La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, California 94002

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 837 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

837recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    565
  • 4 Stelle
    177
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Very clean property

By

luglio 29, 2021

Property was very neat and clean bed was very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Didn't expect the quality

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

On an 8 day road trip down the coast of Oregon and California we didn't expect this hotel to be SO WONDERFUL!!! This hotel was the BEST we stayed in out of 8 nights (and 6 different hotels). It was CLEAN, UPDATED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT BREAKFAST in Covid times, COMFORTABLE beds. This hotel surpassed 2 (yes 2) other high end hotels we stayed at that . This hotel had by far exceeded our expectations. We had 3 rooms for 9 people for 1 night and ALL 3 of our rooms were spotless clean and inviting, wish there would have been one at our final destination...well pretty much along the entire coast it would be a great place to put these high end hotels. If we go back to that area of California again we will choose this one for sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Didnt speed much time at hotel. Mainly to sleep.

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

Staff pleasant and attentive. Chrisma was great.
Morning staff all very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor breakfast offers

By

luglio 21, 2021

platinumelite

The bathroom’s sink was half stocked. Need to wait about thirty minutes for breakfast forks, plates, food, and coffee replacements.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent property, business or pleasure

By

luglio 18, 2021

The property is always in great shape and the staff are well trained and a pleasure to deal with.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great job

By

luglio 18, 2021

platinumelite

I was welcomed upon my arrival and the manager allowed me to check-in early. He was very friendly and suggested some local restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Air conditoning

By

luglio 14, 2021

platinumelite

The A.C. is too noisy and thermostat is not so sensitive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in Belmont on El Camino

By

luglio 13, 2021

Staff is truly excellent at this hotel. Room is quiet, everything is clean. So convenient for us when visiting family/friends in San Carlos. Safeway and Peet's Coffee are just down the street and on Sundays there is a farmer's market nearby. Very close to Laurel St. in San Carlos for restaurants, strolling, people-watching. A good pick!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel , the best in the area !

By

luglio 12, 2021

club

Super clean, beautiful rooms with couch or comfy chair
Staff are super nice
Manager is super professional and friendly!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy atmosphere.

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Very nice comfortable and cozy atmosphere. Great service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet nights sleep!

By

giugno 29, 2021

platinumelite

We had a pleasant experience at this location. All of our needs were exceeded. It was quiet and clean. Those are those two most important expectations from. The staff was kind and friendly whenever you would pass them or ask any questions. I will return to this location in the future. Quick access to S.F. And Bridges across the bay as well as the SF Airport!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Belmont

By

giugno 24, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Need more lighting in upper level parking lot.
I did not like the underground parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno