Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 783 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good value for the location

By

29 April 2017

club

Almost everything was perfect for our stay in Boston for the marathon the breakfast was good the room was clean staff was friendly! My only suggestion would be to offer a shuttle to the finish line for runners and spectators went about half of gas or involved with the marathon. I would've gladly paid five dollars for the service.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 April 2017

club

great place very good staff , very clean rooms, great price

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 April 2017

club

Staff at this hotel made you feel you were staying in their homes. The breakfast was great, shuttle good and room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for getting into Boston

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

Very good location a little removed from Logan airport and downtown Boston but easy walking distance to the Andrew Red line stop to make it into town. Jeff at the front desk was great in allowing us to get a room early so we could settle down and leave our belongings which we were not expecting. Breakfast is standard holiday inn express breakfast but one evening they had fresh baked chocolate chip cookies. A downside is the road noise from the highway nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to public transportation and comfortable bed

By

22 April 2017

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. T stop was only a 8 minute walk. Good variety on complementary breakfast. Thought room rate was a bit high but in town for a big event so all rooms in town were overpriced. Overall very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and service

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Very impressed with staff - professional, fun, and attentive to needs. Accommodations exceeded our expectations. Great stay while on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

21 April 2017

club

The entire hotel was beyond need of updating. Soiled upholstery on backs of chairs in dining area. Urine stains on walls in bathroom of guests room. Old paint, old fixtures, extremely poor draining in tub/shower area. On

Read More
Read Less

前台很友善 有问必答

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

总体来说很好,除了早晨清洁人员敲了两次门有些影响到我的睡眠。对门外的发生的事情隔音不是很好。
其他没有什么需要阐述的了!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Tiempo de estadía en holiday inn express

By

14 April 2017

club

Muy buenas las instalaciones, muy confortable en cuanto a sus servicios y fundamentalmente un personal muy atento y hospitalario. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home for business trips

By

12 April 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Boston for business.
It is well located, for me, right off the highway and in really close proximity to amenities and shopping.
The staff is very friendly and helpful, going above and beyond for the guests.
I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Boston stay.

By

11 April 2017

Professional, clean, quiet. Late checkouts are a big deal to me, and it was done.

Read More
Read Less

Close to St. Patrick's Day parade route

By

10 April 2017

club

Nice and clean, comfortable rooms. Half the price of other hotels in the area during St. Patrick's day "Southie Parade". Helpful staff.
Only down side is that the shuttle does NOT go to Logan/Boston airport!

Read More
Read Less