Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 411 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

服务周到,早餐适中,卫生整洁

By

July 19, 2017

整体感觉很好,床铺舒适,噪音很小,早餐比较合口,还有水果。卧室有K-cup咖啡机可以使用。电视较小,频道丰富。浴室干净明亮,洗澡比较方便舒服。有不够用的牙具肥皂梳子可以管前台要。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

July 19, 2017

club

I will definitely come back to this hotel on my next trip. Staffs were friendly and polite. The room was clean, very comfortable bed and perfect pillows. Locations are great. Breakfast is good. Check in and out was fast.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 19, 2017

club

This location was really fantastic. The front staff was great. The breakfast far exceeded my expectations (yum!) and the updated bathroom in my room was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place, very nice staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had a great stay here, helpful staff, nice room. Would have liked to have an outlet on either side of the bed for charging phones, but that's about the only negative. great experience. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

Workers are the best, especially Francis who took the time and looked up restaurant I can get something for dinner

Read More
Read Less

快適な宿泊

By

July 10, 2017

club

ホテル周辺のレストランなど環境も含め総合的に満足度の高いホテルでした。
スタッフの対応や部屋の清潔さなども十分満足できるものでした。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and responded to hotel guests efficiently and professionally. Not like other hotels that I have frequented.

Read More
Read Less

Eine Überraschung in der Nähe von SFO

By

July 02, 2017

Auf der Suche nach einem netten Hotel in der Nähe des Flughafens SFO wird man hier fündig. Eine kurze Fahrt mit dem Mietwagen und man ist da. Nach einer freundlichen Begrüßung kann man gut entspannen. Es ist ruhig und sehr sauber. Leider fehlt ein Pool, bei dem Preis sollte der eigentlich normal sein!

Read More
Read Less

Nice work stop

By

June 30, 2017

club

Good hotel for a business meeting and nice stay. Stopped for one night and a day of business meetings. Nice rooms, good facilities for a stop in Belmont. The staff was friendly and provided good recommendations for food and nearby locations.

Read More
Read Less

To the point hotel close to foster city

By

June 30, 2017

club

Had good nights sleep, room was clean, breakfast has reasonable variety of items. did not explore other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but breakfast quality is very poor

By

June 28, 2017

club

Received great service from the front desk throughout my stay, though the breakfast quality and variety definitely need some big improvements. There's limited amenities in this hotel, there's a micro-gym that's functional but with limited equipments, and has got no swimming pool. Definitely a clean, comfortable and safe place to stay for a night or two though.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel in Belmont

By

June 26, 2017

club

Clean, professional location. Courteous and friendly staff. The room was comfy, but overlooked the main street in Belmont and a little noisy. Rooms on the backside of the hotel might be quieter. All the amenities are provided and the hotel staff will help you with anything. Great for business travel and on the main strip in Belmont near good restaurants and services.

Read More
Read Less