Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, California 94002

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 794 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great value and location

By

15 November 2020

While travel is still a bit odd in these times of COVID, staying at this HIX is a good break. They take excellent precautions and are a very kind and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend my stay

By

11 November 2020

club

Good clean place to stay on the peninsula for the value

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

04 November 2020

The stay at the Holiday Inn Express became an extended stay. The staff is absolutely hospitable, kind, available if service is needed, and they all work together for the common good of running an extremely efficient hotel. The room was clean and well kept, hallways were kept quiet during evening hours, and all staff members kept the quests safe by wearing facial protection. The stay was absolutely wonderful and greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and sanitary. No covid here!

By

28 October 2020

club

Very nice staff. I’m a germaphobe and felt comfortable here. A

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

12 October 2020

Professional and friendly staff, always remember who I am and would adsress me by my name

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

05 October 2020

club

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room. Wifi is also fast and reliable which we appreciate.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

30 September 2020

Very good experience, nice staff, clean room, the only weak area is the breakfast (hurt by the Covid crisis).

I will look forward to staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service and lack of cleanliness

By

24 September 2020

platinumelite

Our bedsheets were dirty, toilet was dirty, room smells Ike mold. Front desk during check in was having a hard time listening and just does what he wants to do. We ask for towels the next day, it never came. Poor service, unhygienic room in this time of pandemic which could risk customers health. Urine stain on the bed foam topper, hairs on bed sheets. Dead fly noted on mattress when we remove the sheets. The cabinet was not attached to hinges when we open the refrigerator.
On a good note, the manager is a good person with a good heart. He was actually very nice and kind on the phone when we reserve our stay. It's his employees and I'm not sure if he is aware of what his employees does.

Read More
Read Less

Short but pleasant stay

By

23 September 2020

club

Staff was pleasant and ease of entry onto property and into building was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during Sept 2020 COVID-19 Pandemic

By

17 September 2020

club

Overall stay was excellent. Breakfast amenities are understandably limited to a premade carry bag, a note saying this on the official website would be appreciated. The only negative I have is the attitude of one of the concierges. The one who received us was excellent. The day after, a younger and taller gentleman, while helpful, didn't transmit a welcoming attitude. It almost felt like he was annoyed. Again he still provide every service when approached, but was not as friendly as the gentleman who received us and set a high bar.

Read More
Read Less

great stay with affordable price

By

16 September 2020

club

clean, covid compliant, newly, updated hotel and rooms. Alan at the front desk was the best I've experienced! Dealt with him both at check in, check out, service call, and at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, feels safe.

By

12 September 2020

I’ve stayed here before, and it has always been very clean and the staff very professional and attentive. The only issue I had was with street noise. I would recommend staying in the rooms facing the parking lot, as they are quieter. The noise seems to be a consequence of the pandemic; many more people travel at higher speeds due to the reduced amount of travel.

Read More
Read Less