Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 861 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    512
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Noisy, poor breakfast choices, hotel surroundings not well cared

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Normally we have good experiences in Holiday Inn, although this trip we were surprised with poor breakfast, noisy environment, hotel surroundings not well cared and not properly cleaned. We know Holiday Inn can do better.
At reception we were not able to exchange a reservation within Holiday Inn hotels in Boston, no flexibility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Boston Experience

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel close to everything and the staff is very helpful in getting you in and around Boston. Plus the free parking, shuttle and breakfast are all bonuses!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home for business trips

By

21 julio 2017

club

I always stay here for my business trips to Boston.
The staff is great. The hotel is perfectly situated (for my purposes) and the public areas and rooms are clean, comfortable, and efficient.
This really has become my home away from home for business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value for Boston

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

Good location, close to the train station, has wonderful, responsive shuttle service which picks guests to and from the train station!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

they treated me well. Great employees. They allowed early check in which was also great. Overall good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a quick over night stay

By

18 julio 2017

This hotel met the needs we had of a quick over night stay for the money. We moved our son to the area and the price was right. All we needed was a safe area with a comfortable bed. It met those needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 julio 2017

Nice location, with a train station in 10 min's walking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Seaport

By

14 julio 2017

I was there for the Tall Ships weekend and this hotel was perfect for getting in and out of the seaport area without too much traffic. There were some restaurants right around the corner. Nothing fancy but with kids, I don't need fancy. The staff was friendly, and I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After cruise stay in Boston

By

14 julio 2017

club

Hotel within 10 minutes from cruise terminal, they provide shuttle to and from hotel but charge $5 per person. Hotel within 3 blocks -approx. 15 minute walk to subway to get to downtown Boston which is approx. 15 minutes by this means of transportation. Subway cost is $5.50 for round trip- much cheaper than taxi. Can get to other area of Boston by different subway routes. We were able to check prior to noon without any additional cost. Front very friendly with recommendations during our stay and how to get around town. Room in good condition and breakfast is basic food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

morning front desk staff great

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

arrival front desk staff great . room was good. Building project next door made it hard to rest during the day. Great location to see Boston by train. Would stay at this hotel again. Beds were good. Busy breakfast area, needs more seating. Not clear if they was a charge for van service to airport or cruise port.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'd stay again

By

11 julio 2017

club

Nice room, great staff. I would've preferred more variety in breakfast the breakfast selection and fruits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room w great service

By

11 julio 2017

club

I didn't want to be in boston for the event, but at least i had a nice room to relax in. One of the best rooms I've been in for years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información