Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, California 94002

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 874 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice choice

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Generally great place and well managed hotel. Management was able to address a problem promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay.

By

November 24, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay there again. The room was spacious and seemed renovated. The hot breakfast was good with nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds, Noisy traffic

By

November 19, 2021

Staff, and reception great. Beds very comfortable and clean. But, dont get a room on street side. Extremely noisy. Hold on to the card key that works, I had to get a new one 3 times.
Breakfast was nice. They had turkey sausage, and eggs. I'm not much on Biscuits and gravy, but I'm sure most are.

Read More
Read Less

Not too good.

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

Owner / staffs were rude and not helpful.
Felt not safe in surrounding areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

Great would stay again. Good sleep and very clean for COVID concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to Stay.

By

November 16, 2021

club

I had a good stay at this hotel, comfortable bed, quiet room and clean. The only negative I can share was the sink on my bathroom is clogged, it was not noticeable but if you leave the faucet on for a minute, that is where you noticed that it needs fixing. And the 2 days that I stayed I could not use the sink that much because you see the water standing.
Breakfast was okay the first day, but on the second day, the sausage was not really cooked, they did not really browned the meat like on my first day. Coffee was a little bit okay. So, I still recommend this hotel. The negative things I shared can be easily fixed if they want to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and property

By

November 16, 2021

club

Pleasant staff but parking is limited. Staff mentioned it’s been like that for about a year

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, very comfortable bed

By

November 10, 2021

Holiday inn gave me pleasure on our stay. Nothing we can asked for. Not pricey and very good services. We'll be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Large room with comfortable bed

By

November 05, 2021

Hotel room was very large and very nice. The breakfast was hot and delicous.

Read More
Read Less

Great GM

By

October 24, 2021

platinumelite

I have many more reviews to write up as I've been exploring the bay area and so far the GM here has been the most supporting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 23, 2021

Nice rooms, comfortable bed, decent price .....,....,..............

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 13, 2021

Decent quick stay in Bay Area w 2 yr old. Free breakfast but limited options no dairy or grain free options that I saw. Coffee didnt taste good. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Beds were too high, as I dont prefer really high beds. Bathtub didnt drain well but good shower pressure. Plenty of towels. Plenty of space to place luggage in room.

Read More
Read Less