Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 554 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

554ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    474
  • 4 Bintang
    64
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Amazing

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

Amazing staff and nice place to stay clean close to everything

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hot shower and comfortable room

By

Desember 04, 2020

platinumelite

In Lansing for business and stay here every time, great location and great staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

extremely clean

By

November 28, 2020

Close to MSU. Staff was very friendly and professional. If my daughter chooses MSU for college, will definitely book again. My daughter and I felt very safe at this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The Greens

By

November 24, 2020

A larger family or friend group at the hotel was not complying with health suggestions as were several others. Not a person forgetting a mask, simple ignorance. Staff is too busy to manage this situation. This makes travel a risk for someone like my wife and I.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extended stay, very nice

By

November 21, 2020

Stay at this property frequently, perfect location for my needs, very clean, newer property. There are many hotels nearby, and I’ve stayed at several over the years, but this one follows CDC guidelines, accommodates special requests, staff is professional and friendly, breakfast selection is reduced during Covid but many options available. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 17, 2020

club

Highly recommend! Very friendly staff, clean rooms, clean hotel, and safe but good breakfast!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent staff compliment this beautiful property

By

November 16, 2020

club

The staff at the property was extremely well trained, friendly and looking for ways to provide you a great experience. This is a newer property that is beautifully maintained and extremely clean. We had a few simple requests that were handled quickly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable! Front counter representatives we’re excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

holiday inn

By

November 14, 2020

very accommodating and efficient staff. The rooms are good size and the bathrooms are very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great week

By

November 11, 2020

club

Had a great experience from start to finish. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and the rooms comfortable and quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean,

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Great clean, quiet, comfortable beds. Nice area, lits of restaurants, dog friendly, pkaces to walk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Oktober 24, 2020

the staff was great every time I have been at the HIE in Okemas the staff has been upbeat and happy to help

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit