Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 306 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Easy check in and comfortable bed

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

After a long day it was helpful to have a quick and easy check in with a comfortable room ready to be used.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2016
Dear Natelax21, Thank you so much for great 5 Star rating of our hotel,and very glad that you find our check in process easier and faster Also very pleased to see our room and bad was very comfortable for you. Please do call us when you come back to stay with us ,I would personally like to thank you for nice review. Sincerely, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel, just would like to see more breakfast options

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

the room was clean, bed is comfortable, quite and nice place. 2 main complains , 1) small fitness room and small number of equipments 2) breakfast options are great for me at least

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear OEagle2016, Please accept my apologies for small fitness center , I will forward this on to our corporate office so when we do our next renovation may be we can make that little bigger. However very happy to see that you enjoyed our breakfast and our clean and spacious room. It will be my great pleasure on welcoming you back at our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and friendly as always. The room was clean and comfortable. The only negative was the person staying above me was a stomper, but nothing the fan and ear plugs couldn't handle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear lp3333, First of all please let me apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced due to noise. We will address this issue to our staff so that we are better prepared next time. Also very glad to see that you found our front desk staff friendly and efficient, they really try very hard to make sure that they give individual attention to each of our guest. It will be our pleasure on welcoming you again on your next trip to Belmont. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was very good! Clean, big and nice rooms, friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear iosif Bonn, Thank you so much for excellent rating and also for taking time to write feedback on your recent stay at our Hotel. I am very pleased to see that your stay was satisfactory and that you enjoyed our clean and spacious room. I will pass this on to our housekeeping staff they will be very happy to see this review as they really try very hard to make sure that the rooms are sparkling clean. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

good enough, I think overall is good. so no complain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Andyccc, Thank you so much for great 5 star rating and for taking time out of busy schedule to write feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad to find that our hotel served your purpose and that we met your expectations. Please let us know when you visit us again, so next time we can make your stay more enjoyable and memorable. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant quiet....

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The beds were too soft for my personal comfort. The room was tidy and the beds were white sheeted which I prefer to colorful bedspreads for sanitary reasons. The night staff was pleasant and helpful.

My personal opinion was that the lodging prices were over priced for the area and the quality of the room compared to other lodging business in higher end recreational areas and travel destinations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear LCVit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for 4 star rating, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

08 septiembre 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn recently and found it a great place. Full breakfast, can't be beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear beachcomber$4, We would like to thank you for your feedback of your recent stay at Holiday In Express & Suites, Belmont. I am very happy to see that our hotel and staff exceeded your expectation. And yes so true about our signature breakfast and those yummy cinnamon rolls very glad to see that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. It will be our pleasure on welcoming you again at our hotel on your next visit to Belmont, CA. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes, zentrales Hotel

By

03 septiembre 2016

unser Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und entspannt. leider sind die Türen doch oft hörbar und auch die Straße ist teilweise hörbar. das Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und lecker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Macmarco, Thanks for sharing your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont, CA experience with us! It's always a pleasure to hear from our guests. It's encouraging to hear that your stay was enjoyable as our staff works hard to provide a positive experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the noise disturbance. Our staff has been made aware of this issue so they can handle this type of issue appropriately. It will be our pleasure on hosting you again. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tres bon accueil

By

02 septiembre 2016

fyi,
lors de la preparation de mon sejour j'ai contacté par email l'hotelafinr savoir si je pouvais me faire envoyer des achats effectués sur internet.
la reponse a été rapide et positive.
a mon arrivé tout etait pret.
cdlt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonyme, Thank you so much for great 4 star rating and i am very glad to see that our staff was very quick and responsive with your needs and that your check in process was made very smooth and quick. It will be our pleasure to be at your service again in future when you visit our hotel again. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Belmont Spot

By

30 agosto 2016

club

I've stayed here several times during visits to Belmont. It never disappoints. Clean, quiet and with a friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear egran27, Thank you so much for great 5 star rating, and we are very glad to see that your stay was satisfactory and that we exceeded your expectation, it has always been our number one goal at this hotel to make sure all of our guest enjoy their stay and they are completely satisfied and reading your review look like we succeeded in doing so, We will pass this review on to our staff they will be very happy to see this. Thank you so much and it will be our pleasure to assist you again. Sincerely, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room can be larger

By

26 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Most of the Holiday Inn Express hotel rooms I have stayed are larger than this one. I felt the room size is too small for the price paid.
Otherwise, everything else is just like other HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

25 agosto 2016

Very nice stay. Great desk staff. Nice location. Easy access to Freeway and major streets. Quiet location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información