Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, California 94002

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 796 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

796opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    532
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Priacy issues

By

27 noviembre 2020

I was caught by surprise when two staff members got into my room without my authorization, with me inside. I never had this kind of experience in my entire life.

Also, I requested a non smoking room, since I have some respiratory conditions and in the first 2 nights I waked up early in morning with a strong smell of weed smoking inside my room. I couldn't say where the smoke was coming from.

I let the management aware of the incident.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 noviembre 2020

We stayed at this hotel because of the price and proximity to UCSF. The room was very clean and the bathroom was modern and really well maintained. Highly recommend staying here if you want to relax and not have any interruptions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

15 noviembre 2020

While travel is still a bit odd in these times of COVID, staying at this HIX is a good break. They take excellent precautions and are a very kind and efficient staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend my stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Good clean place to stay on the peninsula for the value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

04 noviembre 2020

The stay at the Holiday Inn Express became an extended stay. The staff is absolutely hospitable, kind, available if service is needed, and they all work together for the common good of running an extremely efficient hotel. The room was clean and well kept, hallways were kept quiet during evening hours, and all staff members kept the quests safe by wearing facial protection. The stay was absolutely wonderful and greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and sanitary. No covid here!

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Very nice staff. I’m a germaphobe and felt comfortable here. A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

12 octubre 2020

Professional and friendly staff, always remember who I am and would adsress me by my name

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room. Wifi is also fast and reliable which we appreciate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

30 septiembre 2020

Very good experience, nice staff, clean room, the only weak area is the breakfast (hurt by the Covid crisis).

I will look forward to staying here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service and lack of cleanliness

By

24 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Our bedsheets were dirty, toilet was dirty, room smells Ike mold. Front desk during check in was having a hard time listening and just does what he wants to do. We ask for towels the next day, it never came. Poor service, unhygienic room in this time of pandemic which could risk customers health. Urine stain on the bed foam topper, hairs on bed sheets. Dead fly noted on mattress when we remove the sheets. The cabinet was not attached to hinges when we open the refrigerator.
On a good note, the manager is a good person with a good heart. He was actually very nice and kind on the phone when we reserve our stay. It's his employees and I'm not sure if he is aware of what his employees does.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but pleasant stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Staff was pleasant and ease of entry onto property and into building was a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during Sept 2020 COVID-19 Pandemic

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Overall stay was excellent. Breakfast amenities are understandably limited to a premade carry bag, a note saying this on the official website would be appreciated. The only negative I have is the attitude of one of the concierges. The one who received us was excellent. The day after, a younger and taller gentleman, while helpful, didn't transmit a welcoming attitude. It almost felt like he was annoyed. Again he still provide every service when approached, but was not as friendly as the gentleman who received us and set a high bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información