Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 951 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable room, friendly staff.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find, didn't need sat nav. Plenty of free parking. Staff friendly and helpful ( did not take note of names ) room was comfortable and air conditioning was welcome after a hot day. Close to several eateries and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean comfortable

By

July 18, 2017

club

Clean comfortable accommodation close to our Motor sport venue

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service.

By

July 18, 2017

club

As the hotel was very close to the motorway I expected a lot of noise. And apart from the people in the room next door on the first night it was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, offering very good value for money. Staff were very helpful. I was told that breakfast would be served from 6:30am, but they were happy to bring that forward to 6:00am when I mentioned that I needed to be on the road early. I came down for breakfast just after 6:00am and everything was ready.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich

By

July 17, 2017

club

All in all, a very pleasant stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Complimentary wifi great. Room comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 17, 2017

.great stay good bed easy to find comfortable room with good service.

Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

July 16, 2017

Great hotel, perfect for what I needed on my business stop over

Read More
Read Less

a night away

By

July 10, 2017

club

we found everything comfortable and most welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Patchy Internet

By

July 10, 2017

club

PROS --- The STAFF were very friendly - CHECK-IN was efficient and quick - All my ROOM REQUESTS made at booking were fulfilled (like interconnecting doors between our two rooms) - The ROOMS and bathrooms were clean and well-stocked - BREAKFAST was included in the price and was varied and ample, including hot and cold options and fruit and many types of coffee - VERY DOG FRIENDLY, including allowing our dog to be with us at breakfast, if we sat on an outside table, which was delightful as it meant we didn't have to switch off staying in the room with our dog and he wasn't upset at being separated from us; he sat very quietly at our table (with his eyes of course fixed on our food! ;) ).
CONS --- The internet was patchy - The AIR-CONDITIONING in one room didn't work quite properly, making the rooms too cold (I did not however bring this or the internet to the staff's attention, as my stay was so short; they were so friendly that I imagine they would have tried to sort it quickly) - At BREAKFAST the eggs and sausage were a bit insipid (this is what I often find with hotels however and breakfast was generous overall, so it wasn't a big deal) - The MATTRESS was a bit hard but didn't affect my sleep thankfully
OVERALL --- A great stay and very good value! I would definitely want to come again to this hotel if I was in the area, and highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for escaping the world

By

July 10, 2017

Well located, good installations, courteous staff and the perfect place to be if you don't want to be disturbed as there is next to zero mobile phone service here!! As long as this won't inconvenience you, then book to visit - you'll be sure of a warm welcome!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and easy stay at the Holiday Inn

By

July 09, 2017

club

The holiday inn Droitwich is in a great location just off the M5 motorway. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout and the general feel of the hotel was bright and airy- great considering it was a muggy 28 degrees outside. The room was comfortable and clean and the bed comfortable. The hotel remained quiet through the night so sleep was not disturbed. Great experience for an excellent price. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 09, 2017

club

Easy location. Friendly staff.clean .Beds comfortable. All area's clean.Good room for having breakfast also a bar.

Read More
Read Less