Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 227 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Ottima soluzione er visitare Valencia

By

September 28, 2016

club

Buona la posizione per visitare Valencia, per cenare la sera parecchi ristoranti nella zona.
Personale estremamente gentile e disponibile a soddisfare tutte le richieste.
Camera carina, pulita, silenziosa e funzionale.
Nulla da eccepire ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Colazione buona

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Angehmer Aufenthalt

By

September 28, 2016

club

Es war ein rundum angenehmer Aufenthalt. Alles war zu meiner Zufriedenheit. Ich werde bei meinem nächsten Besuch in Valencia wieder in dem Hotel übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel cerca del Oceanográfico

By

September 28, 2016

club

Buen hotel, buena atención, pero precio caro para ser un tres estrellas.
Había bastante gente que se alojaba en el hotel con un paquete que incluía visita al Oceanográfico.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Estimado Cliente: Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el hotel. Nos gusta saber que ha disfrutado de nuestra buena atención. Atentamente, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Freunlicher Empfang und komfortables Bett

By

September 21, 2016

club

Die Damen am Empfang waren ausgesprochen freundlich, uvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
Alles war soweit O.K. nur die Badewanne gleich sichtbar beim Betreten des Bades hatte große Roststellen, was sehr unschön und eklig war -sollte so nicht sein, dann denkt man automatisch, dass das Bad nicht sauber ist.
Beim Frühstück sind die Brötchen leider keine Bäckerbackwae sondrn Fabrikbrötchen.
Ansonsten war das Hotel O.K. und besonders gut gelegen zu Stat der Wissenschaft und der Kunst.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als BASE Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Buena alternativa para estadía familiar en Valencia

By

September 13, 2016

club

Me gustó este hotel ya que la atención del personal fue muy buena. El ambiente era relajado y familiar. Muy buen valor por el dinero.

Las habitaciones estaban limpias y la experiencia fue mejor de lo esperado.

Muy recomendado!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Estimado Cliente: Gracias por haber compartido con otros clientes su experiencia en el hotel. Estamos muy contentos de haber superado sus expectativas y de que haya tenido una buena estancia. Esperamos poder recibirle de nuevo pronto. Atentamente, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Brief stay in Valencia

By

September 11, 2016

club

We enjoyed the city but the hotel was disappointing and not up to the Holiday Inn Express standard we are used to in the UK.
The room was shabby, with damaged floor and wardrobe.
bathroom was also shabby, old and requiring refurbishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Ideal para visitar la Ciudad de las Ciencias.

By

September 11, 2016

club

Cómodo, cercano, con centro comercial al lado. En general, fenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Estimado cliente: Gracias por su valoración y comentarios acerca de su pasada estancia en el hotel. Nos alegra que haya estado cómodo durante su visita. Atentamente, Manuel González de Aguilar.
Read More
Read Less

Valenician Break

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

We had a very pleasant stay for two nights in Valencia. As we had our children we enjoyed visiting Gulliver in the park and the beach at La Malva Rosa. The pool provided a welcome place to relax. The old town in Valencia is beautiful.

The only negative point about the hotel for a UK visitor was the lack of electrical sockets in the rooms and the lack of in room drinks making facilities with no kettle.

Overall highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Mr. Richard: Thank you for your review about the hotel. We are glad you have enjoyed our pool and great location. Sincerely: General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

overnight in Valencis

By

September 03, 2016

I'm sure all is normally fine here but we arrived in peak season for the local attractions and the hotel was maxed out so some things suffered.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear guest: Thank you for choosing us during your last visit to the city. We are glad you enjoyed with us and hope to see you again in a lower and more relaxed period. Sincerely: MAnuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

September 03, 2016

club

Sitio centrico , limpieza excelente y personal muy amable y atento

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Estimada Dña. Mónica: Gracias por sus buenos comentarios de su pasada estancia en nuestro hotel. Estamos encantados haber cubierto sus expectativas y esperamos poder verla pronto de nuevo. Atentamente, Manuel González de Aguilar.
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel pero mala habitación

By

August 29, 2016

El personal muy amable, buen desayuno y cama muy cómoda. Lo malo es que el wifi no iba en la habitación, la tele se veía fatal y la puerta del baño estaba rota.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less

SOFA CAMA HORRIBLES RUIDOSO HUNDIDO SUPER INCOMODO MOQUETA APESTOS Y SUCIA

By

August 16, 2016

club

SOFA CAMA HORRIBLE RUIDOSO HUNDIDO MOLESTO.. MOQUETA SUCIA Y APESTOSA

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Estimada Cliente: Lamentamos profundamente el no haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas durante su estancia. Como socio Gold de IHG® Rewards Club, valoramos realmente su opinión y revisaremos cada punto que menciona en su texto para volver a la normalidad en cada uno. Atentamente y quedando a su entera disposición: Manuel González de Aguilar
Read More
Read Less