Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Business Stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Usually these hotel chains are very nice and I like to stay there and feel safe during my visit. The Belmont location is not as nice as others. My room was located on the back-side of the hotel which boarded the highway. It was very noisy especially at night. There were also homeless people yelling, and walking around at night making noise. I will not stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

施設が広すぎず使いやすい

By

20 February 2017

施設の清潔さやスタッフの対応はとても良いです。
また、施設の大きさが適度な大きさなので、施設内での移動が大変なこともなく、とても使いやすく、またスーパーやレストラン等も近所にあるので、このエリアに滞在するときにはいつも利用しています

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear shun_ninja, Thank you so much first of all for choosing us for your stay and for great 5 star rating. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed staying at our facility and our location served your purpose. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel so that we can personally thank you for great rating. Thank you, Dahrmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

It's always a pleasure when I stay at this property with my family and I highly recommend it to other people. It's clean, quiet, convenient location and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear carribbeanqueen11889, Thank you so much for such a great review and also for great 5 star rating. We ate very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and also would like to thank you for recommending our hotel to your friends and family. Our housekeeping staff does take great pride in their work and it does show in the cleanliness of our room, but it is always great to hear that from our guest. We will pass this review on to our housekeeping staff, they will be very happy to read this wonderful review. Once again thank you for staying with us, and it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back at your hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

01 February 2017

I was very please by the room. Comfortable beds variety of pillows and a delicious breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear Rach40, Thank you so much for 5 star rating and for writing a review of our hotel for your recent stay at our hotel. And it is always great to see and hear that our guest had enjoyed their stay, it will be our pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel on your next trip to Belmont. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

01 February 2017

club

Great hotel in a perfect central location on the peninsula! I always choose this hotel when visiting on the peninsula. Fabulous beds provide a wonderful night's sleep. The breakfast is perfect for a day's start.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear Lynda, We are very pleased to see that you had great night of sleep in our comfortable bed and that your stay was very satisfactory also very happy to see that you enjoyed our signature breakfast and what better than to start out your day with nice breakfast. I would really like to thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review and great 5 star rating and also for choosing our hotel for your stay once again. It will be our pleasure to be at your service on your next trip to Belmont, CA Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and very nice staff

By

19 January 2017

The staff were very welcoming and noticed how tired I was after a long day of traveling. She was quick and eager to help me get settled into a quiet room. The accommodations were very comfortable and the breakfast yummy. Very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear Ivngma, First of all would like to thank you for such a great review and 5 star rating of our hotel. And we are very happy to see that our staff made your check in experience fast and very pleasant, also very glad to see that you enjoyed our breakfast, hope you enjoyed our signature cinnamon rolls, they are my favorites and lot of guest love them as well. We will be awaiting your return visit to our hotel on your next trip. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

18 January 2017

club

We booked a group of rooms for a girls volleyball club facilities were clean. Staff were friendly and it was a good experience. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear Tara3581, We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed our hotel and that your stay was satisfactory. I am very glad to see that you found our staff very accommodating and pleasant . We will be looking forward to seeing you next time on your next trip to Belmont, California. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Friendly staff.

By

15 January 2017

club

Stay was for business. Staff is very friendly and quick to resolve any issues. Clean rooms and quiet noghts sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear JinkhinJ, Thank you very much for taking the time out to write the feedback about your recent stay at our hotel, and also would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG club rewards member. We are very please to see that our staff was at your assistance for your needs and that you enjoyed our clean room. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel on your next trip to Belmont, CA. Thank you, Dahrmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋の照明

By

14 January 2017

部屋、バスルームの照明をもう少し明るくすると、清潔感が増すように思います。バスルームの扉が解放出来ると良いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear 2510035Fujisawa, Thank you so much for your feedback and I am glad to see that you enjoyed our well illuminated and clean room. And do apologize for the bathroom door shutting automatic, I will definitely talk to my engineering staff on see what can be done about that. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great staff

By

12 January 2017

Very nice rooms for the area and the staff are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Traveling HR Consultant, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店让人舒适放松

By

09 January 2017

酒店停车方便,并且不收费。距离CALTRAIN车站步行大约15分钟范围。房间干净整洁并且很新,床非常大。卫生间干净,毛巾干净充足。空调温度合适。房间内的插座数量十分方便,电视节目可选择性多。免费早餐比较丰富。
前台服务态度良好而亲切。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear lcliu131, Thank you so much for great 5 star rating and for such a wonderful review. We are very happy to see that you found everything about our hotel was top notch and you enjoyed our clean and spacious room and also our renovated bathroom. I am really happy to see our front desk staff being mentioned in the review and they will be very happy to see and read this review as well. They really try very hard being there for all our guest and their needs, and this kind of review will be just like extra energy that we need to go extra miles for our guest. Thank you so much once again , and it will be our pleasure and honor to welcome you again at our hotel. Best Regards, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding greetings for our stay, evening of Jan.5th

By

07 January 2017

I was greeted at the front desk by Courtney and she was very accommodating with my special request for a special room which was super fantastic. Sorry I never got a chance to use the Jacuzzi but if I'm ever back in the SFO area I'll try again. We got our requested early check-in as well as able to store our luggage in the meeting room until our return later on that night. Courtney's attitude was CUSTOMER! CUSTOMER! CUSTOMER! FOCUSED! Well done! I appreciated all that you did to make our stay a memorable one!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear muttman2, Wow, what a great review of our hotel, firstly I would like to thank you for such a kind words, and also very pleased to see that Courtney was able to make your stay memorable. Courtney and our entire staff try very hard to make sure that our guest are completely satisfied with their stay , and looking at your review looks like we exceeded your expectations. I will also forward this feedback to our super star Courtney, she will be very happy to see her name mentioned in the review. Once again thank you for great review and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Belmont, CA. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Read More
Read Less