Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Springfield North

3050 North Kentwood Avenue , Springfield, Missouri 65803

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 329 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great location for working and relaxing

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is located directly off the interstate, but minimal highway noise, which makes for a good nights sleep. Super friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast that offers a variety of food options. Plenty of parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 20, 2020

club

This hotel has it all together! Everyone was very helpful and courteous! The complex was very clean with plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

Staying on the North side of Springfield, MO

By

February 19, 2020

Excellent place to stay. It is new but has the convenience to get anywhere in Springfield quickly. Went for a Valentine's get away and it was very relaxing. The roll down shades keeps out the sun for those late morning sleep ins. Having a walk in shower makes it a better way to stay clean than stepping into a tub.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

February 18, 2020

club

Very nice & clean, would definitely recommend it, the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, wonderful staff, and great location! I have stayed at many IHG hotels and this this one is near the top.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel excellent beds excellent rooms great bathroomGreat stayWonderf

By

February 17, 2020

Wonderful staff Great hotel great location great motel easy to get in would you use this hotel again great breakfast felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

New and Very Nice!

By

February 17, 2020

This property is new and extremely nice. After check-in the front desk staff always sends me a text message welcoming me. That’s a nice touch. I particularly like any property that offers J. R. Watkins bath products. Usually I would not care about that since I always pack my own products but I like the smell of the products.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

February 17, 2020

club

Are stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a short one we arrived earlier than we planned, I made a reservation for late check in but they allowed us to check in early and I was thankful for that. I enjoyed watching my children swim and for dinner we had pizza delivered to the room. We enjoyed breakfast and then we checked out directly after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

February 16, 2020

Always dependable wherever we travel across country and with each visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly stay.

By

February 16, 2020

Enjoyed staying at Holiday inn express properties.

Read More
Read Less

New property

By

February 15, 2020

Great new hotel located right off the interstate. Prefect for the business traveler or traveling looking for a clean, nice and spacious room to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 14, 2020

Friendly staff! Great rooms etc!! I travel to Springfield a lot and will make this my home away from home..

Read More
Read Less