all your needs during your business trip. We will be happy to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Estadía en el Hotel Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes

By

21 September 2016

club

Fue una semana muy buena, la pasamos en familia.

Más allá que el viaje fue programado por un evento en el cual tenía que participar.

Nos atendieron muy bien. Los servicios ofrecidos fueron excelentes. Tienen muchos aspectos cubiertos, y los niños no quedan exentos, tienen su zona interactiva de juegos, y se divierten mucho.

Tanto nos gusto que nos gustaría volver en cualquier momento.

Hasta pronto!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios. Para nosotros es muy importante saber que usted y su familia tuvieron una buena estadía y que este viaje fue una experiencia positiva. Además, nos alegra saber que sus hijos se divirtieron en nuestra zona familiar. Para nosotros será un gusto darles la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

19 September 2016

club

me olvide celular no obtuve respuesta, lo demas todo muy bueno

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Lamento mucho lo sucedido. Entiendo que nuestra Gerente está en contacto con usted para conocer más detalles y poder recabar más información al respecto. Una vez más, lamento lo sucedido. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and comfortable hotel

By

14 September 2016

I continue to stay at this property for business purposes. The staff is always attentive and friendly, the hotel is kept clean and hotel is strategically located close to restaurants and for easy transportation access around the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for staying with us again. We are glad that you have found a consistency in our service during your several stays; this is really relevant for us. Also, we are happy to know that the location of the hotel was a positive aspect during your stay. We will be happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs to be better managed

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

In the past past the restaurant has always been the weak spot of this hotel. Too few breakfast choices with their buffet compared to their competition. If you arrive late at night the restaurant is already closed (even though according to their opening hours it should still be open for half an hour). Etc.

But during this stay the experience in the restaurant was terrible. The dimensions of the buffet and breakfast room were not adequate for the number of guests. The few available tables were full of used plates. The two employees were not able to handle the situation. And no restaurant manager in sight. I asked one employee if she could remove the used plates from the table, but told me she had to bring the cart back to the kitchen first and left me there standing.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for your comments. I would like this opportunity to apologize for your breakfast experience. We are very unhappy to know that you did not meet the level of service that we are used to providing. I have already shared your comments with the rest of the team so we can analize action plans to improve this aspect. Again, we are sorry for your experience and we thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Otima localização e qualidade excelente do hotel

By

12 September 2016

club

O hotel é excelente e possui um quarto espaçoso, muito limpo e bem cuidado pela equipe que é extremamente cordial e receptiva. O café da manhã é bom mas poderia ter um pouco mais de opções.
A localização é excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente. Seu feedback é muito importante para nós. Por favor, volte mais vezes. Atenciosamente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y bien ubicado

By

11 September 2016

club

Recomiendo este hotel por la ubicación y por la amabilidad del personal de recepción que hacen que te sientas como en casa. La habitaciones son cómodas (les falta minibar). El desayuno podría ser mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Para nosotros es muy importante cuando un pasajero recomienda el hotel a futuros huéspedes. Además, le agradecemos su reconocimiento a nuestro personal y sus observaciones de mejora. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Lugar agradable, buena atención del personal

By

08 September 2016

Buena relación precio calidad. Muy buen desayuno. Sólo le falta a la habitación un frigobar y caja de seguridad es sólo eso lo que yo cuestionaría del lugar.Totalmente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Gracias por su comentario y por recomendar el hotel como opción de alojamiento para futuros pasajeros. Además le agradecemos sus observaciones de mejora; esta información es relevante para nosotros. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio relacion costo - beneficio

By

05 September 2016

club

Todo bien, un hotel muy cómodo para descansar y relajarse

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que tuvo una buena estadía y que la relación costo-beneficio le pareció adecuada. Además, es importante para nosotros saber que pudo descansar y relejarse en el hotel. Esperamos poder recibirlo nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

24 August 2016

club

Creo que fuí suficientemente amplio en mis respuestas.
Estoy conforme y volvería a sus hoteles. Un abrazo y hasta siempre.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios. Nos deja muy contentos saber que quedó conforme con el hotel y que regresaría en una próxima ocasión. Para nosotros sería un gusto volver a darle la bienvenida. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 August 2016

This hotel is ideally located, clean, comfortable, the staff is very polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to find out that you had a good stay and that you left happy with your hotel choice. We hope you can stay with us again in your next visit to Santiago. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Viagem a negócio

By

19 August 2016

Estive hospedado durante 3 semanas nesse hotel a negócio e tudo foi tranquilo. Café da manhã repetitivo mas de boa qualidade. Quartos sempre muito limpos. Está situado em uma zona segura e cheia de bons restaurantes.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less