Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 539 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

great service

By

19 October 2020

had a quick but good stay. I was greeted at check in with great customer service and friendly staff. the room was clean and bathroom too. I liked that the hotel is within walking distance of local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 October 2020

We were in town for an equestrian meet. We were able to check in early which was very important for us. Staff went above

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

14 October 2020

club

Good stay. comfortable, clean room. everything is brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and relaxing

By

13 October 2020

We had a great stay, very friendly and helpful at the front desk.
Kids had a great time at the pool, was a perfect location for what we were there for, so definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 October 2020

I felt safe and comfortable during my stay. The hotel was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

05 October 2020

club

Could not have asked for a better stay. The service, cleanliness and services overall was a 10. Love the Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Best hie experience in a long time

By

21 September 2020

platinumelite

The staff was engaged and professional. I felt valued. The entire facility was spotlessly clean. I used the exercise area, pool and had breakfast. All areas exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was limited due to covid issues but that is understandable. I was truly able to relax at this location knowing how how safe I felt and how friendly the staff were.

Read More
Read Less

Amables

By

16 September 2020

Al llegar fueron muy amables y cuando necesitamos una extra cama fue muy rápido y eficazmente. Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

15 September 2020

Great room. Great price. Will stay there again in October.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new hotel with friendly staff

By

07 September 2020

Excellent stay, easy check in and check out. Great rooms, next to good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Excelente localización y muy limpio.

By

01 September 2020

club

Me he hospedado en este hotel las últimas tres veces que he llevado a mi hija a MSU. Muy céntrico, limpio y acogedor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - all staff

By

01 September 2020

Had to be in Okemos for a death in the family - felt vulnerable being outside our germ pod, but staff was very supportive and helpfully. Starbucks coffee nearby, and outside space available for eating if desired.

Read More
Read Less