Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Massachusetts 02125

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1629 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    63

Last Minute Reservation

By

31 July 2020

Nice place and great price !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto cómodo y espacioso

By

28 July 2020

club

La habitación estaba de lo mejor, como refrigerador y microondas, cama muy cómoda con área de trabajo y sillones.

Read More
Read Less

This was great

By

20 July 2020

club

10/10 would recommend. We loved the room and the kind workers.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

15 July 2020

No interaction other than short check-in procedure - mostly due to everything being shutdown for virus

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean

By

14 July 2020

club

primary disappointment was lack of breakfast options, and use of computers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great relaxation

By

09 July 2020

club

Thank you, had a wonderful time needed to get away from kids and work and all to relax, pray and think more about how my life is.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the time spent there

By

06 July 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was cordial. Although the breakfast option wasn't available the hotel did provide bag breakfast consisting of fruit etc.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful service!

By

04 July 2020

club

The General Manager Wagner Q. Was so pleasant and accommodating. It's because of him I'm even writing a review(which I never do). He was helpful and gracious and made me, as a guest, feel like this hotel valued me as a customer. I will always make this my first choice as long as Wagner is there.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel front office staff was lacking courtesy.

By

24 June 2020

This hotel didn't live up to expectations of its brand. It wasnt ready to do business. Common areas were totally off limits. You were either allowed in your room or out the door.

Read More
Read Less

My New Favorite Hotel

By

24 June 2020

I reserved a 2 queen bed and when I arrived my room wasn't ready. The woman at the desk was very apologetic and asked me if I could come back in 30 mins. When I did, she had upgraded me to a king suite and gave me free parking. The room was BEAUTIFUL!! I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

14 June 2020

BEST nights sleep in weeks. Friendly staff. Clean, newly renovated room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

30 May 2020

club

The hotel was great overall. I booked ahead at the call center and I let them know im from out of state as well as an essential healthcare worker. They stated its ok for me to book a room with my hospital work ID. Once I got to hotel the guy behind the desk was giving me a hard time because I didn't have a Covid crisis paper. Eventually he did allow me book the room but the back and forth was a waste of time and stressful especially during these crucial times.

Read More
Read Less