Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 862 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Hotel

By

24 July 2017

club

We love our visit to Holiday Inn Express in South Boston. The location was very close to the T. We could walk or use the hotel shuttle. The breakfast was very good and the times were very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy, poor breakfast choices, hotel surroundings not well cared

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Normally we have good experiences in Holiday Inn, although this trip we were surprised with poor breakfast, noisy environment, hotel surroundings not well cared and not properly cleaned. We know Holiday Inn can do better.
At reception we were not able to exchange a reservation within Holiday Inn hotels in Boston, no flexibility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Boston Experience

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel close to everything and the staff is very helpful in getting you in and around Boston. Plus the free parking, shuttle and breakfast are all bonuses!

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home for business trips

By

21 July 2017

club

I always stay here for my business trips to Boston.
The staff is great. The hotel is perfectly situated (for my purposes) and the public areas and rooms are clean, comfortable, and efficient.
This really has become my home away from home for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Boston

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Good location, close to the train station, has wonderful, responsive shuttle service which picks guests to and from the train station!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

19 July 2017

club

they treated me well. Great employees. They allowed early check in which was also great. Overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Good for a quick over night stay

By

18 July 2017

This hotel met the needs we had of a quick over night stay for the money. We moved our son to the area and the price was right. All we needed was a safe area with a comfortable bed. It met those needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 July 2017

Nice location, with a train station in 10 min's walking.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Seaport

By

14 July 2017

I was there for the Tall Ships weekend and this hotel was perfect for getting in and out of the seaport area without too much traffic. There were some restaurants right around the corner. Nothing fancy but with kids, I don't need fancy. The staff was friendly, and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

After cruise stay in Boston

By

14 July 2017

club

Hotel within 10 minutes from cruise terminal, they provide shuttle to and from hotel but charge $5 per person. Hotel within 3 blocks -approx. 15 minute walk to subway to get to downtown Boston which is approx. 15 minutes by this means of transportation. Subway cost is $5.50 for round trip- much cheaper than taxi. Can get to other area of Boston by different subway routes. We were able to check prior to noon without any additional cost. Front very friendly with recommendations during our stay and how to get around town. Room in good condition and breakfast is basic food.

Read More
Read Less

morning front desk staff great

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

arrival front desk staff great . room was good. Building project next door made it hard to rest during the day. Great location to see Boston by train. Would stay at this hotel again. Beds were good. Busy breakfast area, needs more seating. Not clear if they was a charge for van service to airport or cruise port.

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

11 July 2017

club

Nice room, great staff. I would've preferred more variety in breakfast the breakfast selection and fruits

Read More
Read Less