La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1180 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1180recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    702
  • 4 Stelle
    325
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Amazing staff amazing experience

By

maggio 07, 2020

club

The customer service stood out most. An amazing team of employees with friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and nice rooms

By

marzo 28, 2020

We had to make an emergency trip to Boston to empty my kid's dorm room, due to the school cancellations from the coronavirus. We arrived just as the city went into lockdown. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and supportive. Due to the virus, the hotel had to modify how they cleaned rooms and served food. But if there was anything we needed, from more towels to advice, they went out of their way to be supportive. Also we discovered that the rooms at this Holiday Inn have a sleek modern design, it is like being in a high end hotel. My kid is an art student and loved the room. We plan to use this hotel for future trips to Boston.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really enjoyed our stay

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

This location has recently been renovated and they did a great job! The staff are outstanding, from the manager to every person we met. I can't speak highly enough about this property. It's not super-fancy, but that's not what we were looking for. It's clean, well-appointed and in a good location. Hotels like this are perfect from my perspective!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Close to the T. Great room friendly staff !!! We found of safe to walk at night. Breakfast was excellent. Parking was limited but they had over flow parking not far. Would stay again. An easy in and out the the Garden. Or just into Boston.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to hospital

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

I ended up finding this hotel because it was close to Mass General and they offered a shuttle service. I was heading in for brain surgery, I can honestly say this will be the ONLY hotel I will use from now on. Joan H. Was amazing! All the staff was great but some stand out more than others and she was one, everyone needs people like her to make stressful times a little more bearable. Hotel was clean, newly renovated and all the staff was so kind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rooms up to date spacious suite

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

We were in town for a volleyball tournament. Nice to rest in a clean modern friendly hotel. The beds were so comfortable.. enjoyed the couch area..spacious suite and great little kitchen area. Plenty of room in bathroom and clean shower. Great choices for breakfast and very accommodating staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and location

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

This was first time staying in the Boston/Cambridge area. The location was situated. The staff were great. I look forward to seeing the location when they are not under construction.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for Boston

By

marzo 06, 2020

Clean, large, and light room with a king bed and plenty of room for the comfortable sofa. New bathroom was spotless.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review Title

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

your reviewyour reviewyour reviewyour ryour revieweviewyour reviewyour review

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Heat or A/C

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

The heat was not working in the room thermostat said it was 80° register was blowing cold air brought it to the front desk’s attention was told it was going to be addressed never to be fixed left with cold room for too much money in February

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice breakfast

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

The overall stay was good . Not a lot of parking and the lobby was under construction. The room was very comfortable and very nice bathroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Still undergoing renovations

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

This hotel is under renovation. There was a lot of noise beginning ~8:00 AM - 5:00 pm each day. Renovations were over our room making it impossible to remain in room during these hours. Staff granted us additional rewards points for inconvenience. Other than this, our room was clean, modern, friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Onsite paid parking a plus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno