Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Massachusetts 02125

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1860 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1860ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1101
  • 4 Bintang
    464
  • 3 Bintang
    141
  • 2 Bintang
    78
  • 1 Bintang
    76

Very Well Managed

By

Desember 20, 2021

platinumelite

Front staff personnel were very helpful, recommending several new restaurants just a few blocks away. Room was clean and nicely appointed, shower and bathroom very spacious. The breakfast was full of options, the facility very clean. Altogether a top notch experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location for ourvisit

By

Desember 19, 2021

This was a great place to stay for us to go to the Strand Theater. Front desk staff was very helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel experience

By

Desember 18, 2021

I have worked at an IHG hotel in Oregon (Candlewood suites) so I am familiar with the way things work and the different departments. It is hard to find employees who care enough about their job to make a good impression, so I know how priceless they are. The gentleman you have working the front desk (I apologize I am horrible with names) is exactly the kind of priceless employee I am talking about. He was inviting, kind, professional, and clearly a hard worker. He deserves a raise and to hear from management how essential he is to their property.

On another note, my room was exquisitely cleaned and everything looked beautiful. Your housekeepers are the hardest working employees you have, make sure to let them know how valuable they are.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy bed, great staff

By

Desember 15, 2021

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfortable, great variety of pillows, clean room, wonderful hot breakfast. Rick, Luis and Annabelle were very helpful! I would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value in Boston

By

Desember 08, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express on Boston St. met all of our needs. Easy self-park close to the room; friendly and willing staff; quick check in and out; clean room and common areas; adequate breakfast; comfortable bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

More than perfect

By

Desember 05, 2021

It is more than perfect.
Very nice staff.
Clean and spacious room with enough area to work.
Very quite and the hallways always clean and smell good.
One of the most amazing things is the breakfast.
The location is perfect. Walking distance to varied restaurants such as Olive Garden, grill and BBQ, and much more! Target, Best Buy, Tj max, and Home Depot are 3 minutes walk. I like that it is only 2 miles far from my working area. In the same time, it is close the airport.
The price is very reasonable.
I really enjoyed my stay in holiday inn express Boston.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bon rapport qualité/prix et situation

By

Desember 05, 2021

bien situé pour visiter boston. metro très proche.
prix correct et chambre correcte

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel!

By

Desember 04, 2021

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The breakfast was amazing, the room was clean and nice and the location was very good. One small thing that I thought was nice was that they offered on-site laundry and even had a bucket of laundry detergent you could use, if you didn't bring your own! You never know when you'll need to wash clothes on vacation and so the laundry soap being available was like the little cherry on top of your already bedazzled ice cream sundae!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shuttle Service poor

By

Desember 04, 2021

club

Could not get the shuttle as promised when I booked the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing

By

Desember 03, 2021

I love the stay everything was perfect at this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Komfortables Hotel

By

Desember 02, 2021

Schönes großes Zimmer, bequemes Bett und im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels sehr gutes Frühstück. Großes Einkaufszentrum in der Nähe. Nicht weit vom Zentrum entfernt, auch der Flughafen ist gut erreichbar.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buena habitación y buena estancia en general

By

Desember 02, 2021

Nos sorprendió mucho la habitación cuando llegamos, superaba nuestras espectativas. Además, el personal nos ayudó en todo lo que necesitamos y estaba a 10-15 minutos en metro de Downtown Boston.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit