La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Massachusetts 02125

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1611 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1611recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    953
  • 4 Stelle
    414
  • 3 Stelle
    119
  • 2 Stelle
    63
  • 1 Stelle
    62

Very great place

By

aprile 03, 2020

club

Loved this hotel and its location. there are friendly staff and a easy access to shopping and food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel,But....

By

marzo 18, 2020

This is one of my first hotel choices when visiting Boston to see my daughter in college. It's not particularly scenic, but conveniently located near a mall, food, and a Boston T stop. The staff is always friendly and I'm always comfortable there.

However, I was most disappointed to find a $20 parking fee upon arrival. It used to be free, then $10, and now upped to $20 to park in a non-descript and unattended lot. The fee borders on a scam!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lost Items

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Stayed one night for a family funeral in the area. Unfortunately we left an item in the room. We called as soon as we realized that same day and they told us there was no one there who could help us. Called the following day and spoke with someone else who seemed to have no idea what a toiletry bag was. He said he'd call back...never heard from him.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bom hotel, frequência duvidosa

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Bom hotel, quartos bons, grandes, a localização era o que eu esperava, além de ser com bônus ao lado de um centro comercial enorme. Tem sala de ginástica, da pra correr se você gostar. O que não gostei foram algumas pessoas que não são hóspedes e ficam o tempo todo circulando e tomam café da manhã com você! E veja bem, a frequência é bem, bem estranha....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

空港無料シャトルバス&South Bayモールに隣接

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

ボストン空港への無料シャトルバスサービスが助かった。
徒歩圏内にSouth Bayモールがあり、食事をする場所に困らなかった。特に牛角は一人でも美味しい食事を楽しむことが出来た。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel!

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Friendly staff and very clean hotel! Many of the hotels are costly and in areas that are loud and distracting. That was not the case with this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel water issue occurred

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

Woken by security bc of hotel flood. Had to leave hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wait for remodel to be done and only then visit.

By

marzo 07, 2020

Just not great.
The text was too short and spit it back to review. I tried to be nice by keeping it simple but this really was the worst ever.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 06, 2020

I enjoyed the stay. They are going through a renovation which I think is great. We stayed on the newer side the bed was amazing I loved it. The price was a little high. The staff was pretty rude about the late check out and wanted to charge 50. Did not like that. Other then that it was a great stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Muy buen servicio al cliente

By

marzo 04, 2020

Me encantó mi estadía. Se siente un ambiente limpio y sociable. Especialmente el frontal desk muy amables.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express - Boston

By

marzo 03, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were spot on! Kind, efficient and very friendly. The hotel itself was clean, plenty of towels, and breakfast was great. Would stay here for sure again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno