Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, Калифорния 94002

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 877 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

877отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    589
  • 4 Звезды
    184
  • 3 Звезды
    56
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Better breakfast elsewhere

By

мая 04, 2022

Poor choices and out of some basic breakfast staples you would come to expect from HEI.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well below average standard

By

мая 03, 2022

Hotel is located between Belmont and San Carlos with good public transport connections into San Francisco. However no local shops or restaurants nearby. Front desk staff had bad attitude and did not recognise my Elite status or offer welcome benefit. Rooms had been refurbished but already showing signs of wear. Fitness room stank of garlic and not clean.. Breakfast was the worst I can remember. Food badly prepared biscuits burnt and dry, only cheese omelettes for three days running - no other eggs. Some weird cinnamon rolls that again overcooked but only appeared for one day. Cheap bread, no pastries, no non dairy milk and unappealing sausages but the coffee was hot. Overall an experience that I hope never to repeat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No Coffee and Frozen Cinnamon Rolls

By

апреля 12, 2022

platinumelite

+ Room upgraded because of Platinum status
- First morning, went to the breakfast spot for coffee only to find an empty urn. Probably because the server was back in the kitchen enjoying a cup of her own coffee.
- Second morning, out of Pork Sausage and Cinnamon Rolls. Must be good coffee because the same server was in the kitchen enjoying it again. No more sausage but we'll bring some frozen cinnamon rolls out soon.
- Third morning, bill under door reflected 2 nights stay when I stayed 3. Kinda need an accurate bill for my expense tracking.
- 2nd and 3rd mornings, had to use a towel for a shower rug as housekeeping must have forgotten.
- Bugs crawling around the bathroom. Apparently, those are free.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice choice

By

ноября 29, 2021

platinumelite

Generally great place and well managed hotel. Management was able to address a problem promptly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay.

By

ноября 24, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay there again. The room was spacious and seemed renovated. The hot breakfast was good with nice variety.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice beds, Noisy traffic

By

ноября 19, 2021

Staff, and reception great. Beds very comfortable and clean. But, dont get a room on street side. Extremely noisy. Hold on to the card key that works, I had to get a new one 3 times.
Breakfast was nice. They had turkey sausage, and eggs. I'm not much on Biscuits and gravy, but I'm sure most are.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not too good.

By

ноября 19, 2021

platinumelite

Owner / staffs were rude and not helpful.
Felt not safe in surrounding areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

Great would stay again. Good sleep and very clean for COVID concerns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to Stay.

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

I had a good stay at this hotel, comfortable bed, quiet room and clean. The only negative I can share was the sink on my bathroom is clogged, it was not noticeable but if you leave the faucet on for a minute, that is where you noticed that it needs fixing. And the 2 days that I stayed I could not use the sink that much because you see the water standing.
Breakfast was okay the first day, but on the second day, the sausage was not really cooked, they did not really browned the meat like on my first day. Coffee was a little bit okay. So, I still recommend this hotel. The negative things I shared can be easily fixed if they want to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel and property

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

Pleasant staff but parking is limited. Staff mentioned it’s been like that for about a year

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room, very comfortable bed

By

ноября 10, 2021

Holiday inn gave me pleasure on our stay. Nothing we can asked for. Not pricey and very good services. We'll be staying here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Large room with comfortable bed

By

ноября 05, 2021

Hotel room was very large and very nice. The breakfast was hot and delicous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию