Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

3506 O'Neil Drive , Jackson, Michigan 49202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 764 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

hotel stay was great

By

September 20, 2021

i feel that everyone helped in every way and made our stay as comfortable and relaxing during such a challenging time with all of the covid 19 issues in the world

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 13, 2021

Everything was cleanly and in working order. I slept like a newborn baby.

Read More
Read Less

Best above the rest

By

September 06, 2021

The manager and staff were very professional and helpful. They all gave the greeting of the day and acted like they were happy to help us. We truly felt welcomed and appreciated for staying. The comfort and cleanliness is second to none. We will always stay at a Holiday Inn whenever we travel because of our experiences over the best. Other hotel businesses should spend a night at Holiday Inn then they will want to raise their standards. Best of the Best. Holiday Inn would be a 10 star Hotel if the rating went that high. We would drive extra miles just to get to stay in a Holiday Inn to continue be a satisfied customer. Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

September 01, 2021

club

Hotel GM was very helpful when I called prior to our stay requesting an early check in, she explained the easiest way for this to be achieved and even noted in the computer our request. Only issue with staff was when we checked in the team member seemed a little unfriendly.
When I followed up the next morning, the day of our stay I was told thanks to the note from the GM our room was ready and that was by 11am. I was very impressed as it allowed us to arrive at the hotel and freshen up before attending an outdoor wedding in 90° nearby after driving over an hour. We were also able to upgrade upon arrival.
Room was spacious and the staff must have turned the A/C temperature down in the high heat and that was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 01, 2021

I truly enjoyed my stay. My room was clean and smell free, very important to me! The property was also very clean and I felt safe as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bad week in Jackson

By

August 19, 2021

This is the 2nd time I have stayed here in the last 2 years and will be my last. The problems started at check in, they ran my credit card it went through i signed, it accepted and then after i couple of minutes the check in person told me I needed to run it again bc their computer blinked and it didn't take it. I replied i was uncomfortable with this because it had been accepted and signed. They insisted it hadn't and against my better judgement, I ran it again... Sure enough I got charged twice. I informed them of this and was told I had to dispute it with my bank as they had no way to reverse this....BAD START TO THE STAY. When i got to my room the door wouldn't close because it was warped, the maintenance man adjusted door tension and now it's a Guillotine. Pool was closed for my entire 5 day stay. Carpets were filthy and wallpaper was bubbling on the walls....Place is just really run down and I will not stay here again unless forced to by situation......The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, just small issue with food and coffee running out.

By

August 12, 2021

platinumelite

We had a very nice stay overrall. Great pool / hot tub and room was very clean and quiet. Staff is doing the best they can in the current environment. Only issue is the coffee and food kept running out. The lady working in the breakfast area was doing the best she could and we didn't complain. Made the best of it and kids had a smile on their face. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 08, 2021

Excellent overall experience. Room was spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Bathroom had plenty of room for toiletries. Comfortable beds. Hot breakfast was a very nice surprise during COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Feindt stay

By

August 07, 2021

Clean and quiet room. Breakfast needs some attention to equipment and food quality

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

August 06, 2021

club

The suite was nice but smaller than Holiday Inn, the bathroom was quite small, having a fan in the bathroom is a plus, room was immaculate, staff was fantastic however the hot tub was foamy, the thermostat in the suite did not work (was not repaired before check out) and the breakfast had no sugar-free oatmeal options which is not the biggest deal in the world. We were treated with respect and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Traveler

By

August 04, 2021

Very comfortable bed. Quiet room. Nice staff. Awesome breakfast. Clean bathrooms. Easy access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

3 nights in Jackson

By

August 03, 2021

The staff was friendly and knowledgable. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less