Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Siloam Springs

2100 Highway 412 West , Siloam Springs, Arkansas 72761

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 456 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Awesome service and very clean.

By

08 July 2020

club

I stayed here at the end of June for a wedding. The staff was awesome and the rooms were so clean. They do require the rooms to be empty for 24 hours and cleaned thoroughly before anyone else can stay in them which made me feel so safe and comfortable staying here with all the madness going in the world.

Read More
Read Less

Great !! Front desk extremely helpful

By

07 July 2020

It’s been a wonderful stay so far.
The hotel staff is extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 July 2020

club

Great place, easy to find, hotel is overall new condition, extremely clean rooms, will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

25 June 2020

club

Great place very clean and friendly staff great that its pretty friendly also and they don't try and charge you a arm and a leg for your furry friends to stay with

Read More
Read Less

T.

By

22 June 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Very clean, nice, great quarantine breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 June 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel! I always have a great experience when staying at any holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 June 2020

club

Due to covid pool and other amenities were unavailable - I do recommend and will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

11 June 2020

platinumelite

Always comfortable beds and pillows at holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh environmemt

By

09 June 2020

club

Great environment! Very fresh linens and clean room. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Staff personable and helpful with information about the area. Recommend this hotel highly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanliness was good!

By

09 June 2020

club

The room and bathroom was very clean. The bed was super comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Great Employees

By

06 June 2020

After not traveling for 2 months they had the room very clean and ready for travelers. I wiil be coming back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Greaat service

By

29 May 2020

Very good service and wonderful stay.The room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less