La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1397 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1397recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    859
  • 4 Stelle
    369
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Convenience counts

By

maggio 15, 2022

club

I had to be in Boston for a medical procedure. This hotel was super convenient as they provided Lyft service back and forth to the hospital. The staff was very accommodating and answered all my questions, especially a young man named Alex on the evening shift. My only surprise was that on a two night stay they did not clean the room after the first night but I assumed that this was due to some kind of Covid protocol.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My two night stay while attending a training

By

maggio 14, 2022

Comfortable bed, plenty of choices for dinner. Decent coffee! I like that I could walk to the T and to my training at the Museum of Science, Boston

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Clean

By

maggio 10, 2022

The breakfast is good but I will like they should have cheese and some other stuff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff And service

By

gennaio 08, 2022

club

Brian at the front desk was very welcoming and very helpful. We definitely will recommend this hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel service

By

dicembre 20, 2021

Overall, stay was good. Pandemic made room service an additional chore. Construction made it difficult to get to parking lot. Breakfast was very good and well supplied.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

my stay experience

By

dicembre 19, 2021

The staff have a charming welcoming attitude and always willing to assist and answers questions to make one feel comfortable.
i feel the elevator by the left when facing it needs to be fixed as the floor indicator when going up or coming down does not display.

My short was value for me and hope to continue staying there when ever i am in Boston.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay!

By

dicembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, only took 15 minutes to downtown by bus (no subway).
Can't beat the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was good

By

dicembre 06, 2021

Could have been better water pressure. Room was cold. Blankets skimpy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

Good overall butmake beds and clean at least once every 3 days. Bathroom fan is too noisy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and good hot breakfast options

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

It was a very nice stay. Good hot breakfast choices. They offered different food options every day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A nice clean HI Express

By

novembre 26, 2021

Got rest housekeeping didn't bother us the $35 for parking is excessive rooms are clean and up to date

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You will have relaxing stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

I had a good night sleep and breakfast there. Subway line is currently under construction there, so you will need to use shuttle bus from the North station...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno