Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White Hall

7800 Sheridan Road , White Hall, Arkansas 71602

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

A great stay

By

May 02, 2022

My family was completely comfortable, while staying at this hotel! I appreciate the friendliness of All the staff members

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, clean rooms

By

April 10, 2022

platinumelite

Erica the GM always has a smile on her face and very friendly. First impression when you walk into a hotel sets the tone for the stay to me.

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY HOTEL

By

December 13, 2021

ROOM AND WHOLE HOTEL NEEDS CLEANING. ROOM SMELLED LIKE MILDEW. THE FLOORS SQEEK EVERYWHERE WHEN YOU WALK

Read More
Read Less

Best Quality Stay Greater Pine Bluff Area

By

December 12, 2021

club

The best quality hotel in the Pine Bluff area, very clean and courteous staff. Very close proximity to several fast food chains as well.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations and service

By

December 04, 2021

First rate accommodations, and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

November 29, 2021

Clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. We come here yearly for our Thanksgiving holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn White Hall Arkansas

By

November 28, 2021

We love staying at this location and have been staying with them every year for Thanksgiving since they opened.
I do wish they had better lighting over the luggage bench area in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be

By

November 21, 2021

club

Clean place. Breakfast okay. Had masking tape on corner of walls in room, looked tacky. Bed comfortable but to high to into easily.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

By

November 16, 2021

club

I truly enjoyed my stay at this IHG location. Everything was great and it wasn’t far from my workshop.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced!!

By

November 15, 2021

Charge way too much for service received!!
Need to return to pre covid service level!!

Read More
Read Less

Entspanntes Wohnen

By

November 11, 2021

club

Sauberes, ruhiges Zimmer, dass zum entspannten Relaxen einlädt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

November 10, 2021

club

The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less