Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2016)
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 静かな環境 落ち着いた静かな環境で居心地はよいが、料金は高め。地域柄しかたないかとも思うが、コストパフォーマンスはあまり高くない。 April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, but a little tired The hotel is clean and the rooms are large enough to include a couch, but overall the hotel is looks a little worn and tired. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SLIGHTLY DATED, BUT WORKED QUITE WELL I liked this property. IT had a slightly older feel to it, and a dark ambiance that reminded me of the old Godfather movies for some reason. The gent at check-in was marvelous. The room was upgraded to a suite. it was large and comfortable. No complaints about any aspect of my stay. Plenty of decent restaurants nearby. Liked the vibe of the area. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok Internet is pathetically slow...less than half a MB/sec. Nearby neighborhood is safe but has few dining options. Facility is clean but rather dated. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time a Holiday Inn My only complaint was the internet, very weak, kept cutting me off. Also, should be more food selections. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/attention from everyone representing HI Express Your Guest Experience Review is more than I wanted to do. However, when I tried to back out of it, I couldn't. (That's one thing to fix, please.)Thus you are getting this "at least" fifty words "review, written more as a suggestion for your hotel. I think the internet access needs attention and needs to be simplified. I have not experienced difficulty at the other hotels we stayed at so I think it is something for you to figure out. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice bathroom. First time in Belmont area but familiar with San Mateo. Rooms were quiet, close to fun restaurants and shopping. Good location to Filoli Gardens and not too far for going into the City for shows/museum/Golden Gate Park, etc. Courteous staff and bathroom with a walk-in shower. Thoroughly enjoyed stay for two nights. April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better stay with a suite Received a free upgrade to a suite, which was very helpful to have the extra space with our toddler April 9, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:49:36.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_BELCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>