Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 704 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

704Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    429
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Amazing service

By

22. Januar 2017

club

They greeted us with a smile, we're very courteous, cleanliness was top notch. Comfortable bed and the breakfast is wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

22. Januar 2017

When staying in Boston on the weekend it's very difficult to find a good hotel that isn't outrageous on price. This was a great price for an overnight stay, and bonus, includes breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, clean bathroom, wonderful hot breakfast with many choice of drinks. Welcomed reception staff. I would like to refer this hotel to my friends if they visite Boston in the future. I will also keep staying at this hotel in the future once I visite Boston again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable and Convenient

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Convenient location and multiple transportation options. Affordable way to visit Boston. Comfortable and clean rooms. Lovely and helpful staff - we loved Carol at reception and her positive energy. An all around great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent accommodations at a very reasonable price

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable, bed was great and the bathroom, although small, was clean and adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

19. Januar 2017

club

This hotel met all expectations and more, the staff was friendly and very helpful... everyone seemed to enjoy themselves... the other guests I saw also seemed
quite pleased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear MAP-TECH from Lancaster Pa Thank you kindly for your great Five Star Review ! Our Team strive to be a home away from home for our guests and we are thrilled to know your were quite pleased staying with us for your business trip. We hope to become your choice of hotel in Boston and look forward to exceeding your expectations next time around. All the best, Wagner Q.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Boston

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I really liked the hotel. my room was not big, but very cozy. The front desk greeted very well, smile, explained that they have at the hotel, said the Internet password. I have received full information. I really liked it and if I go to Boston again, be sure to stop at your hotel. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous from Norwalk CT, Thank you very much for your 5 stars review of our hotel, and for sharing your experience on regards of your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your business and will be more than happy to welcome you on your next visit. All the best, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, great location

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent location in south Boston. It's about a 5 minute walk to the Andrew T-Station (Red Line), and the hotel is next to South Bay Center, with a variety of stores and restaurants. Ample free parking at the hotel is a nice plus as well.

I travel to Boston for work frequently, and the only negative about this hotel is the highly variable rates at different times of the year. In the winter, it's a great value. In the summer, a little pricey; but you really can't beat the location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Mike375 from New Jersey, Thank you for posting such great Five Star Review, we hope to become your choice of hotel in Boston. Please look into our "Book Early and Save" deals with IHG best price guarantee for best rates available. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

10. Januar 2017

Friendly staff, Clean place, close to metro station

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear anoopvkm We are so glad to know you enjoyed our staff and had a comfortable stay, thank you for posting your Five Star review here, we look forward to your next stay ! All the best, Wagner Q, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

09. Januar 2017

club

We needed to travel at the last minute and found this location via IHG network site search. The price was great, but was unsure whether value could be delivered so close to Boston. As expected, I was very impressed with the renovated facility. Breakfast choices were vast and plentiful. Very pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this site to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear minimally_qualified, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston and posting your great Five Star Review here, we hope to have you back soon and exceed your expectations. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and cozy room

By

09. Januar 2017

I really loved our room. It was a bit small but it was very cozy!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear ambjheh06 from Utica, NY (1/9/17) Great to know you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to exceed your expectations next time around! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice stay

By

08. Januar 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable bedding and shower. Free wifi and breakfast. Really comfortable stay. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear AnnieKiss from Westfield, MA. We thank you for choosing us amongst many hotels in Boston and we are thrilled to see your Five Star Review saying you had a really nice stay. Hope to welcome you back soon ! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen