Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White Hall

7800 Sheridan Road , White Hall, Arkansas 71602

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pay to lay

By

08 September 2021

Good quality bedding and toiletries. Lack luster yeast to breakfast but good variety. No suites all one rooms. New and nice. Had an old pacifier in my room.but staff at front desk make it worth coming back. Super friendly and welcoming people. The cleaning staff seem overworked. Pool is super tiny pool. No view really but safe and quiet. Close to town

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxinh

By

02 September 2021

club

The hotel was located in a quiet area just off the interstate.
The staff was friendly and very helpful during our check in process. The room had a king bed and two chairs with a desk/table, which also served as a place for us to use when our pizza arrived. The AC was very cold and it kept the room at a constant temperature. The shower had bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel, which was very convenient for our usage. The breakfast offering was very nice to include a pancake maker and hot food items.
We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located/Comfortable

By

25 August 2021

club

This property was conveniently located on our trip for an overnight stay. Property met or exceeded Holiday Inn Express standards. Close to various eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 August 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel. I love hotel and staff. Top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Comfortable beds, Good Value

By

24 August 2021

club

The hotel is clean and appears to be well-maintained. The beds are comfortable.The staff was accommodating and friendly, willing to ensure some problems that we encountered were handled to our satisfaction!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn Express Redfield, AR

By

23 August 2021

This motel was clean and comfy and reasonably priced, and the staff is over the top!
I will definitely be staying here anytime I am attending meetings in Redfield.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

18 August 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great the holel is in a good location and easy to get to the breakfast was good with a variety of items to choose from and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and wonderful breakfast

By

10 August 2021

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. Both times were great. Great customer service, very clean room with plenty of towels and pillows. Breakfast was also great,with my 12 years old son being able to make his own pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

08 August 2021

This is a great hotel and we enjoyed our stay here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

04 August 2021

This was a newer hotel and has been well taken care of. All of the ladies at the Check In Reception desk were very professional and seemed happy serving the public and offering the best customer service we have witnessed in quite a while. The room was spacious and clean with a comfortable bed. Also, very nice options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great option for the area

By

02 August 2021

club

This hotel is new, nice, and very clean. I stayed for two nights and had zero problems. I booked in advance, and they had my key card ready when I arrived. The breakfast was a great assortment including eggs, bacon, pancakes, cereal, and much more. Pool was nice, and they have a nice workout room. Honestly its a great all around hotel.

Only negative is that the hotel was warm. The lobby and rooms seemed to be in the upper 70's to 80's. My hotel room was set on 72 when I walked in, but obviously it was warmer than that. A reading from one of my work tools showed 80. Setting the temp at 65 cooled the room of to 72 and it held there all night. I will give them the benefit of the doubt as it was 102 outside.

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

02 August 2021

If you’re looking for a place to get some sleep this is the place they have the best customer service friendly staffing, clean rooms and the pillows are so squishing that just puts you to sleep in matter of minutes.

Read More
Read Less