Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 585 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to stay

By

18 July 2016

club

This hotel is a great option for parking during a cruise or vacation. The location is ideal, and the shuttle service is prompt and reliable. The staff were courteous and the room was very clean. Having free internet, a fitness center, and breakfast included were added bonuses.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Hello jg1234567890, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay to see Boston

By

16 July 2016

club

Convenient location
Friendly Staff
Comfortable Rooms
Great Breakfast

Sketchy Neighborhood

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Hello CoachS41, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 July 2016

Went up to Boston to celebrate my best friend's birthday the day before Valentines Day. The lobby was large, very colorful, and bright. The front desk agent that greeted us was smiley and full of energy which was nice to see at 8pm.. Her name started with a K or a C (I feel bad I can't remember), but either way she was wonderful. The first room we checked into smelled like smoke but she was so accommodating and quickly moved us to another room. One of the staff delivered two heart shaped chocolate pops and a welcome letter to the new room. The second room smelled fresh and was clean and comfortable.
We were offered a complimentary shuttle ride, which we did not take advantage of, but the offer was still very nice.
Overall wonderful experience. I will definitely use the hotel again when returning to the Boston area.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Hello SalesGirlEB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

As a loyal IHG Platinum Member, I would expect better from an IHG property. I travel a lot for business and have stayed in IHG properties around the globe. This is by far the worst property that I have ever stayed in. The staff is rude and very argumentative towards the guests. The hotel and the grounds were in need of repair. I would rather pay out of pocket than to spend a reward night in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. All the best and have a great day, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 July 2016

club

We had a great experience here! Hotel staff was friendly and professional. Rooms and common areas were clean. The only downside was the smell of the laundry detergent/bleach. The linens smelled stronger than I would have liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello RMD2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Disputing room rate charges quoted

By

07 July 2016

club

My initial contact with HIE was direct. I also followed up two days before our arrival and room rate prices quoted were not as noted on my final check out bill. Disappointed with how this issue has been handled.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hello jl73, It was a pleasure connecting with you via phone on 07/11/2016 related to the bill discrepancy. Thank you for your constructive feedback and I look forward to meeting you on your next visit to HIE Boston. All the best, D Ferguson, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Ok, so I went to Boston on 4th of July weekend. You're going to be busy, and you're going to be expensive. And it was both. But, the hotel did a great job.
First, the breakfast. Perfect. Great asset. I wish I got the name of the lady that worked both days. She was excellent. Waffles, toast, yogurt, milk, fruit, cereal, sausage, eggs, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, etc...
The bed was good, the AC solid, plenty of bathroom items and towels, and good internet.
Business center is great, free printing, fast internet, comfortable chairs.
Small gym, but sufficient.
Shuttle bus into Boston so you don't need to pay for Uber.
Walkable to shopping mall, Target, grocery store. Very handy if you forgot something or need some extra Red Sox gear.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hello tim123456789tim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Stay Overnight

By

06 July 2016

club

Good Solid City type hotel. Rooms are a little dry and on the older side. Location is clean and shared area is large and luxurious. Coffee 24hrs is a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Hello Karim M, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM,
Read More
Read Less

Great and Convenient Stay!

By

06 July 2016

My husband and I booked this hotel online for our July 4th weekend vacation. We chose it because it seemed the most affordable, was close to a subway stop, and had free breakfast and wi-fi. When we arrived, they far exceeded our expectations. We not only were able to check in early, but we were surprised by a complimentary upgrade. The room was very comfortable and clean with great amenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even when our key cards stopped working, the desk staff recognized us as guests and fixed them without issue or question. The hotel is close to some really great local spots to dine, and everything else in Boston is a short train ride away. We would highly recommend this as a great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Hello wuest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

05 July 2016

Our family was heading out for vacation from Logan the following morning so this was the perfect place for us to stay, park our car

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Hello damon17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson AGM
Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed with the hotel

By

04 July 2016

club

The area of the hotel was right off the highway the surrounding areas did not seem the safest. There were intoxicated people sleeping in the parking lot and off of the patio are of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello Li, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. All the best, D Ferguson AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

04 July 2016

Very nice hotel. It was clean with very comfortable pillows and bed. There is a free breakfast provided which I imagined to be just a pastry and coffee but much more generous than that. We could choose from eggs, cereal, fruit, scones and lots more. We liked the shuttle bus which only cost 5 dollars to go to the airport which was very handy. The frequency of these, I think from early morning until 10pm, was every half hour. Staff were very nice too! One thing I did not like was the curtains don't close properly but everything else very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Hello Lorraine DFC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less