Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Savannah W - Chatham Parkway

10 Park of Commerce Way , Savannah, Georgia 31405

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 139 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Amazing

By

August 12, 2020

club

It was a very Nice place and they had friendly staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast was good they had fresh coffee! It was so good ! Checking in and out was quick and hassle free !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very pleasant and beds are amazing !!!! Location was easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Stay

By

August 10, 2020

club

Overall the staff was very friendly.

Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room, specially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness of the room

By

August 10, 2020

Upon entering the room, there was a soda bottle left in the room on the floor. It could have come for the previous quest or from room service. I always thought that supervisors check rooms before they are rented to the next quest. I was not pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

August 09, 2020

club

Came to Savannah on a business trip. I was told of this location by one of my customers so i scouted it out and saw that it was very close to restaurants as well as the main hwy that I would be traveling all week visiting customers. Very quiet location but within walking distances of that I would normally visit when traveling. I will be staying at this location for all my future needs as I travel in the Savannah and surrounding areas for my job.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 06, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and COVID aware. Everything was very clean, nice and updated. We felt very comfortable. There was a fire alarm early in the morning, but it was addressed quickly. The food had a good variety since it was modified for Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of rooms

By

August 05, 2020

club

First room we checked into had burns all in the carpet. Hair was all over The bathroom floor And a brown stain under the sink on the floor from where the pipes were leaking. Room smelled like smoke. You could tell the floor was previously cleaned before our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 04, 2020

Very nice room. Due to COVID, breakfast choices were minimum. Also, pool was freezing cold.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

August 04, 2020

I was surprised at how quiet the rooms were. You could not hear any hallway noise or other rooms. The staff were very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Trip

By

August 01, 2020

club

I selected this hotel because it was a new hotel and it was within 8 miles of Savannah Old Town. It was convenient and less expensive to stay a few miles away rather than be down by river st.
This hotel has all of the necessary protocols in place for the Covid. It felt very safe.
Since that was the case they could not offer the normal breakfast items but rather what was offered were individual wrapped foods.
Nice Hotel. If we are ever back in Savannah I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business owner

By

July 28, 2020

great hotel great service checked in early they had a computer outage but they kept us as gyest comfortable until we were able to chevk in. They made our stay very good and was apologetic for the wait. The young lady that was at the front desk that was pregnant was awesome she kept things and peoples attitudes in line by being so nice and getting the job done. She really had the perfect guest srevices skills. We need more like her

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 27, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean, seemed brand new. Shower and toiletries provided were very nice and the bed was very comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less