Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich Spa

Worcester Road Wychbold Worchestershire, Droitwich, WR9 7PA

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1976 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1976отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1368
  • 4 Звезды
    470
  • 3 Звезды
    87
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Excellent staff made stay very pleasant

By

декабря 22, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable room and welcoming and helpful staff. Breakfast was good but the fajita I chose for dinner was dreadful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay,

By

декабря 20, 2021

club

The staff could not be more helpful, I was able to check in early, check out late and if required I would have been able to extend my stay, even in the same room.

As I was staying on my own, I was made to feel safe and secure. I was able to work from the room, whilst my husband was in hospital having a knee replacement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you

By

декабря 20, 2021

Great staff and great location. Please thank the team.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mattresses

By

декабря 10, 2021

Unacceptable ………………………………………………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another good stay

By

декабря 09, 2021

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and have always had a good stay. At the present time, precautions are still in place regarding covid. The cleaning procedures were very good, the room felt clean and safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stopover visit on our way north to visit family and friends.

By

декабря 07, 2021

platinumelite

Great venue. Easy access off the motorway.Will use again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As expected

By

декабря 06, 2021

platinumelite

I have a level of expectation when staying in Holiday Inn Express hotels having stayed in too many to remember.
As always they are clean, well maintained and give a good quality sleep and breakfast included in the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel, nice staff, but not very Covid secure

By

ноября 28, 2021

club

This hotel is good value, very clean and has very friendly staff so was ideal for our stopover stay with our dogs enjoying it too. The only thing that surprised us was that despite the signage and website advice, no masks worn by any staff, and very few guests either so if you’re vulnerable or immunocompromised, just bear it in mind when booking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great welcome

By

ноября 23, 2021

club

Front desk were very welcoming and provided the information we needed. We were given a room overlooking and near the entrance. This meant it was noisy and overlooked the smoking area. Despite this the room was a good size, the bed comfortable (if a little too soft for us), with appropriate amenities (tv, sofa etc). I would have liked a mirror over the table so I could put my make up on in natural light rather than the bathroom, but that is personal preference. Breakfast is basic, but adequate. This is a hotel not far from Legoland so there are families and next to the motorway so it is very conveyor business travellers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

Stayed overnight on the way to Manchester. Easy to find off junction 5 of M5. Excellent staff. Good pub nearby. Would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Adequate comfort and service.

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

Not sure hygiene against covid is good enough. Breakfast doesn't cater for vegetarian enough, not enough variety at breakfast generally.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Droitwich spa

By

ноября 21, 2021

Was a nice and pleasant stay with pleasant staff and great choice of breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию