Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 459 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Posizione Hotel ottima

By

May 29, 2017

club

In generale l'Hotel è in ottima posizione vicino a zona con molti ristoranti e al grande Centro commerciale Costanera . Negativa la mancanza del canale RAI Italia sulla televisione e la mancanza di prese comode per la ricarica del cellulare e del personal.

Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

May 28, 2017

club

tell the housekeeper not to throw away any property belong to guest, if it is a rubbish the guest will put into the rubbish bin.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

May 24, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and once again I was impressed by the hotel room. It met all my wife and my expectations and was very comfortable. The location was close to my work and to good quality restaurants, bars and sights. The views from the room were wonderful. We were only disappointed with the breakfast staff who although there were a number of them did very little. Overall an excellent stay and we will return on future visits to Santiago.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

May 23, 2017

club

Muy lindo hotel para hospedarse en Santiago. buena ubicacion cerca de Costanera Center y muy buena atencion de su persona.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

May 22, 2017

club

Es un hotel donde el personal es muy amable y que ayudan a solucionar cualquier situación que uno pueda tener.

Lo que podrían mejorar es el desayuno (pocas opciones y nada variado) y sobretodo el gimnasio, porque solo tiene un par de caminadoras y eso es todo, todo lo demás muy bien!

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 19, 2017

Great location and friendly staff. Price little over the average

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Muy confortable y excelente ubicación. La atención es correcta como siempre. La calidad de las instalaciones es muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

Tarifa

By

May 15, 2017

club

Me dieron una tarifa al ingresar y cuando realizaba el check out , me la duplicaron ,y solo me dijo el jefe de recepción que había sido un error de una recepcionista nueva sin experiencia, esto es inaceptable para un hotel esta categoría.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel espectacular

By

May 10, 2017

Excelente ubicación , habitaciones espaciosas , cómodas , limpias , atención muy correcta ,atentos a solucionar dificultades

Read More
Read Less

Comentarios productivos para el mejor servicio.

By

May 05, 2017

En rasgos generales la estadía fue aceptable. La relación costo beneficio está sobrevalorada. El hotel podría ofrecer con mínimos cambios, un servicio mejorado, por ejemplo con frito ar en la habitación y si bien no cuentan con cocina propia, al menos un servicio de refrigerio a la habitación. Los productos de aseo personal son de muy baja calidad. El personal fue siempre amable y atento. El desayuno es demasiado limitado. Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 05, 2017

We really didn't know where to stay or what to expect so we were pleasantly surprised and happy to find the hotel was a perfect fit for us

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y buen servicio

By

May 03, 2017

Excelente buen servicio buen lugar buena ubicación

Read More
Read Less