Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee – West Allis

10111 West Lincoln Avenue , West Allis, Wisconsin 53227

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 186 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relaxing and clean comfortable rooms

By

16 September 2021

The rooms were clean and comfortable but yet a bit pricey. Although there was no one to help with luggage, I would consider maybe due to COVID-19. Although there was no pool or anything and the room we originally asked for wasn’t ready we were grateful for the good service and a room was available. I would recommend it to friends or co workers coming to Milwaukee

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean

By

13 September 2021

club

Was very clean and the service was great. Great location with easy access to the city and surrounding suburbs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

08 September 2021

Very clean, great breakfast, and comfortable stay..

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

05 September 2021

club

Great hotel. Will consider revisiting in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

03 September 2021

Never met a more Courteous Staff making sure all my Families needs are met

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and free breakfast. What's not to like?

Read More
Read Less

Fun Hotel

By

30 August 2021

club

We had a blast at this hotel it was so clean and the staff was so inviting and caring. The pool was cold my kids still had fun. My husband and I loved the work out room and took advantage off all the different types of equipment! We really enjoyed how we could connect our phones to the tv and watch our own shows

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Nice

By

26 August 2021

I was very happy with my stay at Holiday Inn Express. Although I'd usually go for a more luxury brand, I stayed here because it was close to the friends I was visiting (and who I usually stay with). The hotel was comfortable, clean, quiet, and nice, and I was pleased with how modern it was.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

25 August 2021

club

Had a good experience and found the hotel met expectations. would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean! Clean! Clean!

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for all the hard work to keep your hotel clean! The cleaning crew makes or breaks a property, and this group is hitting it out of the park. Kudos and keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great for the State Fair

By

24 August 2021

The location was fantastic, only minutes from the State Fair. The room was spacious, the bed comfy, it was neat having both soft and firm pillows to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

We'll Be Back When We Need a Hotel in West Allis!

By

23 August 2021

club

Our son and family live in West Allis, and usually we stay with them; however, due to circumstances, we needed to stay in a hotel. We were amazed at this hotel!! It was much more than we had expected! The check in person was so very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The pool water was not so cold that it was impossible to swim. We had a great time in it! The only complaint we had was the shower in the handicapped bathroom. The water spread all over the entire bathroom, making it slippery. No idea why this would be this way. Otherwise, we were totally impressed with our stay and will definitely go here again when we are in West Allis and cannot stay with our son for one reason or another.

Read More
Read Less