Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee – West Allis

10111 West Lincoln Avenue , West Allis, Wisconsin 53227

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 221 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay in Milwaukee!

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It was clean, our room was spacious (and, we didn't have a suite), and the breakfast options were very good!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

November 26, 2021

club

They helped us, to get around downtown West Allis
Rooms were super clean and smelled fresh, breakfast was awesome in the morning, and people in the breakfast area were so nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet hotel! Breakfast was not as big as other HIIE menus. Offered p

By

November 24, 2021

Quiet clean hotel with excellent bed! Breakfast buffet not up to par with other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have visited.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and convenient location

By

November 17, 2021

club

This hotel was very well maintained and extremely easy to get to. We slept great and had plenty of space to move around. The pool was clean, the staff was courteous, and the breakfast offerings were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Rogers Behavior Health

By

November 15, 2021

club

Needed to find a place to stay to visit our daughter at Rogers. This hotel is less than a mile from there. Clean room, nice pool for the other kids to use. Plenty of choices for dinner nearby. They had no milk two weekends in a row for cereal in the morning, next time we will just bring our own, not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room was very clean

By

November 14, 2021

We enjoyed our stay, front desk was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable plus the bathroom was spotless

Read More
Read Less

Entirely adequate stay

By

November 10, 2021

club

Clean room initially but the hotel refused to clean the room after a few days. Breakfast and pool were both satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2021

club

We have family that lives in the area and it was very convenient. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The service was great and quick. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was so nice

By

November 10, 2021

Overall stay was good. Not super satisfied with the quality of the cleanliness of my room’s bathroom in particular but that was really my only negative for the whole experience. The room was comfortable as a whole, I slept great, the hotel is in a convenient location (for me, anyway) and the front desk and maintenance/janitorial staff were especially awesome. The hotel could maybe use better maids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet,

By

November 07, 2021

club

We've stayed at the West Allis, WI location a couple times now and really have no complaints except its rather expensive just to sleep. Hopefully next time we can take advantage of the other amenities available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet

By

November 02, 2021

It was clean and quiet. The area was not busy but it was close enough to everything you would need. Great proximity to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2021

THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND THE BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE.I ENJOYED THE VARITY ON THE BREAKFAST BUFFET.

Read More
Read Less