Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Springfield North

3050 North Kentwood Avenue , Springfield, Missouri 65803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 835 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great for short stays probably

By

July 04, 2022

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay but over time we had difficulty getting our room clean and towels changed. The bed also had a worn section and made it difficult to move around.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2022

The bed was awesome, like sleeping on a marshmallow. Two pillow choices soft and firm. Dove personal care products in the bathroom via pumps, no little bitty bottles. The shades really blocked any light. The thermostat had a blinking light through the night that couldn't figure out until morning but was tired and slept through it. Front desk recommended local pizza restaurant and it was good. Would stay again definitely.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, Friendly Property

By

June 30, 2022

platinumelite

My husband & I are driving across country and arrived at the hotel around midnight. We were greeted at the front desk by MacKenzie. What a friendly, kind, helpful and professional young lady! She made us feel
welcomed and cared about, l which we so appreciated being completely exhausted. The room was very comfortable, clean & quiet, and the bed was awesome. Breakfast was well appointed and there is ample parking. We could not recommend it enough and plan to stop there on our way back having had such a nice experience there. Shout out to MacKenzie- you’re one special lady!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Getaway

By

June 28, 2022

club

HI Express is a nice chain; properties are fairly standard (clean, serviceable, nice breakfast with consistent choices, nice people) and this place was no different. The room was huge, clean, serviceable, et.al. It is so nice to stay in these places. This location was super close to a number of nice restaurants, as well. We'd definitely stay here, again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 27, 2022

Everything was very clean and well maintained in my room. the bedding and linens were of very good quality. the bathroom amenities were also very nice and displayed very well and conveniently placed. I arrived very late in the evening and requested a later checkout time. This was accommodated with no problem at all which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel!!

By

June 26, 2022

This hotel is super nice in the outside. When you walk in is clean and they are welcoming. The room was big , clean, beautiful and everything was new. Beds are super comfortable. This hotels was legit !

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 14, 2022

We stayed at this location for 2 nights. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was good and all of the employees we encountered were nice. The location was very ideal. We were able to easily hop onto the highway to get to the different locations we wanted to go to. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Updated Hotel.

By

June 10, 2022

The staff was Very Friendly, Helpful and Professional. The rooms were Clean and quiet. This howl appeared to have been updated/remodeled in the past 3 or 4 years. I would have to say it was one of the top 3 hotels that I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, luxurious, relaxing stay!

By

June 06, 2022

Everywhere in the hotel was clean. You could often see employees working to make the environment clean and presentable. Our room was so beautiful! I loved the big spacious bathroom. I liked the access to the pool, workout room, and the breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CONFORATBLE BED AND GREAT ROOM

By

June 04, 2022

TOTAL GREAT EXPERIENCE, VERY NICE FACILITY AND BEAUTIFUL EVENT CENTER.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 31, 2022

I stay here when in Springfield for the NSRA Mid-America Street Rod Nationals... and won't stay anywhere else! The breakfast is one of the best of any hotel I have stayed in. Rooms are very clean and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

May 30, 2022

Checking into this hotel could not have been easier. The online check in meant that we were greeted with a key and a smile. Our room was clean and breakfast excellent. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less