Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Massachusetts 02125

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1740 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1024
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    71

My stay in Boston

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

Was great thanks to IHG recommending this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location with a great staff.

By

July 28, 2021

I wanted to do a long weekend in Boston. The hotel was just a short taxi ride to the sights.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 28, 2021

Rooms were dirty. Beds and pillows were very umcomfortable. Breakfast had no variety.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 27, 2021

club

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff and a satisfying free breakfast. Centrally located to local attractions and easy access off and on the highway.

Read More
Read Less

RE: Not the best location

By

July 23, 2021

Having to unlock the elevator with my room key should have been an indication that there was an issue with keeping the riff raff from outside on the street from entering the hotel.

In the morning at breakfast we witnessed several people who were clearly high on drugs, or battling the likes of, helping themselves to the continental breakfast. Being loud as if they had just left a night club only hours before. Walking up to the tables of people they did not know making gang signs at them. Sitting on the counter where guests prepare their breakfasts while waiting for the toaster to pop. Again, sitting on the counter where the food is! Improperly dressed with their hind quarters peering out from underneath their extra long shirt. No pants? Talking about meeting up at the clinic later.

My advice is to have security visible at this hotel so the guests are comfortable to enjoy the lobby or the cafe seeing as they pay good money to stay in your establishment.

And I am still unclear why there was a parking charge for this location. They had their own lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comftable clean bed and great service

By

July 22, 2021

I loved my stay I had great costumer service the room was clean there was no disturbance I was able to relax and enjoy my stay. There's everything I need in the area. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for stay in Boston area

By

July 21, 2021

Overall it was great and would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

July 21, 2021

This hotel has uncomfortable beds. It also does not provide you with towels. You always have to go ask for stuff you need. Also, I noticed a lot of people around the hotel who are not staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for what you get.

By

July 21, 2021

The TV and the internet didn’t work. The bed was very uncomfortable and it was difficult to sleep because of noise in the hallway even at 11 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 19, 2021

club

Nice and clean, staff very nice very good location I recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Bien ubicado

By

July 18, 2021

Buena localización cerca al centro histrórico, fácil parqueo, buen servicio de desayuno, almacenes cerca, Habitaciones comodas, baño limpio

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

July 18, 2021

We appreciated front desk gave us the room early. She was very smile and helpful. I recommend to re visit this hotel to our travel Division. They put mark green on this hotel for next reservation.

Read More
Read Less