Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct.5

Worcester Road Wychbold Worchestershire, Droitwich, WR9 7PA

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1695 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1695opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1200
  • 4 Estrellas
    396
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

great stay

By

11 julio 2020

lack of cooked breakfast was the only issue. Perfect apart from that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

end of Covid 19 stay

By

09 julio 2020

Used the Holiday Inn Express at Droitwich whilst undertaking work nearby in order to avoid extensive travel on consecutive days.

Although the hotel staff were really clued up about the risk of Covid 19 transmission this had a a significant but expected impact on the inclusive breakfast, which by necessity had to be of a limited (uncooked) format.

Also had a problem with a leaking air conditioning unit in the room that I was first allocated but I was immediately moved once I I had raised the issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good size and comfortable beds

By

08 julio 2020

Very good nights sleep..

Until breakfast the next morning...

HOT orange juice
No Hot food

Very poor I have stayed ere on many occasions and I wont be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid19

By

02 abril 2020

club

Stayed overnight just as covid19 lockdown was about to come into place. Staff were very helpful. Basic self service breakfast was provided which we appreciated as we expected it to be cancelled all together. We've stayed here a few times now, highly recommend. Appreciate being able to bring our dog with us too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect location for getting to our wedding

By

18 marzo 2020

club

ok so the area is not great, but the location off the motorway and for where we needed to be was ideal. Staff were friendly, room was exactly as expected, it was just what was required for the 10 guests I had arranged the accommodation for. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good stay

By

12 marzo 2020

club

The room was great, clean and functional, the reception was quick and friendly, the breakfast was a bit dissapointing with sausages over cooked and bacon covered in water white and piled into bowl only slightly warm. Other than that all OK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall I think this is very good value.

By

12 marzo 2020

I regularly stay here. Rooms are always very clean and bed is very comfortable. Cleanliness is excellent. Always a warm welcome from front desk staff. Nice atmosphere at night to relax and enjoy a drink from the bar, and other non alcoholic beverages. I think the cost is good value for what is offered at a Express Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and clean, comfortable room

By

11 marzo 2020

club

This was second stay at this hotel and it was as good as the last. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable with good amenities. Breakfast selection is varied and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

10 marzo 2020

This was my 3rd stay at this hotel, wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting family, it has everything you need and want for a short stay and great value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MIDLANDS STOPOVER

By

09 marzo 2020

club

I USE THIS HOTEL AS IT IS A CONVENIENT STOP FOR ME ON MY WAY TO AND FROM DEVON TO FOOTBALL MATCHES IN LANCASHIRE AND ABOVE..
THE HOTEL IS DOG FRIENDLY BUT I WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE KNOWLEDGETHAT DOGS ARE ALLOWED IN ANY ROOMS ON THE FIRST AND SECOND FLOORS.
IF I HAD KNOWN THIS I WOULD HAVE REQUESTED A THIRD FLOOR ROOM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip

By

09 marzo 2020

Great location and facilities with easy access from the motorway. Best hotel shower room ever!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal location excellent value

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Ideal location, close to motorway, excellent value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información