Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White Hall

7800 Sheridan Road , White Hall, Arkansas 71602

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 316 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Need to repair the pool and bring back full food bar at breakfast!!

By

April 28, 2021

Need to repair the pool and bring back full food bar at breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and overall cleanliness

By

April 28, 2021

club

In town for a football game and hotel was as expected for the area. Plenty of food locations near the hotel and area felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, beautifully decorated room

By

April 24, 2021

We were very satisfied with our stay at the Holiday inn express. Accommodations were comfortable, clean, and the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 23, 2021

Holiday Inn Express in White Hall AR, staff was very professional and courteous they make you feel like home.
Everything was clean and well kept. The only thing was lacking was the sack breakfast, but we all know that was for the safety of us guest. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe hotel with very firm mattresses

By

April 21, 2021

club

The hotel is clean, safe, and fairly new. I loved the room with the exception of the hard mattress. Bedding and pillows were nice and very clean. Overall my stay was good with the exception of very firm, uncomfortable beds and a loud housekeeping staff that does not speak any English. Nice hot coffee and tea were available each morning, along with a bagged breakfast (for Covid safety reasons). The housekeeping staff I encountered spoke no English, so it was impossible to ask them for anything. In addition, they yelled to each other while working, making it difficult to rest/relax during the day. I would return, but hope for better housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Town

By

April 20, 2021

club

Best hotel in the area. New and clean. Near some food and convenient to the highway. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

need to train your staff better

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

your staff at holiday inn express in white hall , ar. is not able to access their computer to get your stay right, can't leave your room numbers right, if someone else from my company checks in they put everything in the new name so i have lost points for my stay, for 2 rooms. checked in on 3/13/2021 stayed until 3/24/2021 . they can not put the amount on bill for the confirmed price that was negotiated, they charge a higher rate. so my overall stay at the hotel was not a good one. And i was not the only person there that had problems with their stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

April 17, 2021

club

Room was clean. Staff was excellent. My only complaint is they need more parking spaces. The lot was full and packed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

April 14, 2021

club

I always try to chose Holiday Inn Express as they maintain a standard of cleanliness and comfort for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

Our stay was awesome . Service was good and very friendly service. Our room was clean and quite. We would definitely visit here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

April 08, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. It was clean and new. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 29, 2021

Ive been staying here for years and love the staff and service. Ive tried other places in the area and this is the best for sure. Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less