Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

3506 O'Neil Drive , Jackson, Michigan 49202

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 682 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

682ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    522
  • 4 Bintang
    111
  • 3 Bintang
    27
  • 2 Bintang
    14
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Very clean family friendly atmosphere

By

november 18, 2020

Very nice management, clean and nice for the kids.. the pool is very well kept and the establishment is very well taken care of. I highly recommend this hotel for anybody looking to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice pool area

By

november 15, 2020

The hot tub and pool were very clean. I would suggest an upper level room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice

By

november 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very good very clean and friendly people and restaurant was write next door to easy to walk there to get dinner.and beds were clean and perfect room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

bed

By

november 04, 2020

needs breakfast
Llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllldjdhdhdbdbdndndjdjdjdjdndnd jdifjfnfjdjfnbdjskdbrjdnrudjdjdjrudjrirjfjrjdjfitnfirkkfkgjfirjjrjfjfjgjjt
No breakfast makes jake a dull boy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Comfy

By

oktober 14, 2020

The room was very clean and smelled nice. Bed was comfortable and i loved the counter space on the bathroom sink!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

oktober 14, 2020

Loved everything. Just wish the pool was going to be open. It was the only reason I made the stay for the weekend. Take the kids swimming

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn, Jackson MI

By

oktober 03, 2020

club

The sweet young lady that registered us in even gave us some food when all the restaurants were closed that late night.
Bless that dear sweet angel heart, I didn't get that young
lady name but she didn't have to give us no food but yes she went over and beyond and made my husband and I very special people.
That young lady deserves to be employee of the year.
I'm from Southwest Detroit Michigan, always heard bad stories growing up about Jackson Michigan.
Well the stories aren't true.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

september 27, 2020

platinumelite

The staff, from the manager to the people cleaning the rooms were all friendly and very helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

september 23, 2020

club

The employees are very nice and respectful... the rooms are clean and I feel safe at your hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything great but

By

september 20, 2020

club

Everything is great. The only issue I have are the floors. You can hear everyone above you walk. And you can hear them on your floor. I was scared we were disturbing anyone below us. Other than that, it’s clean. Staff is great. Beds and pillows are comfortable as can be.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review

By

september 17, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful in my stay along with the conference room I rented

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great modern decor

By

september 10, 2020

club

this is a very clean and contemporary hotel. Beds were very comfortable and we really enjoyed staying here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit