Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee – West Allis

10111 West Lincoln Avenue , West Allis, Wisconsin 53227

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 41 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

41reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Very nice property

By

November 13, 2020

Hotel was clean and I felt very good about staying here during the pandemic. Staff and guests were all respectful of covid protocol.

Read More
Read Less

Two day stay

By

November 10, 2020

We had a great experience!! Our hotel room was great!! The
Staff was friendly and so accommodating with our stay. I
Would highly recommend this hotel because of a fabulous
Room and unbelievably great staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 09, 2020

Very clean and almost new facilities. Quiet rooms with a minimally invasive staff.

Read More
Read Less

House Closing

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

We live about 60 miles north of West Allis and were there to close on a house. We got to the hotel a little early and was turned away because our room was not ready even though there were only 5 cars in the parking lot.We went out to get something to eat. After returning we checked in and I went for a cup of coffee empty as it was 2 hours later. In room the room it was big and clean, beds were great. Shower had no soap so had to get out of shower and grab a bar of soap. Towels and everything else were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and attentive staff

By

November 05, 2020

club

Nice clean hotel... Staff was awesome and very good customer service..

Read More
Read Less

Ryan is the best employee ever!

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

The check in guy Ryan was wonderful and very polite. He was willing to do whatever he could to make our stay comfortable. I really liked his ability to handle some of the other guests who were obviously there to party on Halloween.

Read More
Read Less

good clean room

By

November 04, 2020

club

clean room, comfortable bed, liked the variety of coffee pods in the room.

Read More
Read Less

High-touch cleaning

By

November 04, 2020

No one is cleaning the lobby, elevators are filthy and you can tell no one is cleaning high touch areas. Showers aren’t being cleaned appropriate. Hotel and rooms are beautiful and staff is very friendly. Cleanliness is very important at any time, but especially right now. Or being a new hotel, the cleanliness is extremely poor. Please do better to keep us safe.

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean

By

October 29, 2020

Nice hotel, business travel experience.
Needs improved dining service options.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

October 29, 2020

Beds were super comfortable. Loved the cleanliness of property and safe feeling of grounds. Breakfast was much more than expected for the times we're living in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

October 20, 2020

Hair in shower!!
Ran out of hot water and coffee at breakfast.
Not a healthy variety for breakfast.
No movie channels

Read More
Read Less

Lo pueden hacer mejor.

By

October 19, 2020

Me hospedé durante el tiempo de la pandemia de COVID, y como práctica tenían que la limpieza del cuarto tenía que pedirse en Lobby. Al menos en tres ocasiones la pedí y no ocurrió. Lo expresé al personal del lobby y no hubo mejora.
El desayuno se entiende que es básico, pero hace falta mejorar la variedad de opciones calientes. Todos los días burrito es tedioso.
Las cápsulas de te y café para la Keurig tienes que pedirlas a diario. Igual las tazas desechables y complementos. Ni siquiera el día de limpieza se reabastecían.
La lavadora y secadora es muy conveniente, el lugar está limpio y ordenado. Pero más vale que traigas monedas de 25 centavos para que funcionen.
El hotel se ubica en una buena zona de fácil acceso a lugares para cenar y hacer algo de compras, pero al estar a un lado de un Freeway, espera ruido constante.

Read More
Read Less