Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 762 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

762opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great location and staff

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Our party of three chose this property from a list of recommended hotels near Boston Medical where we would be going for an evaluation. The location was convenient, the shuttle service excellent, the staff very accommodating. Reception staff even made it possible for me to watch, on the tv in the lobby, my favorite NBA team's game.
The area was safe and within walking distance to retail and a few restaurants.
The room was sufficient for our needs though the bathroom was a little small. The place was clean and well cared for.
The hotel was full with many groups yet we didn't feel put out or overlooked. We had an issue with the toilet in our room a couple times but it was quickly attended to and resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Need to make sure your appliances are working and your room do not smell. I also recommend that the staff that is in charge of making sure the breakfast area is consistently refill focus on that rather then being on her cell phone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rates we not correct

By

26 marzo 2017

We were told one price called and confirmed everything was included, which it was not. Had to pay extra.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean rooms, super friendly staff!

By

22 marzo 2017

Stayed here for two nights and took advantage of the free breakfast (not great, but definitely not bad at all!) and the shuttle service which was eh - ran late sometimes and other times there were more people packed in there than I think was legal. Overall I would recommend staying here as long as you are willing to take public transportation to the city. There isn't much to walk to nearby, but all the Boston attractions are only a 10 minute train ride away!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for park and stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Much better value than paying for airport parking. Check-in staff is exceptional, the best I 've ever encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating during extreme weather

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I rated my stay very highly for multiple reasons including the quality of customer service by all staff, quality of room and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great service. Staff are friendly. Near stores and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and excellent staff

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Stayed 1 night before medical appt. There was another Holiday In Express closer to hospital, but $43 a day for parking was way too high. Stayed no more than 8 miles away and had complimentary parking.
Good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Maine lady from Maine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and like the interactions with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Reasonable price. Breakfast better than most places. Internet worked great. Staff friendly. Beds comfy and rooms clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Anglandry2 from NB Canada, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experiencia

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Fui muito bem atendido, com atenção e interesse pelos funcionários.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Caro Fbarsa do Sao Paulo Brasil, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Sucre F. Gerente de servico ao cliente.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

Staff was friendly, breakfast was ok, there was no pool. I would stay here again if I was in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Matt From New York, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the interactions with our staff,  It's something our staff takes great pride in, your feedback is integral to better our service each time. We are excited to see you again next time you visit the Boston area. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid being gouged by airport hotels

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

SHUTTLE to Airport without the Sky-high Pricing of "Airport Hotels"
We arrived at 10PM, scheduled a shuttle for 3AM and were off with a tiny bit of rest but no opportunity to really enjoy this property.
Made our 5AM flight with ease instead of driving in at 1AM and leaving the rental car.... so that hassle was taken care of by booking here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Kolya from SC, Thank you so much for your taking the time to complete our guest service satisfaction survey . We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Member. I am pleased to hear you made the right decision staying here before your travels and also that its was more convenient for your needs. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback, and hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back to the Boston area. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información