Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich Spa

Worcester Road Wychbold Worchestershire, Droitwich, WR9 7PA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1803 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1258
  • 4 Stars
    428
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Handy

By

novembro 17, 2020

Great place. Top notch staff assistance. Only gripe is lack of views from rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Freezing cold

By

novembro 16, 2020

No heating room freezing shivering so much we left and didn’t stay. Won’t be returning

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, good service

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

The ability to still get dinner and breakfast during this difficult time was good. I ordered in food and staff brought it to my room. Staff were brilliant throughout my stay

Read More
Read Less

Miss Williams

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Very happy with my overnight stay. Staff were welcoming and helpful. Very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel pre covid

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

Sadly not worth the extra money with poor breakfast offered. Better priced hotels out there

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

we can not expect every thing perfect during this period.
overall staff is very good, helpful, at night we experience cold.
we tried to switch on heaters , with no luck.

also room is bit dusty.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for visiting Birmingham

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Second time I have used this hotel and would use it again if visiting Birmingham or the Black Country. The rooms are always very clean, the beds are very comfy and the USB charging socket by the bed is a nice touch. Breakfasts are a bit different under the current COVID 19 crisis and I was a bit confused on the first morning.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay for one night.

By

outubro 25, 2020

Very nice hotel, friendly staff and very high standard. Deffinetley recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Grab and Go Breakfast

By

outubro 24, 2020

club

Breakfast Buffet needs to be as good as the set up at HI Express Warwick. No bags for Grab and Go Breakfast left. Poor selection of toast toppings - no blackcurrant jam left, no marmite, honey, marmalade or Nutella. Instant (not fresh) coffee machine. No porridge pots left. No granola. Cereals not in take away containers, only in ceramic bowls. Croissants and bread not date labelled. No scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to motorway

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Ideal for our overnight stop over on our way to Cornwall, close to motorway. All steps taken with regard to covid safety, ie hand sanitizers, one way system. Bacon/sausage sandwiches in bags for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice and quiet.

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Very welcoming from the front desk,the rooms are very quiet and clean. The breakfast was great especially that you could take it away with you if you wanted too. Theres ample parking although if you are in a bigger car or van, there wasn't many spaces. And you didn't have to eat in the hotel if you dont want,as theres a harvester and Macdonalds next door. But the best thing is that it's very close to the motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

outubro 17, 2020

Allowed me to arrive at 3am without problem. They were expecting me

Read More
Read Less