Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Savannah W - Chatham Parkway

10 Park of Commerce Way , Savannah, Georgia 31405

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very clean

By

July 29, 2021

Very clean. Beds comfortable. Good breakfast Front desk worker was very helpful. Linens provided and very clean. Parking lot well lit and place felt safe. Pancake machine was not working for breakfast but otherwise several options

Read More
Read Less

My Stsy

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

My stay in Savannah was great the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the Price!

By

July 25, 2021

I came here for the week to spend time with Family! This hotel is close to downtown as well as everything else. I will definitely be staying here again if I come to Savannah!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with clean rooms

By

July 25, 2021

club

Nice place to stay. Newly remodeled and clean. Easy on/off the highway and relatively close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Review of hotel

By

July 23, 2021

Room had a stale cigarette smell. The check in experience was great and easy access to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Summer college

By

July 22, 2021

Great hotel but cleanliness could be improved. Bathroom could be cleaned better and room vacuumed better.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but might want to bring your own toilet paper, have to go to th

By

July 22, 2021

This hotel was very clean. One of the desk clerks was very friendly but the other is not so much. The breakfast was great. We were awakened by someone who wanted to clean our room 3 hours before check out. We were there for 4 days and had to go to the front desk for towels and toilet paper, the conditioner in the bathroom was completely out, and there was one single tissue stuff down in the box. Not the most convenient stay. It is in a nice location but we will choose another location next time

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2021

club

I arrived early and was afforded the opportunity to check in early. The front desk staff was very courteous.
Breakfast both mornings were great.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Springs

By

July 20, 2021

platinumelite

Don’t check in after hours unless you want to have a less than desirable experience. The rooms aren’t terrible, but the bathrooms have a bit of a prison feel to them. Other than that it was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

July 19, 2021

We stayed here one night because downtown was sold out. The location was excellent. We were greeted immediately by very friendly staff. Each staff member spoke as we walked to our room. Even the cleaning staff spoke and asked if we needed anything. Super clean. The breakfast selection was amazing as well.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel

By

July 19, 2021

Do not stay here ! Manger has a nasty attitude as well as very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 16, 2021

This place was Uber clean and staff was amazing. Super friendly and attentive. Would definitely stay here again if in Savannah. Just a short (10 minute) drive from down town. Cafe for breakfast down the road is killer

Read More
Read Less