Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1864 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1864ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    907
  • 4 Bintang
    540
  • 3 Bintang
    191
  • 2 Bintang
    114
  • 1 Bintang
    112

A budget hotel with minimum facilities

By

Oktober 15, 2021

Stayed in this hotel for the first time. On checking in, was given the room which another customer has just complained about and swapped due to some problem. When reached the room, another family was still in the room. Couldn't believe the carelessness of the check-in staff.
The shower door couldn't shut properly so bathroom was flooded after the shower. Complained about but nothing could be done for the 3 nights I was there.

Breakfast has very few choices. On day 1 even brown bread was not there. Not even a complimentary water bottle or few biscuits to take along with morning tea.

Found the staff very casual. Really a budget hotel. Should stay there if you can't get a better hotel.

Location, certainly was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Marathon stay

By

Oktober 14, 2021

We stayed three nights over Manchester Marathon weekend. We enjoyed our stay the room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable and we particularly liked the early breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Faulty towers

By

Oktober 13, 2021

The room looked nice but general
Maintenance was poor!
The shower hose poured out water (spilt the whole way along). When that was replaced the drain was full of thick black bits and slime and overflowed while trying to get shampoo out my hair and left me standing in black slime and falling over!
Tv wasn’t there to begin with - when they bought one the next day they didn’t check it a d it didn’t work!
Lost the will but then so didn’t report again as had reported about 6 things to reception already.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet room

By

Oktober 06, 2021

club

Very clean room, smelled nice. Good view from the eighth floor, and slept with no problems at all. Very quiet. Although I missed breakfast I’d paid for due to over indulging the night before- not the hotels fault obviously.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location, showers and breakfast could be improved

By

Oktober 06, 2021

Still quite expensive for 1 night away.
Room was clean
Shower was not working properly
Breakfast was poor. Cold and juice machine not working.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

City centre location

By

Oktober 05, 2021

club

If you stay on a Friday/Saturday night, ask for a high room as there is a lot of noise from the street and nearby bars which goes on well into the night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location for palace theatre

By

Oktober 05, 2021

Great location for Oxford rd train station and Palace theatre
Plenty of pubs and bars nearby
Very clean and modern
Friendly attentive staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All fab

By

Oktober 02, 2021

No problems at all. Staff friendly. Very nice room and couldn’t hear other guests which is always my worry

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not bad

By

September 29, 2021

Was good value for money. We went to Warehouse project and it was 10 mins walk down the road so location was decent. Mike that works there is a G

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok for one night

By

September 27, 2021

We only stayed for one night for a concert, we got there around 5pm and the concert started at 7pm so only needed to sleep in the room. The bed was comfortable but the floor in the bathroom was horrendous as the tiles were loose and oozed brown liquid when walked on. The only mirror was in the bathroom but as it felt really unsanitary we couldn’t use it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Don’t even use this hotel

By

September 27, 2021

This was literally the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed at in my life. Once I arrived at the hotel I noticed that everything seemed to be run down. We went into our room where we was hit with a horrible smell. The blinds where closed, bed had not been made and had dirt all over it. On the side there was left over masks and rubbish from the previous guest. The bathroom had used towels all over. It was very clear the room had not been cleaned or checked before we arrived.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room needed major maintenance

By

September 27, 2021

Although the hotel is a great location for the purpose of my travel the overall experience was a bit grim.
Arrived at the hotel at about lunch time, to be told the room wasn't ready and they were unable to give a time for which i could check in. I used the ladies loo in reception which had no toilet paper.
My room needed significant maintenance. Only one of the plugs worked, the hair dryer was non functioning despite the maintenance team walking into the room while occupied to 'fix it'. The bathroom sink didn't drain and the tap dripped. I was there for 2 nights, with the room not being refreshed - tea/coffee etc during the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit