La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Massachusetts 02125

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1656 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1656recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    981
  • 4 Stelle
    422
  • 3 Stelle
    124
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    63

First time guest

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Flew in for a weekend leisure visit and to look at law schools/neighborhoods with our daughter. Very clean hotel with good service behind the desk. Shopping and food plaza about a 5 minute walk behind the hotel and the T (subway) station was a 10 minute walk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to highway

By

novembre 14, 2020

It’s ok the last few times I have come to this hotel. There is a lot of people walking around with no mask and showed and toilet broken

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Value and Scenery worth the Legalization Smells

By

novembre 12, 2020

The floor I stayed on had a pungent smell which gave me a headache as soon as I would get off the elevator or open my guestroom. Besides this, it was a great place to stay, with a full fitness room and a nice breakfast baggy to go. The hotel was very clean and was respectfully within the heart of Boston's academic sector. There were people outside of the building who stood in the street, unfazed by rushing traffic. A very concerning site. Needless to say, my stay was great, I am not picky and like to leave positive reviews. They did try to add scent mists to add a refreshed floor smell and I appreciate it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worth the price you pay!

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Decent room at a good cost. Location wasn’t the best but definitely could have been worse. Bed was super comfortable. Rooms were quiet. Can’t comment on food as there was no breakfast served due to COVID

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Problems

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

The bathroom door stuck so badly that it took me six hard pulls before I could get out of the bathroom. Even with a notice posted about noise in the hallways between 10 pm and 10 am, there was still people out in the hallway, talking loudly and running after 11 pm. Snaking a drain in the room above at 5:15 am. The phone ringing (a wake-up call) that was so loud that we thought it was in our room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My leisure time

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

My stay was very relaxing and comfortable i plan on staying once a month for my quiet time c u soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and quiet

By

ottobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and easy to check in. The room was immaculate and comfortable. The bed was perfect and I slept very well. The bathroom was clean and bright. Thanks for the great customer service and stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Nice stay. Very convenient to the city. Would definitely recommend. Clean, quiet and very comfortable . Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness

By

settembre 30, 2020

I chose this hotel cause of the rating of cleanliness, and it did not fail. The room was very clean. It was a comfortable stay. I will definitely be going back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love love love

By

settembre 25, 2020

I enjoyed my stay! The staffs were really friendly. The room was nice quiet and clean. Even with this on going pandemic the stay made me feel safe. Thank you so much

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

This was the best and most comfortable sleep I've gotten in a lomg time. I was extremely satisfied with everything. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I'm local to the area and I have my house worked on a couple times a week

By

settembre 20, 2020

club

The place is amazing start with the staff very friendly very combinating go above and beyond for you. The staff that cleans the place and maintains the grounds are amazing as well they go above and beyond anything you need they will get it for you extremely nice and friendly. The room is actually better than being at my own house comfortable spacious luxury at its best.I recommend anyone coming into the air to stay at the Holiday inn on 69 Boston Street you won't be disappointed it's not one of them dive motel hotels you go to the people are great the rooms are spectacular easy access to all the shopping malls and the freeways. Thank you so much holiday and your staff you guys are great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno