Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 564 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

非常好多选择

By

August 10, 2016

上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店作为出差是一个不错的选择。
员工的素质也比较高
服务态度也很好
是一次满意的体验

Read More
Read Less

RAKESH PATEL

By

August 09, 2016

GREAT FOR THE PRICE. BEAUTIFUL LOCATION STAFF IS UNDER TRAIN PER HOLIDAY INN FRANCHISE

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Rakesh1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We were pleased to see you were impressed with the great location. Glad you liked the price. It boasts of its unique position, where you can see beautiful Suzhou River. We look forward to seeing you again. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

新酒店交通方便

By

August 08, 2016

酒店靠近地铁,交通方便,还有苏州河景观。工作人员热情,服务周到,房间干净整洁,设施都保养的不错。早饭也比较丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
您好,尊敬的客人!很高兴您下榻我们酒店并分享您的精彩点评。酒店选址于浦西中部的光复西路,交通便利。苏州河风光旖旎,静谧清幽、 绿树成荫的环境使其成为一座置身于喧闹都市中的世外桃源。酒店早餐营养健康,保障您出门在外,健康相随。期待您继续光临我们酒店。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比差,不推荐。

By

August 06, 2016

酒店地点偏僻不好找,附近店铺很少。房间较小,隔音效果差,淋浴水很小。如果不是离办事地点近,一般不会再选择了。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴您下榻我们酒店并分享您的精彩点评。酒店位于浦西中部的光复西路,近苏州河畔,静谧清幽、 绿树成荫的环境使其成为一座置身于喧闹都市中的世外桃源。客房设计精简自由,根据目标客户群精心设计。窗户采用双层玻璃隔音措施处理,非常安静。建议您入住期间遇到相关不满意的地方可以致电酒店前台,我们竭诚为您服务。期待您继续光临我们酒店。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴您下榻我们酒店并分享您的精彩点评。酒店位于浦西中部的光复西路,近苏州河畔,静谧清幽、 绿树成荫的环境使其成为一座置身于喧闹都市中的世外桃源。客房设计精简自由,根据目标客户群精心设计。窗户采用双层玻璃隔音措施处理,非常安静。建议您入住期间遇到相关不满意的地方可以致电酒店前台,我们竭诚为您服务。期待您继续光临我们酒店。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

August 05, 2016

Great Location,
even the internet is not working at the time you need it. Breakfast time. If you get up at 5am the internet works

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Mr Right England, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. First of all, thank you for appreciating the good location. You also mentioned the internet was not available sometimes. It is forbidden to connect some foreign websites. We suggest you set the VPN. We look forward to seeing you again! IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

我订的湖景房呢?

By

August 05, 2016

club

酒店缺少无烟房的选择,只有所谓的湖景房才是无烟的,但是其所谓的湖景房是形同虚设的,不但位置不好并且酒店前的大树已经遮挡住了所谓的湖景视线,酒店整体灯光比较老旧昏暗,床上用品都有点潮潮的。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴您下榻我们酒店并分享您的精彩点评。 我们酒店静谧清幽、 绿树成荫的环境使其成为一座置身于喧闹都市中的世外桃源 。酒店每日的小清洁,从酒店大堂细至客房每一条床单;定期的大清洁更是囊括酒店每一处角落,为宾客带来整洁清爽的入住环境。建议您入住期间遇到不愉快的事情可以联系酒店服务人员,我们竭诚为您服务。期待您继续光临我们酒店。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

整体都还不错

By

August 03, 2016

club

各方面都挺好,无论是环境还是服务,设施和各项配套都还好,每次都会选择这这里,其它城市也会选择本品牌的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的jingdizhiwa您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。万分荣幸酒店的环境,服务以及设施等能得到您的认可。作为国际著名的洲际集团管理下的酒店,我们认真听取宾客的意见和建议,并依此改进和完善自身,不断提升我们的服务品质,为宾客带来热情周到、快捷高效的人性化服务。在整洁的客房内,我们精心配备了德国进口床垫、软硬两款枕头等优质寝具,高画质液晶电视,全方位覆盖的免费网络,全套品牌卫浴等,为您带来舒适温馨的入住环境。同时为方便广大宾客的出行,还提供代叫车服务、免费穿梭巴士服务。诸多优悦会服务,为您带来更为超值的入住体验。感谢您对酒店与品牌的支持与信赖,我们将不懈努力不辜负您的厚爱。竭诚期待您的再次莅临。祝您前程似锦,阖家欢乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

