Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 341 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

341opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable accommodations and very nice staff

By

19 enero 2017

The staff were very welcoming and noticed how tired I was after a long day of traveling. She was quick and eager to help me get settled into a quiet room. The accommodations were very comfortable and the breakfast yummy. Very pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff

By

18 enero 2017

club

We booked a group of rooms for a girls volleyball club facilities were clean. Staff were friendly and it was a good experience. We would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Friendly staff.

By

15 enero 2017

club

Stay was for business. Staff is very friendly and quick to resolve any issues. Clean rooms and quiet noghts sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear JinkhinJ, Thank you very much for taking the time out to write the feedback about your recent stay at our hotel, and also would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG club rewards member. We are very please to see that our staff was at your assistance for your needs and that you enjoyed our clean room. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel on your next trip to Belmont, CA. Thank you, Dahrmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋の照明

By

14 enero 2017

部屋、バスルームの照明をもう少し明るくすると、清潔感が増すように思います。バスルームの扉が解放出来ると良いと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear 2510035Fujisawa, Thank you so much for your feedback and I am glad to see that you enjoyed our well illuminated and clean room. And do apologize for the bathroom door shutting automatic, I will definitely talk to my engineering staff on see what can be done about that. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and great staff

By

12 enero 2017

Very nice rooms for the area and the staff are great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Traveling HR Consultant, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店让人舒适放松

By

09 enero 2017

酒店停车方便,并且不收费。距离CALTRAIN车站步行大约15分钟范围。房间干净整洁并且很新,床非常大。卫生间干净,毛巾干净充足。空调温度合适。房间内的插座数量十分方便,电视节目可选择性多。免费早餐比较丰富。
前台服务态度良好而亲切。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear lcliu131, Thank you so much for great 5 star rating and for such a wonderful review. We are very happy to see that you found everything about our hotel was top notch and you enjoyed our clean and spacious room and also our renovated bathroom. I am really happy to see our front desk staff being mentioned in the review and they will be very happy to see and read this review as well. They really try very hard being there for all our guest and their needs, and this kind of review will be just like extra energy that we need to go extra miles for our guest. Thank you so much once again , and it will be our pleasure and honor to welcome you again at our hotel. Best Regards, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding greetings for our stay, evening of Jan.5th

By

07 enero 2017

I was greeted at the front desk by Courtney and she was very accommodating with my special request for a special room which was super fantastic. Sorry I never got a chance to use the Jacuzzi but if I'm ever back in the SFO area I'll try again. We got our requested early check-in as well as able to store our luggage in the meeting room until our return later on that night. Courtney's attitude was CUSTOMER! CUSTOMER! CUSTOMER! FOCUSED! Well done! I appreciated all that you did to make our stay a memorable one!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear muttman2, Wow, what a great review of our hotel, firstly I would like to thank you for such a kind words, and also very pleased to see that Courtney was able to make your stay memorable. Courtney and our entire staff try very hard to make sure that our guest are completely satisfied with their stay , and looking at your review looks like we exceeded your expectations. I will also forward this feedback to our super star Courtney, she will be very happy to see her name mentioned in the review. Once again thank you for great review and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Belmont, CA. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Super comfortable bed. The room is super neat and is well organized. The staff is very nice. The experience is excellent. This property definitely my provide my desired home style room. Pretty enjoyed my stay in this suite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear RoAN1, Thank you for great review and 5 star rating of our hotel. We are very glad to see that your stay was satisfactory and that you enjoyed our super comfy mattress and our spacious clean room. It will be our great pleasure to be of your assistance on your next trip to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

嬉しいサービスと便利な立地

By

04 enero 2017

クリスマスイブのチェックインの際、当方がGoldメンバーであることを既に知っており、クリスマスプレゼントとしてサービスポイントをくれた。非常に嬉しいサービスだった。
クリスマス期間の滞在のため周辺の店舗(飲食店)が休みが多いと思っていたが、営業しているお店も多くて助かった。非常に便利な立地だと感じた。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear taka4, We are very please to see that you had enjoyed our service and your stay was satisfactory. I am also happy to see that our location served your purpose and you enjoyed lots of wonderful restaurant close to our location. It will be our pleasure to be at your service on your next trip to our hotel. Thank you, General Manager Dharmesh Tandel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in Belmont

By

04 enero 2017

An excellent stay here in Belmont!
Courtney at reception was friendly. The lobby and lounge were inviting, the room was clean and modern.
A true gem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for great rating and such a wonderful word about our super star Courtney, she will be really happy to see her name mentioned on this review. I am very happy to see that your found our hotel inviting and modern, hope fully other travellers find this review to be helpful in selecting our hotel when they visit Belmont, California. It will be our pleasure on welcoming you again at our hotel on your next trip down to Belmont. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, nice room

By

02 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice room,good wi-fi, comfy pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear SteveJ365, I am very pleased to see that your stay was satisfactory in all aspects of the hotel. It is very important to us that our guest have great night of sleep and great Wi- Fi so that they could do there business while staying in our hotel, looking at your review look like we succeeded in doing so as a hotel. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good place to stay in

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Very good place to stay in.
Friendly staff, great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Yoni69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información