Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Putuo

843 Guangfu Xi Road, Putuo District , Shanghai, 200063

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1336 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    479
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    59

シャトルバスが便利、朝食も美味しい。

By

04 January 2020

club

最寄りの駅までシャトルバスがあるのが便利。朝食はビュッフェスタイルで中華まんやラーメン、ワンタンなどが品数も豊富で美味しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Place to stay

By

22 December 2019

The location for this hotel is great. I have stayed here for so many times. For such price and location, this hotel is one of very few places in this area.

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

12 December 2019

服务不错,下次出差还会选择该店,并推荐同事前来入住。

Read More
Read Less

勉強不足が全てです。他店の現実をよく勉強してください。特に部屋の設備、朝食の程度、従業員の教育。地区のグループのホテルの良いところを参考にして改善し

By

08 December 2019

club

近くの系列店での研修が必要。あまりにも他の系列のホリデーインと違いすぎる。他店の良いところを研究して改善した方が良い。

Read More
Read Less

Great points room

By

17 November 2019

Close to metro and silent. great place for business trip

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

quality needs improve. should not clean the table to interrupt guest while eating

Read More
Read Less

上海市内でそこそこ便利

By

28 October 2019

夜遅くまで上海市内で飲んで遊んでからでもチェックインが問題なくできたので便利に思います。地下鉄からはやや歩きますが、そこまで不便ではないです。

Read More
Read Less

安静 出行方便 早餐不是很丰富 人特别多

By

22 October 2019

出门右转就是地铁站,很方便,但是早餐不是很丰富 人特别多

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Shanghai

By

22 October 2019

club

This hotel was decent, but it met the needs for the trip. The room could have been better taken care of as it needed some cleaning and repair. Other than that the stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Registration difficulty

By

17 October 2019

platinumelite

Can’t register for other, must call separate to change guest name

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, good service

By

14 October 2019

club

we stayed at this hotel many times when travelling to Shanghai, happy with the ser ice and value for money.
What we would like to see is if the hotel has any special at different seasons like other hotels. Hopefully at low season the hotel will make some adjustment to catch up with the market.

Read More
Read Less

冷氣很弱

By

10 October 2019

交通方便近地鐵站,但是房間冷氣非常弱很熱。
另外就是服務人員沒有識別出來我是至悅會員。

Read More
Read Less