Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, California 94002

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 879 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

879opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Clean Perfect place to stay

By

24 mayo 2022

I have stayed at many places over the few years in the San Mateo County Area, by far this place takes top rank. Parking was very simple not far to walk. Check in was a fast with in Minutes. Room was very clean, and they had everything in the room one may need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and Amenities

By

20 mayo 2022

This is nice location in Belmont near a lot of restaurants. Rooms are very modern and great lay out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better breakfast elsewhere

By

04 mayo 2022

Poor choices and out of some basic breakfast staples you would come to expect from HEI.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well below average standard

By

03 mayo 2022

Hotel is located between Belmont and San Carlos with good public transport connections into San Francisco. However no local shops or restaurants nearby. Front desk staff had bad attitude and did not recognise my Elite status or offer welcome benefit. Rooms had been refurbished but already showing signs of wear. Fitness room stank of garlic and not clean.. Breakfast was the worst I can remember. Food badly prepared biscuits burnt and dry, only cheese omelettes for three days running - no other eggs. Some weird cinnamon rolls that again overcooked but only appeared for one day. Cheap bread, no pastries, no non dairy milk and unappealing sausages but the coffee was hot. Overall an experience that I hope never to repeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Coffee and Frozen Cinnamon Rolls

By

12 abril 2022

platinumelite

+ Room upgraded because of Platinum status
- First morning, went to the breakfast spot for coffee only to find an empty urn. Probably because the server was back in the kitchen enjoying a cup of her own coffee.
- Second morning, out of Pork Sausage and Cinnamon Rolls. Must be good coffee because the same server was in the kitchen enjoying it again. No more sausage but we'll bring some frozen cinnamon rolls out soon.
- Third morning, bill under door reflected 2 nights stay when I stayed 3. Kinda need an accurate bill for my expense tracking.
- 2nd and 3rd mornings, had to use a towel for a shower rug as housekeeping must have forgotten.
- Bugs crawling around the bathroom. Apparently, those are free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice choice

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Generally great place and well managed hotel. Management was able to address a problem promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay.

By

24 noviembre 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay there again. The room was spacious and seemed renovated. The hot breakfast was good with nice variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice beds, Noisy traffic

By

19 noviembre 2021

Staff, and reception great. Beds very comfortable and clean. But, dont get a room on street side. Extremely noisy. Hold on to the card key that works, I had to get a new one 3 times.
Breakfast was nice. They had turkey sausage, and eggs. I'm not much on Biscuits and gravy, but I'm sure most are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too good.

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Owner / staffs were rude and not helpful.
Felt not safe in surrounding areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Great would stay again. Good sleep and very clean for COVID concerns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to Stay.

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

I had a good stay at this hotel, comfortable bed, quiet room and clean. The only negative I can share was the sink on my bathroom is clogged, it was not noticeable but if you leave the faucet on for a minute, that is where you noticed that it needs fixing. And the 2 days that I stayed I could not use the sink that much because you see the water standing.
Breakfast was okay the first day, but on the second day, the sausage was not really cooked, they did not really browned the meat like on my first day. Coffee was a little bit okay. So, I still recommend this hotel. The negative things I shared can be easily fixed if they want to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and property

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Pleasant staff but parking is limited. Staff mentioned it’s been like that for about a year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información