Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 214 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable

By

09 August 2016

club

Clean and well maintained facilities
Friendly staff.
Reasonable price.Easy booking
Would like to choose it again for the next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your great comments regarding your last stay at the hotel. We apreciate you have enjoyed our facilities and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely: General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel relación calidad preciio

By

06 August 2016

club

Grata estancia, muy bien ubicado aunque la parada de autobús un poco lejos del Hotel, servicio personal muy bueno, aparcamiento a buen precio, en general contentos

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Estimado cliente: Gracias por sus comentarios relativos a su pasada estancia. Celebramos que hayan disfrutado de su estancia y del servicio de nuestro personal. Atentamente, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Valencia

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in Holiday Inn Valencia in July for 3 days as a family of 4( 2 adults and 2 children age 10 and 12).
In general our stay was pleasant and we did not experienced any big issues during it.
But I have to mention several things about this hotel that could be improved.
Rooms in this hotel are small compare to the other Holiday Inn properties I have stayed before and by American standards the difference is huge. But even that is not a mayor issue. Rooms absolutely do not have any space for luggage and clothes. There are no drawers or bins to put your stuff in. You have to literally ''live from your luggage''. Our family of 4 had only 2 carryons and 1 suitcase when we stayed but even carryon case did not fit into the space that is provided for this purpose.
On a bright side right across the street from hotel is a big shopping center with a Supermarket and a lot of restaurants. Unfortunately you cannot buy any fresh produce to keep it in the room for later since rooms do not have any refrigerators( standard amenity in Holiday Inns in US). Parking garage is small and entrance is not very convenient. You have to exit the car to push the button that opens garage door.
Hotel personal is friendly and attentive. Breakfast is good.
Decent moderate accommodation for stay in Valencia if the price is acceptable or less than competitors....

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing us during your last visit to the city. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel as well as our friendly staff. I am sorry for the size of the room and the different standards between US hotels vs. European ones. As a Holiday Inn Express hotel we are a Simple, Smart and Spot on hotel, trying to deliver the best basic services to our entire guest and at the best rates compared with the market we are in. Thank you again for the time you took to share your experience in the hotel. Sincerely: Manuel González de Aguilar.
Read More
Read Less

A very friendly place

By

03 August 2016

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful from the very first call I made to check something about my reservation. Once at the hotel, all the people at reception and other facilities where friendly and provided great service.
It is great to feel treated so nicely.
Well done!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your great comments. We enjoy a lot being as helpful and friendly as we can as part of the staff personality. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely: Manuel González de Aguilar. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

65th Birthday Overnight Stay.

By

31 July 2016

Our stay was very good from start to finish. We were greeted at reception by Sandra, who explained everything we needed, the car park was perfect, not crammed in, and only 8.50 euros for 24 hours.
Our room was basic, but clean and the air conditioning was much needed.
Breakfast was very enjoyable.
As a bonus there is a shopping mall right next door, with food places and even a cinema and supermarket.
A taxi rank outside is perfect for that short journey into the city, and only 8 euros.
Our only negative comment is, the pool could of been cleaner.
Once again we recommend this hotel if on a trip to Valencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Guest: We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your great comments regarding the hotel service and equipment. I will personally congratulate Sandra for your comments regarding her. Hoping to see you again soon. Manuel González de Aguilar. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

cercanía al Océano Grafic

By

29 July 2016

El hotel está cerca de la Ciudad de las Artes, no necesitas desplazarte con coche.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Estimado Sr. Capfer. Gracias por habernos elegido para su pasada visita a la ciudad. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de la buena ubicación del hotel cercano a la Ciudad de las Ciencias. Por otro lado, lamentamos no haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas en la valoración general del hotel. Atentamente y quedando a su disposición, Manuel González de Aguilar. Director General.
Read More
Read Less

Valencia

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

such a improvement since my stay a few years ago...Just some suggestions.. new towels? hot breakfast? most express hotels now offer a small selection of hot food in the evenings ???

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your great review of your last stay in the hotel. We are glad you liked the improvements made in the hotel. We are working to do even more during the year to adapt the hotel to the needs of all our guests. Sincerely, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Perfecto!

By

18 July 2016

club

Todo correcto. Personal amable y eficaz. Buena situación.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Estimado Cliente, Le agradecemos enormemente los comentarios de su última visita al hotel. Esperamos poder verle pronto de nuevo. Atentamente, Manuel González de Aguilar.
Read More
Read Less

servicio y ubicacion excelente

By

18 June 2016

club

he viajado en los ultimos tres años a hoteles de la compañia Holiday Inn Express en Valencia, concretamente al de ciudad de las Ciencias
despues de pernoctar, hasta 45 dias seguidos en alguna de las ocasiones, puedo decir que estoy muy agradecido y fehacientemente convencido de la excelencia de la compañia.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Estimado Cliente: Muchísimas gracias por sus comentarios en referencia al hotel y que haré extensivos a todo el equipo. Esto nos anima a seguir trabajando duro todos los días para prestar el mejor servicio posible a todos nuestros clientes. Atentamente y esperando poder recibirle pronto de nuevo: Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Luz

By

16 June 2016

club

Al no disponer de persianas la luz del sol penetra muy temprano por las ventanas

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Estimado Cliente: Gracias por sus comentarios y por informarnos de la deficiencia en su habitación que ya ha sido solucionada. Lamentamos la molestia que le haya podido causar y esperamos poder recibirle de nuevo en el hotel y que compruebe personalmente que este punto ha sido rectificado. Atentamente, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

11 June 2016

club

Decent hotel, a good choice for City of Art and Science

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments. Sincerely: Manuel González de Aguilar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cumple con las espectatibas

By

10 June 2016

club

Las habitaciones un poco pequeñas para dos adultos y dos niños, pero por lo demás el hotel cumple perfectamente para una visita a la Ciudad de la Ciencias ( a menos de cinco minutos andando). Sus instalaciones son bastante correctas: piscina, recepción , bar....El desayuno completo y aunque sin lujos, es más que correcto para le precio que se paga. En general muy recomendable para este tipo de visitas, solo dos pegas , la primera el ruido que hacia el personal de limpieza que tenia el almacén al lado de nuestras habitaciones y la segunda es que el mismo personal que atiende la recepción es el que sirve en la cafetería, con la consecuente tardanza en caso de tener que atender al mismo tiempo.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Estimado Cliente, Primeramente agradecerle que nos haya elegido para alojarse durante su visita a la Ciudad de las Ciencias. Nos alegra saber que hemos estado a la altura de sus expectativas durante su estancia y mantendré una reunión con las camareras de pisos para recordarles que mientras estén trabajando en las plantas, puede que haya clientes descansando independientemente de la hora. Lamento las molestias que esto le haya podido causar. Atentamente, Manuel Gonzále de Aguilar. Director General.
Read More
Read Less