Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Massachusetts 02125

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1621 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    958
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    63

Hotel front office staff was lacking courtesy.

By

24 June 2020

This hotel didn't live up to expectations of its brand. It wasnt ready to do business. Common areas were totally off limits. You were either allowed in your room or out the door.

Read More
Read Less

My New Favorite Hotel

By

24 June 2020

I reserved a 2 queen bed and when I arrived my room wasn't ready. The woman at the desk was very apologetic and asked me if I could come back in 30 mins. When I did, she had upgraded me to a king suite and gave me free parking. The room was BEAUTIFUL!! I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

14 June 2020

BEST nights sleep in weeks. Friendly staff. Clean, newly renovated room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

30 May 2020

club

The hotel was great overall. I booked ahead at the call center and I let them know im from out of state as well as an essential healthcare worker. They stated its ok for me to book a room with my hospital work ID. Once I got to hotel the guy behind the desk was giving me a hard time because I didn't have a Covid crisis paper. Eventually he did allow me book the room but the back and forth was a waste of time and stressful especially during these crucial times.

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

30 May 2020

club

A llegar a mi estadía cuando voy a chequear la muchacha me dice que no puedo entrar al cuarto entre una hora porque lo estamos limpiando luego los otros no llegamos hasta el Hotel hasta tres horas después y cuando subimos al cuarto la cama todo estaba sucio con sangre basura por el piso humo en el cuarto y le sacamos un vídeo se lo demostramos a la muchacha del frente ella nos cambió de cuarto y le explicamos que la escucha estaba sucia y ella nos dijo que no podía hacer nada por nosotros porque no había personal suficiente para cambioY luego la del lo dijeron que a lo mejor se fueron nosotros que ensuciamos las corchas de sangre eso es una falta de respeto hacia nosotros solamente queríamos estar tranquilos disfrutar de un día del Hotel pero de lo contrario fue una mala experiencia

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

19 May 2020

club

Great location, room was clean and up to standard. WiFi included, comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Customer service great as well

Read More
Read Less

Great room and very comfortable

By

22 April 2020

club

It was very quite very nice and comfortable I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in a challenging area

By

18 April 2020

club

Very good value, stayed here as an essential worker during the pandemic. Very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 April 2020

club

I like that the hotel is close to shopping area it makes it easy to get the things I need.

Read More
Read Less

Nahe zur Stadt und zum Airport

By

04 April 2020

club

Die Lage zur Stadt und zum Airport sind ein großes Plus dieses Hotels.
Leider konnten wegen der Corona Epidemie Airport Shuttle Service und Frühstücksservice nicht angeboten werden.
Ein Upgrade auf ein besseres Zimmer war ein angehmer Ausgleich.

Read More
Read Less

Very great place

By

03 April 2020

club

Loved this hotel and its location. there are friendly staff and a easy access to shopping and food

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 March 2020

club

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less