Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Siloam Springs

2100 Highway 412 West , Siloam Springs, Arkansas 72761

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 574 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable and Clean

By

September 20, 2021

Nice hotel with comfortable beds and clean throughout. Would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 15, 2021

Enjoyed our evening after a Razorback football game!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

September 05, 2021

The employee at the front desk was wonderful. Her name is Laci. Always helpful and cheerful with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

August 24, 2021

club

We stayed while we were in Town for a volleyball tournament. Check in was surprisingly easy, as my husband booked the hotel, but wasn’t able to come with us. They still allowed the military discount which I found very pleasing. Staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a college visit.

By

August 21, 2021

We were taking our son to college orientation and arrived a day early to have a fresh start. Great location and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Private stay

By

August 11, 2021

Thanks for the memories had a good experience plus all was clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

August 11, 2021

club

The staff was very nice and very helpful! Clean rooms, comfy and relaxing bed, huge walk-in shower! Soaps and shampoo was provided by the hotel!! The hot tub was hot and had very powerful jets! Didn't feel great on our sunburns at first, but it was very relaxing after getting used to it!! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 05, 2021

Great service all the way around they had a lot of precautions in place for covid but they didn't let that limit a person's ability to enjoy themselves so you still had access to pool and hot tub. Breakfast where it was a little bit limited was still very good and again precautions were put into place. The beds are very comfortable the TVs are large rooms are very accommodating for all your needs. If you call the desk they're quick to answer. All around a very good experience

Read More
Read Less

Showing a Little Wear and Tear

By

August 05, 2021

This motel is starting to show some wear and tear. The mattresses are lumpy. Walls are dented and scratched. The rooms and upper hallways often have a strange odor. Overall, the staff is nice and hotel is just okay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 27, 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Staff very friendly and very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay

By

July 23, 2021

club

Room and the property was great overall. Only complaint was the limited breakfast. Assume that was due to COVID restrictions, so that’s understandable. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 23, 2021

Clean hotel and excellent staff. There are also many eating establishments reasonably close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less