Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Place

By

22 May 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and well kept. The rooms had modern accommodations. The TV was slow to respond to the remote which made it difficult to change channels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

18 May 2017

I stay at this location often and the staff are extremely friendly.One of the nicer HI Express locations in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

18 May 2017

club

I so appreciated the welcoming, quiet atmosphere. I have stayed here in the past and always find this Holiday Inn Express to be clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay for short business visit

By

17 May 2017

This is one of the best place if you are on business visit. There are lit of restaurants close by. Good location on El Camino Real.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

16 May 2017

Good experience for overnight stay..."................

Read More
Read Less

nice location, slept well

By

13 May 2017

club

It is not easy for me to say i slept well the first night in the hotel, but here i did.

Nice people in a nice location

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

breakfast was outstanding. staff member and manager were sensitive to my needs of travel and offered a ride to a nearby meeting place when taxi and Uber were not available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice HI Express

By

10 May 2017

club

Building looks smaller than accommodations inside. Staff were professional yet down to earth and approachable. Fitness room was small and no pool or jacuzzi, nor sauna. For this price point we felt should be included but otherwise a very nice place and super staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

09 May 2017

club

Was easier talking to the hotel staff directly than the 800 number entity where I placed my reservations. Had to call back to add a night and the 800 number people had trouble getting it right. But I was finally able to talk to your front desk staff and they made sure everything was correct. Made me feel good about the reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

08 May 2017

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Belmont. The breakfast is good and has many offerings. The hotel includes a fitness center and a business center. It has ample parking, and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk staff

By

04 May 2017

We checked in shortly after midnight after a long flight. We were craving for a soda but couldn't find a vending machine within the hotel. When we inquired at the front desk the male staff offered us a nice cold can of Coke taken straight out of his own little frig. Cool move. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Best value

By

03 May 2017

club

My brothers and I stayed in this hotel. We got 4 rooms. We were quite surprise on how new and clean it looked. It was a very modern design. The rooms were nice and spacious. The bathrooms were very clean. The comp breakfast was the best comp breakfast I have ever had. We all got a room for a great price. The staff was AMAZING. Very friendly and happy to help. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less