Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Savannah W - Chatham Parkway

10 Park of Commerce Way , Savannah, Georgia 31405

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 382 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Service

By

24 September 2021

club

We loved that this hotel is right off the freeway and easy to navigate to shopping and all the fun things to do in the Savannah area. Staff was attentive at check-in, quick and efficient, and rooms were clean. The beds/pillows were amazing! We slept well during our stay. Appreciated having both microwave and refrigerator, and Keurig in the room for our use. The hot breakfast was really good and there were a great deal of other packaged breakfast foods as well. We will definitely stay here again when we travel to the Savannah area.

Read More
Read Less

Number one to stay

By

24 September 2021

club

I Believe the young woman upfront her name was Tamika Tamecia she was very kind I felt comfortable I felt welcomed everything was clean I felt safe I was able to relax. ( 323) September 13. Between 545 610.

Read More
Read Less

Confort y limpieza

By

22 September 2021

Buen hotel para el descanso luego de un dia de visita en Savannah cerca de la ciudad y sitio bien tranquilo

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

20 September 2021

club

Great experience!! Friendly staff, clean rooms and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

19 September 2021

club

Excellent service from the time arrival to departure.
Room very clean. Definitely will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Carla W

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Will definitely try to book this property in the future! Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Seclusion

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

A quick stop and two out of three good restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Breakfast and friendly staff

By

16 September 2021

club

This is the second time staying at this Holiday Inn. I have to say the second time was better than the first but we were in the beginning of Covid then. Staff was friendly and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

15 September 2021

club

Easy access to downtown without the huge price markups! Very clean hotel and all the staff exceptionally nice.

Read More
Read Less

Kay

By

12 September 2021

Great stay with many friendly staff and clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 September 2021

Everything was excellent. Room is very clean. Bathrooms clean bed was very confortable. What love the most was what I paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

27 August 2021

club

Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Clean and fresh lobby and room. Super comfortable beds. What's more to want?

Read More
Read Less