Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Springfield Downtown

145 State Street , Springfield, Massachusetts 01103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 465 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very confortable bed

By

15 September 2020

Wish you had smoking rooms and it’s very noisy out side the building. Cars motorcycle all hours of the night. Your staff are fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Easy Parking Nice Staff and Large rooms

By

14 September 2020

platinumelite

Very good hotel for the money. Nice staff, clean rooms and it is easy to park here. They have a nice little pool and workout room. I was really impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

09 September 2020

Staff was ok and there was a ton of noise in the streets. Some of the guests. Did not seem to care about the rules. They were addressed but made it a little uneasy for the staff.

Read More
Read Less

RECOMENDED

By

09 September 2020

club

I love it! with the covid 19 i am very careful visits some places and this one is one of the clean hotels on the area

Read More
Read Less

Faboulous

By

09 September 2020

club

We had a wonderful time as usual when staying with you thanks

Read More
Read Less

Stay during covid-19

By

08 September 2020

Walking distance to Casino. Clean rooms and comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great room-Covid killed breakfast

By

01 September 2020

club

Great vote, the night time desk worker was not really great, but overall great experience. The lack of breakfast and no creamer in the room made the stay less satisfying as we stay in these hotels every time we travel, but the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

11 August 2020

club

I love everything in its entirety about this hotel the staff the maids everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

09 August 2020

club

Nice hotel but with Covid...no pool or fitness room and no breakfast (grab and go...no thanks). Close to MGM but walking around at night in the area was shady.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Overall, this is a nice place to stay. The room is nice. The only thing that was inconvenient is a parking lot. It's not next to the hotel, you have to walk a bit. During the day, not a big deal but at night it's better to walk with a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean an comfortable rooms

By

03 August 2020

The night front desk attendent was not very friendly or respondant. The parking was not ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Springfield

By

31 July 2020

I enjoyed the room clean and good value. Close to casino parking fine had a good time beds were comfy

Read More
Read Less