Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1041 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good hotel poor bed

By

October 19, 2017

club

The room itself was very good, very clean and had everything you required. The only complaint we have is the bed was very uncomfortable for myself and my husband. The staff were excellent and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, clean room

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great for both of the above, breakfast a little disappointing, as it's a very small area and selection for a big hotel. Other than that, all fab! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and reasonably comfortable bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

I was exhausted when I arrived at this hotel and had decided not to continue my journey without sleep. The receptionist was helpful and I checked in and swiftly had access to just what I needed: clean bathroom and comfortable bed. I still don't understand the notice re softer mattress vs firmer mattress but I slept very well. The motorway is very close but the double (triple?) glazing does its job. To anyone in a similar position, I'd recommend this hotel for a refreshing night in a clean, quiet room. Breakfast choices are not infinite for a vegetarian but I found plenty to eat at breakfast which was included in the room rate. I'd happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

First class hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful with anything we asked and they were also very friendly toward us. The rooms here are superb and we could not have asked for any better. Shower was the best one I have used in any hotel I have stayed at. Breakfast was easy and very tasty with a full range of choices from cereal to fresh fruits and yoghurt to a hot breakfast. Over all a first class experience

Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn Express

By

October 16, 2017

Good example of the brand, clean, tidy and comfortable. The staff at this hotel deserve a mention, they are particularly professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Functional and Clean

By

October 11, 2017

Happy with my stay did exactly what I wanted, accessible and functional, i was concerned about it being near the M5 but it was very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Droitwich

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great stay my score was not due to the hotel but that very rarely sleep well away from home.
All the amenities and facilities that I used were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

Everything was of a very good standard, I particularly liked the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good location for M5 J5

By

October 07, 2017

club

I stay here due to the Hotel's proximity to the M5 and because it is part of a loyalty programme. The room is functional, but not luxurious. Fairly typical 3 star standard. There is a limited bar menu, but also three adjacent dining options: Harvester, Desi Curry House and McDonalds.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient, good value and good service

By

October 05, 2017

This is a really convenient location. Close to the M5 but not aware of any traffic noise. Macdonalds next door if staying with kids. Good value as a base to explore the area. Worcester is just down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Most excellent

By

October 04, 2017

Friendly, polite, helpful staff. Very quiet. Good sized room and bathroom. Clean and tidy. Lovely breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Ambiance

By

October 03, 2017

club

The friendliness and professionalism of this HIE was a lovely experience.

Read More
Read Less