Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Springfield North

3050 North Kentwood Avenue , Springfield, Missouri 65803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 577 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Ok stay

By

04 January 2021

Nice space room, but our bathroom didn't smell pleasant. The big standing lamp stopped working. There were so many switches in the room that we couldn't avoid getting confused sometimes. The staff at check in clearly wasn't trained well. He didn't answer my question correctly and failed to add our stay to my IHG membership, therefore caused me lots of time and frustration to get the right info and add the stay to my account afterwards. Due to the pandemic, we couldn't have the regular breakfast, but we enjoyed the made-by-order warm breakfast, that was still available. Many customers in the lobby didn't wear masks.

Read More
Read Less

Met and exceeded expectations

By

01 January 2021

I have stayed at Holiday Inns for many years and have had, with very few exceptions, excellent lodging experiences. The stay at the Holiday Inn express in Springfield, Missouri was as expected with no regrets or complaints. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Good night’s sleep

By

31 December 2020

Great relaxing sleep. The thermostat needs instructions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly service.

By

31 December 2020

Clean comfortable room with friendly service. Breakfast had limited offerings due to Covid but still sufficient. The beds are always comfortable along with clean and well supplied bathroom. A very good respite while in travel mode.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

31 December 2020

During the Covid pandemic it was wonderful to stay at a hotel that offered full service and facilities. The pool was open and they served a full breakfast. Room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

30 December 2020

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was proactive in making sure all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 December 2020

club

Had to travel with my macaw. Excellent property, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay here again.

By

29 December 2020

Room had fingerprints on window control, a long hair on microwave and the front desk person checking us in was constantly touching and squeezing her nose and put her hand in her mask to scratch her face then proceeded to hand my credit card and ID back to me. Disinfectant for keys is irrelevant as the cards are covered in finger prints. Bed was soft and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel nice bed

By

27 December 2020

Nice beds, tiny pool, hotel smells like dogs. Very loud heavy doors that will keep you up all night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

25 December 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is almost 2 years old but looks brand new because they keep it in such good condition.. everything was very clean. Because of the circumstances, breakfast was ok. Most hotels have stopped serving a hot breakfast at all but this one, was exceptional in their handling of the situation- a lady was there to serve you. Nice job.

Read More
Read Less

Clean new hotel

By

21 December 2020

New and clean building, Couldn’t ask for more. The hotel had the covid precautions in place.

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable bed and they allow pets

By

17 December 2020

club

We always stay here on our way up to Indiana from Texas to visit family. The beds are always comfortable and they allow us to bring our dog for a small fee. Staff is great and the breakfast helps you get on the road fast.

Read More
Read Less