Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1924 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1924opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    928
  • 4 Estrellas
    549
  • 3 Estrellas
    202
  • 2 Estrellas
    119
  • 1 Estrellas
    126

Convenient but not good value

By

19 diciembre 2021

Bullet pointed for ease of use:
1. Renovation work: Happening at peak times of arrival, also at breakfast. Very noisy as you would expect. all through bar area.
2. Check in: perfunctory at best. Not made to feel valued as a member of IHG and someone who regularly stays at IHG properties
3. Check out: Worse. The supervisor who did this was the one who was dismissive of me as she had been of the staff member during breakfast(below)
4. Room: Bed was excellent, Shower was also excellent. Bathroom was particularly small, toilet not clean!
5. Breakfast: Poor, lack of choice and the fact that what choice there was, had disappeared and I had to tell staff to replenish was not lost on me.
6. Staff: The supervisor mentioned above shouted at a member of staff (at breakfast) in front of guests. This happened twice. She could not remember his name and asked on a number of occasions, which in itself is not an issue but probably goes to the general service levels I experienced.
7. Location: Good for some bars and for the train at Oxford Road.
8. General: I would personally try to avoid this hotel when staying in Manchester again, but would stay if I could check in online, get my key go straight to bed, shower and get up and out for a breakfast meeting somewhere better. It was not cheap either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Went for birthday treat, right in the centre of Manchester. Room was cleans, beds were comfy.
Only problems were the Allergies within breakfast but were helpful and friendly in every other way

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay overall

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Have a room with heating. A phone that worked to reception so we could report issue with heating. Lift was out of order so long time to use solo lift, used service lift, eventually others did too. Expensive for what we had. Car was broken into in affiliated car park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel right on Oxford Road

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Great value stay. Carpark cheap and easy. all staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Express standard

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location but not the most sound-proofed rooms. No restaurant on site, breakfast with limited options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor all round

By

13 diciembre 2021

Tv not working
Awful breakfast, bacon was disgusting.
Dirty bedding, wee stains (please see attached photo)
Staff laughed when we asked for tv to be fixed
Only positive was the discounted rate car park.

JsnssnmsmsmsmsmsmsmsnxmxmxmxjndndndndndndndnsnsnsnsnsmsnsnsnsnsnsnsmxnxnnxndbebeSkskskmamsnanamamsnsnsnsnnsnsnsnnsnnwnwnwnwnwnwnwnwnsnsnsns

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable Service

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

Was given conflicting information by different staff on storage of luggages in between stays. Was left in the lurch and manager on duty was not helpful at all. No service standard at all. Will not recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Manchester

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location, room bit run down with grubby bathroom and no heating or air conditioning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure break in Manchester

By

08 diciembre 2021

This was a return trip to the Manchester markets and a return to HI as I know the standard is consistent and ticks all the boxes each stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access and very comfy

By

07 diciembre 2021

I always stay here when visiting Manchester it is clean and comfy with friendly staff and easy walking distance from coach station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Nice hotel, just what I needed, comfortable bed, lovely staff, just missed a hash brown at breakfast but that's just me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel if you’re staying in Manchester on business. The hotel is walking distance to the city’s centre and offers clean and comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información