Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 704 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Amazing service

By

22 January 2017

club

They greeted us with a smile, we're very courteous, cleanliness was top notch. Comfortable bed and the breakfast is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

22 January 2017

When staying in Boston on the weekend it's very difficult to find a good hotel that isn't outrageous on price. This was a great price for an overnight stay, and bonus, includes breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

22 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, clean bathroom, wonderful hot breakfast with many choice of drinks. Welcomed reception staff. I would like to refer this hotel to my friends if they visite Boston in the future. I will also keep staying at this hotel in the future once I visite Boston again.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Convenient

By

21 January 2017

club

Convenient location and multiple transportation options. Affordable way to visit Boston. Comfortable and clean rooms. Lovely and helpful staff - we loved Carol at reception and her positive energy. An all around great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations at a very reasonable price

By

20 January 2017

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable, bed was great and the bathroom, although small, was clean and adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

19 January 2017

club

This hotel met all expectations and more, the staff was friendly and very helpful... everyone seemed to enjoy themselves... the other guests I saw also seemed
quite pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear MAP-TECH from Lancaster Pa Thank you kindly for your great Five Star Review ! Our Team strive to be a home away from home for our guests and we are thrilled to know your were quite pleased staying with us for your business trip. We hope to become your choice of hotel in Boston and look forward to exceeding your expectations next time around. All the best, Wagner Q.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Boston

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

I really liked the hotel. my room was not big, but very cozy. The front desk greeted very well, smile, explained that they have at the hotel, said the Internet password. I have received full information. I really liked it and if I go to Boston again, be sure to stop at your hotel. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Anonymous from Norwalk CT, Thank you very much for your 5 stars review of our hotel, and for sharing your experience on regards of your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your business and will be more than happy to welcome you on your next visit. All the best, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great location

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent location in south Boston. It's about a 5 minute walk to the Andrew T-Station (Red Line), and the hotel is next to South Bay Center, with a variety of stores and restaurants. Ample free parking at the hotel is a nice plus as well.

I travel to Boston for work frequently, and the only negative about this hotel is the highly variable rates at different times of the year. In the winter, it's a great value. In the summer, a little pricey; but you really can't beat the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Mike375 from New Jersey, Thank you for posting such great Five Star Review, we hope to become your choice of hotel in Boston. Please look into our "Book Early and Save" deals with IHG best price guarantee for best rates available. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

10 January 2017

Friendly staff, Clean place, close to metro station

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear anoopvkm We are so glad to know you enjoyed our staff and had a comfortable stay, thank you for posting your Five Star review here, we look forward to your next stay ! All the best, Wagner Q, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

09 January 2017

club

We needed to travel at the last minute and found this location via IHG network site search. The price was great, but was unsure whether value could be delivered so close to Boston. As expected, I was very impressed with the renovated facility. Breakfast choices were vast and plentiful. Very pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this site to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear minimally_qualified, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston and posting your great Five Star Review here, we hope to have you back soon and exceed your expectations. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cozy room

By

09 January 2017

I really loved our room. It was a bit small but it was very cozy!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear ambjheh06 from Utica, NY (1/9/17) Great to know you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to exceed your expectations next time around! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really nice stay

By

08 January 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable bedding and shower. Free wifi and breakfast. Really comfortable stay. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear AnnieKiss from Westfield, MA. We thank you for choosing us amongst many hotels in Boston and we are thrilled to see your Five Star Review saying you had a really nice stay. Hope to welcome you back soon ! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less