Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich Spa

Worcester Road Wychbold Worchestershire, Droitwich, WR9 7PA

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1812 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1812ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1265
  • 4 Bintang
    429
  • 3 Bintang
    73
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    14

Great Covid compliant comfortable overnight stay

By

Desember 21, 2020

large free adjacent car park, friendly welcome , great room, bed and shower, good breakfast , slept well, and no fuss checkout - who could ask for more?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vivid safe and well organised

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

As always this hotel was clean and the staff were welcoming and helpful. The breakfast room was clean, well laid out and had clear instructions on how to stay covid safe. Although menu was a little more limited than usual there was plenty of choice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean convenient and friendly....

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Clean convenient and friendly and appear to be doing all it can for Covid but.....mattress was very uncomfortable, the room was very dark with few lights and breakfast was disappointing. It’s a holiday inn express so the bar was set low but a powdery dry roll with one sausage cut in half or a slice of bacon wasn’t brilliant. There was cereal and the croissants were apparently nice and it was all wrapped separately for Covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Desember 14, 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful.. Very clean and bed was comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another excellent stay

By

Desember 11, 2020

I always choose this hotel when visiting friends and family in Worcester. It's a short trip back down the M5 and means I don't have parking issues/charges as with many guest houses/hotels in the centre. Free parking at this hotel is a bonus as is the onsite facilities such as a shop, Indian restaurant (vegetarian) a Harvester and MacDonalds. The rooms are always adequately clean (without me turning into Aggie!!) The breakfast was acceptable under the current Covid circumstances but one thing I couldn't understand was due to the 'sharing of ladles' the hot breakfast options were not available (sausage, beans, egg, bacon, fried bread etc) yet we could all share the milk jug for our cereals. Just an observation, but ultimately the hotel did its very best to keep everyone safe, leaving the rest to the guest to be responsible for their own safety. I have no real criticisms with the hotel. All in all, it was a pleasant stay and I will return in the New Year - although I probably won't get the bargain price I paid on this occasion. Well done IHG!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable,clean, convenient and good value.

By

Desember 10, 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel with my pooch on a Sunday night.It was easy to find, the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.The room was perfect for our requirements, clean, spacious

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, uncomfortable small bed

By

Desember 08, 2020

As above, amazingly good service from the on-duty manager/ receptionist/ barman all in one. Quite uncomfortable small bed. Breakfast was probably better than buffet in normal times would have been. Quality of fruit juice horrible as normal in British hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel lovely staff

By

November 28, 2020

club

Great hotel lovely clean room very friendly staff excellent service day and night would stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would return

By

November 21, 2020

club

First night I tried the bar food menu. The burger in brioche bun was microwaved and if I had dropped it on the floor it would still be bouncing. For the rest of my stay I drove to Morrisons to buy hot food. The accomodation was fine and I felt Covid safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Handy

By

November 17, 2020

Great place. Top notch staff assistance. Only gripe is lack of views from rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Freezing cold

By

November 16, 2020

No heating room freezing shivering so much we left and didn’t stay. Won’t be returning

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy bed, good service

By

November 14, 2020

club

The ability to still get dinner and breakfast during this difficult time was good. I ordered in food and staff brought it to my room. Staff were brilliant throughout my stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit