Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay. Friendly staff.

By

15 January 2017

club

Stay was for business. Staff is very friendly and quick to resolve any issues. Clean rooms and quiet noghts sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear JinkhinJ, Thank you very much for taking the time out to write the feedback about your recent stay at our hotel, and also would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG club rewards member. We are very please to see that our staff was at your assistance for your needs and that you enjoyed our clean room. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel on your next trip to Belmont, CA. Thank you, Dahrmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋の照明

By

14 January 2017

部屋、バスルームの照明をもう少し明るくすると、清潔感が増すように思います。バスルームの扉が解放出来ると良いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear 2510035Fujisawa, Thank you so much for your feedback and I am glad to see that you enjoyed our well illuminated and clean room. And do apologize for the bathroom door shutting automatic, I will definitely talk to my engineering staff on see what can be done about that. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great staff

By

12 January 2017

Very nice rooms for the area and the staff are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Traveling HR Consultant, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店让人舒适放松

By

09 January 2017

酒店停车方便,并且不收费。距离CALTRAIN车站步行大约15分钟范围。房间干净整洁并且很新,床非常大。卫生间干净,毛巾干净充足。空调温度合适。房间内的插座数量十分方便,电视节目可选择性多。免费早餐比较丰富。
前台服务态度良好而亲切。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear lcliu131, Thank you so much for great 5 star rating and for such a wonderful review. We are very happy to see that you found everything about our hotel was top notch and you enjoyed our clean and spacious room and also our renovated bathroom. I am really happy to see our front desk staff being mentioned in the review and they will be very happy to see and read this review as well. They really try very hard being there for all our guest and their needs, and this kind of review will be just like extra energy that we need to go extra miles for our guest. Thank you so much once again , and it will be our pleasure and honor to welcome you again at our hotel. Best Regards, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding greetings for our stay, evening of Jan.5th

By

07 January 2017

I was greeted at the front desk by Courtney and she was very accommodating with my special request for a special room which was super fantastic. Sorry I never got a chance to use the Jacuzzi but if I'm ever back in the SFO area I'll try again. We got our requested early check-in as well as able to store our luggage in the meeting room until our return later on that night. Courtney's attitude was CUSTOMER! CUSTOMER! CUSTOMER! FOCUSED! Well done! I appreciated all that you did to make our stay a memorable one!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear muttman2, Wow, what a great review of our hotel, firstly I would like to thank you for such a kind words, and also very pleased to see that Courtney was able to make your stay memorable. Courtney and our entire staff try very hard to make sure that our guest are completely satisfied with their stay , and looking at your review looks like we exceeded your expectations. I will also forward this feedback to our super star Courtney, she will be very happy to see her name mentioned in the review. Once again thank you for great review and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Belmont, CA. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Super comfortable bed. The room is super neat and is well organized. The staff is very nice. The experience is excellent. This property definitely my provide my desired home style room. Pretty enjoyed my stay in this suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear RoAN1, Thank you for great review and 5 star rating of our hotel. We are very glad to see that your stay was satisfactory and that you enjoyed our super comfy mattress and our spacious clean room. It will be our great pleasure to be of your assistance on your next trip to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

嬉しいサービスと便利な立地

By

04 January 2017

クリスマスイブのチェックインの際、当方がGoldメンバーであることを既に知っており、クリスマスプレゼントとしてサービスポイントをくれた。非常に嬉しいサービスだった。
クリスマス期間の滞在のため周辺の店舗(飲食店)が休みが多いと思っていたが、営業しているお店も多くて助かった。非常に便利な立地だと感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear taka4, We are very please to see that you had enjoyed our service and your stay was satisfactory. I am also happy to see that our location served your purpose and you enjoyed lots of wonderful restaurant close to our location. It will be our pleasure to be at your service on your next trip to our hotel. Thank you, General Manager Dharmesh Tandel
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Belmont

By

04 January 2017

An excellent stay here in Belmont!
Courtney at reception was friendly. The lobby and lounge were inviting, the room was clean and modern.
A true gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for great rating and such a wonderful word about our super star Courtney, she will be really happy to see her name mentioned on this review. I am very happy to see that your found our hotel inviting and modern, hope fully other travellers find this review to be helpful in selecting our hotel when they visit Belmont, California. It will be our pleasure on welcoming you again at our hotel on your next trip down to Belmont. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room

By

02 January 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice room,good wi-fi, comfy pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear SteveJ365, I am very pleased to see that your stay was satisfactory in all aspects of the hotel. It is very important to us that our guest have great night of sleep and great Wi- Fi so that they could do there business while staying in our hotel, looking at your review look like we succeeded in doing so as a hotel. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay in

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

Very good place to stay in.
Friendly staff, great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Yoni69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Value In the Area

By

28 December 2016

club

We traditionally stay overnight after a long Christmas Day with family. We have tried hotels up and down El Camino Real, but always return to Holiday Inn Express in Belmont. It is close, we are Rewards Club members, and so we no longer shop around for other hotels -- we come straight here when visiting.
The front desk staff is exceptional. No matter what time of day we arrive or depart, they are always friendly and helpful.
This year, we were so exhausted that we decided to stay over a second night. I assumed rates would go up to "business" rate, but they gave us an excellent rate, which made the decision to stay over easy!
My only two complaints are pretty minor. I had difficulty accessing the Internet (took several tries).
We also wish housekeeping were not so efficient in getting started on their rounds at 8AM when we wanted to enjoy the comfy mattress and zzzzzzzz.
But overall, the location, condition of hotel, attentiveness and rates we got make the Holiday Inn Belmont an excellent value for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Susan519, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and also for choosing us for your stay as I know you had several other options but you chose us to be your hotel that is really appreciated. And very happy to see that our staff gave you same rate for your 2nd night of stay. However I would like to apologize on behalf of our housekeeping staff for knocking on your door early. We would be awaiting your return visit to our hotel and next time around we will get you extended check out time ,so you have more Zzzzzzz time on our comfortable mattress. Best regards to you and your family from our entire staff at Holiday Inn Express Belmont. Thank you Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay belmont

By

27 December 2016

Not the best location for finding restaurants, etc. Did not feel the safest and cleanest of areas for the hotel location.
Thought it was very similar, and good quality, of a traditional Holiday Inn Express.
Very good customer service and hotel was more than adequate for one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear pkpj, I would like to apologize that our location did not serve your purpose and sorry to hear that you did not find good restaurant near by, but there is really some great restaurant in 1 mile vicinity from our hotel, specially there is some great restaurant on Laurel Street which is about 15 minutes walk and 5 minutes via car.Also I am very happy to see that you mentioned our staff and their service and glad to see that we exceeded in that aspect,however I would urge you to give us one more opportunity to stay at our location so that next time you come in we can give you some great options on restaurant that we have near by. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less