Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Siloam Springs

2100 Highway 412 West , Siloam Springs, Arkansas 72761

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 432 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Nice stay

By

February 23, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. Staff very friendly! Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay by the Oklahoma/Arkansas State Line

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay and everything was just what Holiday Inn Express advertises.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here every trip

By

February 17, 2020

club

We go to Siloam Springs to visit our grandchildren. The only problem we ever have is we request the 1st floor. They ALWAYS put us on a different floor and I just accept it and move on. This time I asked what was the purpose of making a request in the reservation if no one reads them and attempts to accommodate us. After a bit of back and forth with the clerk, somehow a 1st floor room became available. I'm not sure why this is always a problem at every Holiday Inn I stay in but you can definitely do a much better job.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 17, 2020

Clean, quiet room. Clean pool area. Nice basic offerings for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 17, 2020

The bed and pillows are wonderful. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Walk through the door and you are greeted with a smile and friendly face. Fast check in and very helpful when asked for a good place to have dinner. Breakfast was great and was asked more then once if I needed anything else. Food was hot and plenty to pick from. Good value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean!

By

February 06, 2020

club

We will definitely go back. Great service, clean room, full breakfast, and quiet. The staff were accommodating and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 05, 2020

club

Very clean, nice staff and plenty of parking. I will be back the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and the bed was the best.

By

February 04, 2020

I was in awe of the room when I walked in. Instead of small shampoo and conditioners, they had full size in the shower already. Plus a full size shower gel as well! The bed I had was super soft, it formed against me. I have absolutely no complaints for my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality for the price

By

February 01, 2020

Clean, quiet hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

January 29, 2020

club

Friendly staff, comfy clean modern rooms with comfortable beds, a great pool and hot tub and pretty good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Example of Quality and Service

By

January 29, 2020

This location in Siloam Springs is very impressive. Lobby was inviting and warm. Staff was excellent!
Our room was very clean and accommodating, the hotel is set back off the highway and noise level was very low. Hopefully the hotel will maintain this level for years to come, it was very nice.

Highly recommend this location for your stay.

Safe Travels!

Read More
Read Less