Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 773 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Warm and friendly stay

By

January 14, 2017

On arrival I was met by a friendly member of staff who used his IHG skills to speed me through checkout and get me to my room after a long drive. Lovely bar staff, nice breakfast, comfortable bed and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your recent review, We are very pleased to see you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. It is always great to see that our staff are as efficient as possible and ensure we accommodate all our guest needs to the best of our ability. I am pleased to see you found our recently refurbished rooms to be comfortable and clean and enjoyed our inclusive Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you return to our hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Tom Weston Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

Excellent staff make this standard hotel punch above its weght

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you Linda for your recent review, I am pleased to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. We always aim to make all our guest feel welcome and comfortable with in our hotel and it is great to see you have received this service. We hope o see you return to our hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Tom Weston Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfy bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

Up to the usual excellent standard. I have stayed here many time before

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Degbert, Thank you for your 5 * review of our hotel it means a lot! We are glad that we please you every time you stay and you always return to us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

January 10, 2017

club

The only negative thing was the Air Condition was blowing cold in the room, this should have been turned off or put onto a warm setting so as to greet the guest with a warm room not one with Air condition blowing into the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Libra 52, It's unfortunate to read that your air conditioning/ heater unit didn't meet you expectations during your stay. Our helpful 24/7 reception staff are on hand to ensure you have an amazing stay and to resolve any unmet expectations are met. Our hotel offers the guest individual air con/ heating units within the room so that the temperature is all up to the guest. We are also able to offer portable heaters and thermal blankets if you find that the room is not warm enough for you. We hope that we see you again, Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Caring staff and every convenience for guests

By

January 09, 2017

A very welcoming and efficient , friendly staff who go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and your hotel needs are met.

A high standard of cleanliness throughout the Hotel.

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and there has never been any change in the high standards of care given.

Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review, I am very pleased to see you have rated our hotel so highly and have so many great things to say. We always aim to make every guest feel welcome and comfortable within our hotel. We are also very pleased to see you return to our hotel so frequently and we hope to see you return again in the near future. Kind Regards Tom Weston Guest service manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Upon check in I was warmly greeted by all staff members on shift. This made me feel really welcome.

My room was very clean, modern and comfortable.
Breakfast in the morning was very busy but you could see the staff were working very hard and was accommodating for every guest giving each and everyone e great good morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We are please to see that we ticked all of your boxes during your stay. From the warm greeting to the Good Morning of your Inclusive breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Xmas 2016 4 nights

By

December 31, 2016

club

Our initial impression was very good. We were welcomed by the desk staff and given a choice of rooms. we chose a room on the ground floor. The room was well appointed, clean and roomy. We found the air conditioning/heating to be a little intrusive, but it is possible to turn this off and open the window a little to provide ventilation at night.
We slept well but unfortunately felt let down by the breakfast. We had recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Amsterdam and expected the same high standards here. I'm afraid that this was not the case.
The selection for an English breakfast consisted of baked beans, not very good sausages and scrambled eggs which had been stood for a while. The bread rolls were poor and the croissants were not worthy of the name. Perhaps this was all caused by Xmas shortages, but I'm afraid that we chose to eat out on our last morning. So, overall a good stay but breakfast needs improving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about your stay with us. It is great to see that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay including our friendly staff and newly refurbished rooms. I deeply apologise that our breakfast did not meet the expectations you had. We appreciate all your helpful feedback and I can guarantee that it will go on to the correct departments and staff. We really hope to see you again soon so that we can show you our improvement during breakfast. I deeply apologise that we were not able to score 10/10 this time round. We will hopefully see you again soon, so we can do better. Kind Regards Kayleigh, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectation

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great value for money with high standards of cleanliness and decor. Easy to find location just off M5 so no problem trying to find. The room was larger than expected. The wifi connection was easy to access and the speed was efficient,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am thrilled to see that you found our hotel great value for money and enjoyed so many aspects such as our newly refurbished rooms, great location and our inclusive wifi. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Kayleigh, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Staff as always very attentive, polite and efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review, I am very pleased to see you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is always great to see our staff are providing great service to all our guests and especially our members, we aim to make every guest feel at home when staying with us. We hope to see you return our hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Tom Weston
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Night

By

December 28, 2016

club

Excellant check in allowed earlier than published
Very clean room
Overall good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you Mr Day for your recent review, I am very pleased to see you have enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. We aim to accommodate all our guests needs to the best of our ability and I am very pleased to see we were able to help with an early check in. It is great that you have found the rooms to be very clean throughout your stay as well. We hope to see you return to our hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Tom Weston guest service manager.
Read More
Read Less

Xmas Break

By

December 26, 2016

club

Stopped off en-route to break up a long journey and was very pleased with the accommodation i picked.
Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Jocky50, Thank your for your review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. I am pleased to see that you were thoroughly impressed with you stay. Our location is very convenient for people travelling long journeys because of the motorway being a short distance away. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Kayleigh, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 23, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here to break the journey from the North of England to the South. It is close to the motorway with easy access. Hotel was welcoming, clean and comfortable. Staff were helpfull and breakfast was enough for me with a good choice. An enjoyable stay. Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. I am glad to see that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel and found our newly refurbished rooms clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent customer service so it is great to see that we were able to deliver this for you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Kayleigh, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less