堪称恶心的一次经历

By

August 01, 2016

已在前面说明,具体我不想多说。房间马桶恶心至极,早餐乱七八糟的,退房是前台也十分混乱。总之,这是一次非常失败的体验,我以后不会再考虑hix这个品牌

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。非常抱歉酒店的卫生,早餐以及服务给您此次入住带来的不便。酒店目前正在改进客房工作,之后我们将加强员工的专业培训与管理,同时加强客房清洁的力度,希望能带给您快捷高效的专业服务和整洁清爽的客房环境。营养美味的智选早餐一直是酒店的品牌特色之一,我们历来相当重视。我们也在收集宾客的就餐资料,调整菜谱,丰富餐桌,保证在中西结合的基础上尽可能地给宾客提供多种早餐花式。也希望您能给我们弥补的机会,再次下榻我们酒店,我们将不懈努力为您奉上更为优质的入住体验。祝您生活愉快,工作顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 30, 2016

club

酒店设施有点陈旧,特别是床头柜附近地毯有些味道,开空调也会散发出来,毛巾也有些旧了,不符合假日的品牌形象,电梯刷卡值得一赞,另外,无论房间还是餐厅的服务 员态度友善,前台的效率很高,下次还会预订。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
尊敬的161229您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。酒店在设施和卫生方面没能达到您的预期我们深表歉意。酒店开业至今已有数年,时光荏苒,加上广大宾客的厚爱,我们的设施难免留下一些岁月的痕迹。但经过我们定期的检查和维护,设施仍保有其应有的品质与功能。之后我们也将加快更新的步伐,为您带来既美观又实用的精智设施。关于您提及的卫生情况,我们的地毯都有定期的清洁,今后我们也将加强地毯清洁的力度,和对保洁员工的督促与管理,力求能带给您干净清爽的客房环境。同时酒店的安全和服务能得到您的赞扬我们荣幸之至。智选的主要卖点就是安全,智慧之选,安心万全。在安全方面,酒店严格贯彻全球标准,对品质和安全的考虑更为广泛和贴近中国国情,门禁系统、食品安全等都是我们颇为关注的地方。希望您能再次下榻我们酒店,我们将再接再厉用更为优质的服务来回馈于您。祝您生活愉快,全家幸福。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Towels are 3 years old

By

July 29, 2016

Hotel Towels are always 3 years old.
Each towel has a date when it was first used sewn into the corner.
Often you will find holes in the towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear zxyw, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Our location was thoughtfully chosen to be a pleasant combination of wooded serenity and access to all that the Shanghai has to offer. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. I am sorry to know that our hotel's towel failed to live up to your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have started to change these towels from this year gradually and we are sure that the same situation should not happen again in the future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Putuo and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Shanghai. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

一如既往,和蔼亲切,早餐退步

By

July 29, 2016

总体感觉比较不错,服务态度也比较好。就是早餐好像没有以前丰富,很多东西都没有了。填饱肚子而已啦,希望早餐方面能够进行较大力度的改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
尊敬的超级大石头您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店并对酒店一如既往的支持。首先酒店的服务能得到您的称赞是我们的荣幸。一直以来我们非常明白,对于出门在外的旅者来说,重要的不仅仅是环境的整洁度,睡眠的舒适感,更重要的是能否感受到来自酒店的人性化关怀的温暖。我们秉承这一理念,为宾客带来舒心,贴心,用心的便捷服务。同时酒店的早餐没能达到您的理想值我们向您致以诚挚的歉意。之后我们将通过收集宾客的就餐资料来调整菜式,丰富我们的餐桌,希望能重新带给您满意的早餐体验。也希望您能给我们弥补的机会,再次下榻我们酒店。竭诚期待您的再次莅临。祝您身体健康,工作顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺和枕头舒适

By

July 27, 2016

club

枕头是比较在意的,软硬合适,有几个可选择,床铺比较感觉比较干净,没有什么异味。
酒店的送餐服务也是很有特色的服务,记住了龙虾饭。
唯一感觉需要改进的地方是房间内空调风机的声音有点大了,这个真需要改进。
卫浴用品可以的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的火车轮子您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。酒店在寝具,卫生以及餐饮等多方面能得到您的称赞是我们莫大的荣幸。酒店根据智选假日统一标准为宾客精心甄选国际知名品牌床垫,整洁温馨的床上用品,更有柔软和紧实两款枕头供您选择,加上我们每一次认真清洗、高效灭菌等清洁措施,悉心呵护您的睡眠,为您释放压力,消除疲劳。酒店除了提供健康美味的智选早餐外,还以商务简餐的形式提供午餐和晚餐,为宾客提供更多方便。同时酒店的空调给您带来的不便我们诚意致歉,对此我们将尽快安排专业人员进行核查修整。希望我们的用心能弥补您心中些许遗憾,真诚期待您的再次惠顾。祝您工作顺利,心想事成。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less