Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1197 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

good location,good hotel

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

This is a good hotel with excellent location. however if it can provide transportation to local hot spot like Harvard Square, Boston Common, it will be much better and convenient for the hotel guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 21, 2020

club

From the moment I made the reservation, I was impressed by the staff. The associate who took my reservation was able to accommodate all of my special requests, and did so in a professional and caring manner. The stay was excellent, and my main concern about staying healthy during my stay was alleviated when I saw how hard the staff is working to keep us all safe. I made reservations for the next week, and the Manger was tremendously helpful with a slight problem I had. Great customer service by all of your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

September 17, 2020

club

Thank you for making my stay at the Holiday Inn Express a nice on.
Love the Staff.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

comfortable accomodations

By

September 16, 2020

club

clean rooms
Friendly Staff
Professional Service
The Parking accomodations are easy
would recommend for the traveler

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay with great staff and location!

By

September 15, 2020

WOW! This place has some super friendly and helpful staff, a great location, nice rooms, and you can walk about everywhere. I would not hesitate to stay here or recommend them to anyone. 10/10 as far as IHG hotels are concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 11, 2020

club

Great customer service regarding communication, friendly and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Wonderful good place to stay during Covid-19. Good Good Good Bra

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 08, 2020

I had a wonderful Stay @ The Holiday Inn Express.
From the moment I arrived till the moment I left. The Staff are all so very kind.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, wonderful people

By

September 04, 2020

I came under stress to install my son going to college. The people were so king and positive, my stress level went down and allowed me to do everything in a record time. They listen carefully to the guest need and addressed all issues the best way possible. This is my number one place to stay in Boston now. I want to give special thanks to all the team.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 04, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean, quiet room with a fridge and sofa bed for our third person. We could have used another set of towels and another cup. It was set up for 2, but we booked the room for 3. The breakfast was difficult to determine what was available, because the COVID-19 measures left everything behind a barrier,

Read More
Read Less

Delayed annual summer stay

By

August 29, 2020

The hotel is in a very good location, recently refurbished with the addition of a in-room safe is welcomed.

Offer gym service and/or free parking, must really be consider by this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay great staff

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

It's always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn in Cambridge it's safe it's quiet, privacy great little plaza with a grocery store McDonald's dunkin donuts gas station across the street from hotel and a bigger mall up the street with lots of store's to choose from and shop

Read More
Read Less