Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

3506 O'Neil Drive , Jackson, Michigan 49202

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 797 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

797ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    591
  • 4 Bintang
    136
  • 3 Bintang
    33
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    14

comfy bed, great food, dirty pool

By

Mei 16, 2022

The room was great, very comfy bed I didn't want to leave it! The breakfast was good, lots of options. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I was not happy with was the pool- it was very dirty and very cold.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great atmosphere and friendly staff

By

Mei 16, 2022

I really enjoyed staying at your hotel! My Sister was in town from St Louis and she loved the comfortable bed ! The HI Express has always treated me and my family great! It's my favorite place to stay when I'm in town! I just hate that they closed the hot tub

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Mei 16, 2022

All seemed great. Hotel was clean and served us well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good for the Night

By

Mei 10, 2022

We drove down for our son's graduation from College. Only stayed one night. The room could use a little updating as far a electronics (plugs, lamps, that sort of thing). It was a king suite so extra towels and an extra blanket in the room would have been nice, but it wasn't that hard to request and the manager was available around the clock. It was quite and the pillows were nice. Overall, it was a good stay for the one night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good breakfast

By

Mei 10, 2022

We stayed in a 2 bed suite. It was nice to have the extra living room so that in morning my husband could get his coffee, breakfast and return to room without disturbing me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and great service

By

Mei 01, 2022

Convenient location, clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best bed we have slept in

By

April 16, 2022

Staff went above and beyond what is expected. So nice that service hasn't been abandoned by everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rooms Dirty

By

Maret 23, 2022

club

Staff Excellent! But the room was Absolutely disgusting. Wall paper Hanging off the wall, couches in the suite stained urine and Blood. Carpet stained. Hotel Booked solid so I went to the store and bought Cheap linen to sit and sleep on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A clean, comfortable place to stay

By

Desember 20, 2021

platinumelite

The service at the front desk was friendly and extremely helpful.

The breakfast was full of choices. Omelette choices, sausage biscuits and gravy, bacon, pancakes, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, bagels, and of course warm cinnamon rolls.

The room was clean and full of amenities. The bed was comfortable with a choice of hard and soft pillows.

The only problem I had was with the temperature of the heating unit in the room. I had the temperature set at 69, but the room temperature fluctuated from 74-76, which is too hot for me. I actually turned the unit off in order to be comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Experience

By

Desember 15, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to unwind. Great location right off the highway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

Desember 13, 2021

club

We were very please with our room. It was spacious, very clean, and the beds, bedding, and pillows were very comfortable. The public areas were pleasant and seemed clean. We enjoyed the breakfast that was included and the selection of breakfast items. Checking in and out was easy, although I think a paper receipt should have been offered instead of needing to request it. The front desk staff had a very unprofessional appearance, which I hope was not usual. This mattered because first impressions like this make a person wonder how the rest of the stay, and rooms, will be.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, comfortable, friendly and efficient staff.

By

Desember 05, 2021

Once again, Holiday Inn Express did not disappoint. The hotel was very inviting, clean and comfortable. The entire staff was friendly and made my stay pleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit