Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 864 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

864Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    514
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great price for great quality

By

26. Juli 2017

club

Is clean, great customer service, delicious breakfast and the bed is so comfortable. They have fresh couldl lemon water on the lobby and fresh back cookies around 6:00pm. Great experience and so close to the plaza with little bit o

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need new staff

By

26. Juli 2017

My experience would have been much more enjoyable had I not had so many issues with our large group upon arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. Juli 2017

club

We love our visit to Holiday Inn Express in South Boston. The location was very close to the T. We could walk or use the hotel shuttle. The breakfast was very good and the times were very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy, poor breakfast choices, hotel surroundings not well cared

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Normally we have good experiences in Holiday Inn, although this trip we were surprised with poor breakfast, noisy environment, hotel surroundings not well cared and not properly cleaned. We know Holiday Inn can do better.
At reception we were not able to exchange a reservation within Holiday Inn hotels in Boston, no flexibility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Boston Experience

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel close to everything and the staff is very helpful in getting you in and around Boston. Plus the free parking, shuttle and breakfast are all bonuses!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home away from home for business trips

By

21. Juli 2017

club

I always stay here for my business trips to Boston.
The staff is great. The hotel is perfectly situated (for my purposes) and the public areas and rooms are clean, comfortable, and efficient.
This really has become my home away from home for business travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value for Boston

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Good location, close to the train station, has wonderful, responsive shuttle service which picks guests to and from the train station!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

19. Juli 2017

club

they treated me well. Great employees. They allowed early check in which was also great. Overall good stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a quick over night stay

By

18. Juli 2017

This hotel met the needs we had of a quick over night stay for the money. We moved our son to the area and the price was right. All we needed was a safe area with a comfortable bed. It met those needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Juli 2017

Nice location, with a train station in 10 min's walking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for Seaport

By

14. Juli 2017

I was there for the Tall Ships weekend and this hotel was perfect for getting in and out of the seaport area without too much traffic. There were some restaurants right around the corner. Nothing fancy but with kids, I don't need fancy. The staff was friendly, and I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

After cruise stay in Boston

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Hotel within 10 minutes from cruise terminal, they provide shuttle to and from hotel but charge $5 per person. Hotel within 3 blocks -approx. 15 minute walk to subway to get to downtown Boston which is approx. 15 minutes by this means of transportation. Subway cost is $5.50 for round trip- much cheaper than taxi. Can get to other area of Boston by different subway routes. We were able to check prior to noon without any additional cost. Front very friendly with recommendations during our stay and how to get around town. Room in good condition and breakfast is basic food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen