Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 828 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Everything was average

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good location for University visits. Good soundproofing from road and blackout curtains. Room on the small side, adequately clean but not perfect. Breakfast ok not memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location for both universities and city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value for money.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bedroom and bathroom.
Comfortable bed.
Good breakfast.
Great location.
Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The best disabled access room we've stayed in. Would stay here again. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

July 17, 2017

club

Sono stato in questo hotel con la famiglia (4 persone) e abbiamo alloggiato in 2 camere,
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Ubicazione Hotel ottima perché vicinissima al centro città e all'Università di Manchester.
Camere ampie, pulite, confortevoli e silenziose.
Buona colazione
Personale gentile, e disponibile
Fornitura di asse da stiro e ferro da stiro nonché di due cellulari ad uso gratuito
Raccomando questo hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2017

Simply a lack of care. Easily solved problems not resolved because the staff don't care.

Air conditioning shocking and worse as windows do not open, it was like trying to sleep in an oven

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay in Manchester

By

July 16, 2017

club

Generally good to excellent on many points. The only significant drawback is few choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

lovely stay great location and friendly staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

The only downfalls were sofa bed was set up far to close to the long table in the room and the air conditioning wasn't very good and as no windows to open in hotel rooms this is a must when the rooms are warm,

Apart from that fab stay and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern, city centre hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

For me the only downsides to this trip were:
Lack of food service ( I arrived after 10.30pm and was advised to find fast-food in the locality)
No car park - the suggested car park was roughly 5 min walk away in a rough seeming area.
The hotel was fine, once I found the front desk - down stairs from the lobby. I was looked after well by the staff and my room was pleasant.
Breakfast was very good, particularly as it was included in the price and the food quality was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

It was a gods experience as usual at the Holiday Inn oxford, Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 11, 2017

club

Nice room and view on the oxford road but not fully soundproof. Had the double room n sofa bed. Good security.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

July 11, 2017

And continue to be happy to return. Have stayed once a year for several years and staff are still great.

Read More
Read Less