Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

整体条件不错

By

06 December 2016

club

整体不错,服务人员也好。附近有不少大型超市,步行五分钟,购物方便。就是浴室的排气风扇太吵了。无线网络速度慢了点。

Read More
Read Less

Confort and Convenience!

By

04 December 2016

club

Excellent location with shuttle service to the nearest subway station (just 3 blocks away if you'd rather walk in nice weather). Large mall nearby if you need a a quick lunch/dinner or a few necessities, but far enough away that the traffic and noise won't bother you. Very friendly and helpful staff, even late in the evening when we had key card trouble!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Lovebug15 from St Paul, Thank you very much for sharing your great Five Star Review here ! We aim to please and hope to exceed your expectations next time around. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice staff.

By

03 December 2016

Me and my wife came to your hotel for few days and our experience was really great. The beds were really good and the staff was so nice. We will definitely come back to your hotel if we come back to Boston

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear AddiM from Iceland, Thank you for posting your valuable Five Star Review here. We are glad you had a great experience and enjoyed our new bedding. Our staff is thrilled to know your satisfaction and we can't wait for your next visit to Boston. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Eeek, a mouse!

By

03 December 2016

The hotel was conveniently located with a shuttle to take you to the nearest T station and free parking. But, a little tricky to find tucked behind a shopping center and a major expressway. The breakfast was adequate but, some dispensers were not working properly and the eating area was crowded. The big negative however was a mouse that ran across our room! We were immediately relocated to another room but, were only given $60 off our bill. I would have thought that they would have comped the entire stay-very disappointing!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Not a mouse lover from New York. Thank you for sharing your review here, please accept our apologies for your experience. We take cleanliness and pest control very seriously and we appreciate any opportunity to improve our hotel. Please rest assure our exterminator contractor was called in right away specifically to investigate this issue. Gladly our exterminator contractor did not find any traces or nesting vestiges but treated the whole hotel to prevent possible proliferation. Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to offer decent, clean and comfortable accommodations to all our guests. Thank you and all the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Expectations Exceeded

By

02 December 2016

club

I only stayed at this hotel for a night but I could not have been happier with my choice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The parking lot was full on one side but the lady at the front desk let me know about parking in the back, with its own key access to the hotel (problem solved). The entire hotel was clean and smelled fantastic. My room was clean and comfortable. The shower head was amazing. The Wifi log-in was easy and the reception was seamless throughout the hotel. The breakfast exceeded my expectations due to the variety of hot meal options provided. I checked out of the hotel well rested, tummy full and happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Cberetta85 from The Bronx, NY Thank you very much for taking your time to post such a nice review here, we appreciate your recommendations and look forward to exceed your expectations again and again. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 December 2016

club

The stay was good staff was professional and polite. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet on outside noises from the other guest

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Mackmade from Boston. Thank you for choosing us among many hotels in Boston, we are thrilled to hear you found our hotel comfortable and our staff professional. We hope you will stay with us again soon. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable weekend stay

By

30 November 2016

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Comfortable bed and good hot breakfast, worked perfectly for our weekend stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear jlm0709, Thank you for posting your valuable Five Star review here, we appreciate your patronage and recommendations. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención del personal

By

30 November 2016

club

En todo momento me sentí orientado por el personal. Sus recomendaciones siempre fueron de gran ayuda.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Vegetariano2, Thank you for your great Five Star Review ! All the best, Wagner Q.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and great value.

By

30 November 2016

club

Not the most updated room and bathroom, but a very clean and comfortable stay and a great value. Hot choices for free breakfast weren't impressive, but overall number of hot and cold choices were good. Staff was very friendly and Wifi was strong and fast in room. Location in Southie was where we wanted to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear ScottH56 from Lancaster, PA Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable review here. We strive to offer great value, friendly staff, clean and comfortable accommodations and we really appreciate your patronage and recommendations. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly hotel staff

By

29 November 2016

club

We stayed here 3 nights. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and quite big. Late checkout (2pm) is the greatest thing I have ever seen at a hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear NedIsHere, Your Five Star review is greatly appeciated and we are so glad you found our Staff very friendly and helpful. We are here to please and we hope to see you back again soon ! All the best, Wagner Q. General Managr
Read More
Read Less

Engineer

By

25 November 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Close to downtown. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Room fresh and clean, bed comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear jCA00000 from OMaha, Thank you for sharing your great Five Star review here. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

25 November 2016

I like this room. It's comfortable and clean. However, this is one thing I dislike: the window couldn't be opened, and I couldn't get fresh air. The air was not so good in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Markcxks from Tokyo, Thank you for choosing our hotel and posting your valuable Five Star review here, we appreciate your business and constructive feedback. Air quality is very important to us and our guests. All our rooms have HAVC with air filtration systems and we will promptly inspect your room. My apologies for your experience, I look forward to welcome you back and make sure you will find much improvement. Thank you and all the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less