Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Massachusetts 02125

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1741 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1741Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1025
  • 4 Sterne
    442
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Clean hotel

By

31. Juli 2021

Overall the property is clean. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Boston

By

29. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Was great thanks to IHG recommending this Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location with a great staff.

By

28. Juli 2021

I wanted to do a long weekend in Boston. The hotel was just a short taxi ride to the sights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

28. Juli 2021

Rooms were dirty. Beds and pillows were very umcomfortable. Breakfast had no variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff and a satisfying free breakfast. Centrally located to local attractions and easy access off and on the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RE: Not the best location

By

23. Juli 2021

Having to unlock the elevator with my room key should have been an indication that there was an issue with keeping the riff raff from outside on the street from entering the hotel.

In the morning at breakfast we witnessed several people who were clearly high on drugs, or battling the likes of, helping themselves to the continental breakfast. Being loud as if they had just left a night club only hours before. Walking up to the tables of people they did not know making gang signs at them. Sitting on the counter where guests prepare their breakfasts while waiting for the toaster to pop. Again, sitting on the counter where the food is! Improperly dressed with their hind quarters peering out from underneath their extra long shirt. No pants? Talking about meeting up at the clinic later.

My advice is to have security visible at this hotel so the guests are comfortable to enjoy the lobby or the cafe seeing as they pay good money to stay in your establishment.

And I am still unclear why there was a parking charge for this location. They had their own lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comftable clean bed and great service

By

22. Juli 2021

I loved my stay I had great costumer service the room was clean there was no disturbance I was able to relax and enjoy my stay. There's everything I need in the area. I would definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for stay in Boston area

By

21. Juli 2021

Overall it was great and would definitely recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable beds

By

21. Juli 2021

This hotel has uncomfortable beds. It also does not provide you with towels. You always have to go ask for stuff you need. Also, I noticed a lot of people around the hotel who are not staying at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too expensive for what you get.

By

21. Juli 2021

The TV and the internet didn’t work. The bed was very uncomfortable and it was difficult to sleep because of noise in the hallway even at 11 pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Nice and clean, staff very nice very good location I recommend it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien ubicado

By

18. Juli 2021

Buena localización cerca al centro histrórico, fácil parqueo, buen servicio de desayuno, almacenes cerca, Habitaciones comodas, baño limpio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen