Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1410 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Will stay here again!

By

July 25, 2022

Thank you for a wonderful experience! We plan on staying at a Holiday Inn in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service - breakfast was poor, lack of gluten free options

By

July 25, 2022

Comfy bed and nice bathroom, staff were all very helpful - had an issue with a neighbouring room and it got resolved. Breakfast options were poor, not really anything for anyone gluten free

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 22, 2022

Excellent place to rest my head. I was greeted with fresh warm cookies and was helped quickly to get to my room. The room was nice and comfortable, more than I thought necessary. I will gladly be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

July 18, 2022

The staff goes out of their way to make your stay fabulous. The overall atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. Hotel is exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2022

This hotel was selected by Delta due to a missed connection. Location was good and the room was clean, comfortable and reasonably spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 12, 2022

Nice stay. Parking lot is very small but there’s not a whole lot that can be done about that. Room was clean, mini fridge and microwave were clean and worked well.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2022

I love the comfortable bed which is not too soft or too hard.
The location is nice. It is convenient to go to MIT/Harvard or dt Boston.
The only concern is that the breakfast is really boring, especially if you need to stay there for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Breakfast is really good

By

June 27, 2022

Bed and bathroom is really good equiped. But the breakfast is the difference with other hotels. This one is not fancy, but provides a really good variaty of breakfast options. I loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and bathroom

By

June 16, 2022

Although small, the bathroom is elegant and the shower beautiful and easy to use. The bed was comfortable and the room also had a nice heavy coffee table that i thought looked out of a museum. The location in Cambridge is convenient to walk around and explore the area especially for eating dinner - overall very much enjoyed my stay and will return when given the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 05, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay. Proximity to T line is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Room was pretty quiet considering it was close to the main road.

By

June 01, 2022

Parking was small and need more slots for guests with vehicles.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room near MIT and with self-parking

By

May 31, 2022

This was the nicest holiday inn express we have stayed at and we have stayed at plenty across the country. We were in town for a wedding and I didn’t expect the rooms to be as nice as they were. I was impressed by the level of service. The front desk staff helped me get a box to transport flowers. The breakfast was a typical holiday inn express: scrambled eggs, pork, oatmeal, overly sweet yogurt. I wish they had more “urban” offerings like plain yogurt. Oatmeal was thankfully vegan and had dried cranberries as an option (I hate raisins). We were near the elevator and it was quite noisy and bright. We had to put a sofa cushion at the door to help muffle sound and light.

Read More
Read Less