Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

3506 O'Neil Drive , Jackson, Michigan 49202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 682 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very clean family friendly atmosphere

By

18 November 2020

Very nice management, clean and nice for the kids.. the pool is very well kept and the establishment is very well taken care of. I highly recommend this hotel for anybody looking to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool area

By

15 November 2020

The hot tub and pool were very clean. I would suggest an upper level room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Very good very clean and friendly people and restaurant was write next door to easy to walk there to get dinner.and beds were clean and perfect room

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

04 November 2020

needs breakfast
Llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllldjdhdhdbdbdndndjdjdjdjdndnd jdifjfnfjdjfnbdjskdbrjdnrudjdjdjrudjrirjfjrjdjfitnfirkkfkgjfirjjrjfjfjgjjt
No breakfast makes jake a dull boy

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

14 October 2020

The room was very clean and smelled nice. Bed was comfortable and i loved the counter space on the bathroom sink!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 October 2020

Loved everything. Just wish the pool was going to be open. It was the only reason I made the stay for the weekend. Take the kids swimming

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn, Jackson MI

By

03 October 2020

club

The sweet young lady that registered us in even gave us some food when all the restaurants were closed that late night.
Bless that dear sweet angel heart, I didn't get that young
lady name but she didn't have to give us no food but yes she went over and beyond and made my husband and I very special people.
That young lady deserves to be employee of the year.
I'm from Southwest Detroit Michigan, always heard bad stories growing up about Jackson Michigan.
Well the stories aren't true.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

27 September 2020

platinumelite

The staff, from the manager to the people cleaning the rooms were all friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 September 2020

club

The employees are very nice and respectful... the rooms are clean and I feel safe at your hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great but

By

20 September 2020

club

Everything is great. The only issue I have are the floors. You can hear everyone above you walk. And you can hear them on your floor. I was scared we were disturbing anyone below us. Other than that, it’s clean. Staff is great. Beds and pillows are comfortable as can be.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 September 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful in my stay along with the conference room I rented

Read More
Read Less

great modern decor

By

10 September 2020

club

this is a very clean and contemporary hotel. Beds were very comfortable and we really enjoyed staying here.

Read More
Read Less