Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1012 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good overnight stay

By

19 September 2017

This was a good hotel for a stopover. Very convenient next to motorway so easy to find. Had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Droitwich

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

I arrived at 11pm and was welcomed warmly by the night staff who were efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 September 2017

club

Really impressed with my welcome and friendly staff and very clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Always great.

By

13 September 2017

Always a great stay at this hotel. Friendly, clean and comfortable. Ideally situated.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

12 September 2017

club

Lovely hotel, very handy for the motorway but you'd never notice how close you were ! The staff are very helpful and welcoming, solving any slight problems as soon as possible. Rooms are comfortable. Good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight at Droitwich

By

10 September 2017

club

Stayed overnight on way to North Wales. The room was comfortable and I had a good night's sleep. The breakfast was basic and does not include additional items for Vegetarians who would not eat the sausages or bacon; the Quorn sausage has an unpleasant texture.
Hash Browns and Mushrooms would have been welcome.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

09 September 2017

The hotel is great and has maintained this standard over the years that I have visited. As I am coming down from Cumbria this makes a good staging place for longer journeys but also the are many leisure attractions in easy reach of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, Comfort, Facilities, Staff, and Breakfast

By

07 September 2017

club

The experience was far better than we expected, and based on this we will definitely use Holiday Inns Express in the future. The staff were friendly and polite, the room and bathroom were clean and comfortable, and the hot breakfast was a bonus. (They advertise a continental breakfast, but there are a range of hot items available. It is not a full English, but not that far short.) We liked it that much, that we have joined the loyalty club. It beats some of the places we have paid far more for…

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

07 September 2017

club

We enjoyed our overnight stay at this hotel which was very clean an quiet especially as it is just off the M5 motorway, the staff were very cheerful and helpful from stepping in to hotel after a very stressful car journey from North East of England on our way to Cornwall to visit our daughter and family. My wife and I loved the choice for breakfast, there was something for everyone.
We read the reviews on this hotel and decided to book for our return journey as they were that good and they proved to be spot on. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastsic Showers, Wifi, service, aircon - generally great :)

By

06 September 2017

club

Thank you for making us so comfortable on the last night of our charity cycle ride in aid of the UK Sepsis Trust - we were very well looked after by the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly, clean comfortable rooms

By

06 September 2017

club

Welcoming staff on arrival, dog friendly, clean rooms with comfortable beds,nice breakfast with lots of choices,would have no problem staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value for money

By

05 September 2017

club

Excellent accomodation and value for money, ideal location 1 minute off motorway, great breakfast included in price, highly recommend

Read More
Read Less