Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 683 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed friendly staff, need some attention in common area.

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable room was clean. This hotel does need attention paid to the common areas walls and doors need to be scrubbed or repainted. The breakfast selection was subpar compared to other holiday in express locations I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

24 May 2017

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Cambridge! Booked this for a friend's birthday and was pleasantly surprised at the welcoming demeanor of the staff and the set up of the room. The rooms are on the smaller side, which I suppose is to be expected in the city, but was more than adequate to suit our needs. Close to the city but quiet and comfortable as well!

Read More
Read Less

Atencion del personal

By

19 May 2017

La disposicion del personal del hotel fue muy buena. Lo mejor es que dominaban el español por lo que nos fue mas facil comunicarnos. Ademas la calidad y variedad de l desayuno fue muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

16 May 2017

Localization and breakfast are good. Price is expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

15 May 2017

Two rooms were reserved by our company with a company credit card. When checking in, staff did not question anything about payment and we checked into our rooms. At midnight, staff phoned our rooms, waking us, and telling us that we were not registered and we had to leave if we did not come down and pay immediately. We had a 6:30 AM meeting the next morning, and after traveling a few hours to get there, needed the sleep that was interrupted rudely. Was told that the credit card used to make the reservation was not authorized, and they wanted to call our office manager at 5:00 AM to get authorization. Since we had two rooms, we were then told we had to pay with two separate credit cards - I used my personal card and my associate used a company card that he has, WITH THE SAME COMPANY NAME ON IT AS THE CARD USED TO RESERVE THE ROOMS. He then asked if we could use his company card for both rooms, since the company was paying, and they said we could. We were told that both rooms were put on his company credit card. But we were given two receipts, one showing payment for one room with his company card, and one showing payment with my personal card, which HAS been processed at my bank. Terrible customer service overall and staff needs training as to processes and courtesy. We will not be using this hotel again for our business, which is disappointing because this hotel brand usually has excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

It could be cleanest

By

10 May 2017

Besides the staff there's nothing good about this place, dirty bathroom, parking fees,

Read More
Read Less

Overbooking and bad service

By

08 May 2017

No I am not talking about Airlines, but with my experience at HolidayInn
By the way I stayed for about 60 days in this hotel last year and multiple stays
But the staff, service and management and horribl. Feels like they don't give two hoots for confirmed stay with calling the same day
I being a Spree Elite treated this way I wonder what they do to a typical customer

Read More
Read Less

Noise proofing

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

The walls are quite thin and noise from the corridor tends to get amplified

Read More
Read Less

business traveler

By

29 April 2017

club

Room needs to be upgraded. Multiple issues with phone not working, electric plugs being non functional.

Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia en el Holiday Inn Express

By

26 April 2017

club

Personal amable, disponible y eficiente. Habitación confortable. Desayuno bueno y variado.

Read More
Read Less

nice room and stay

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Everything went well on my stay an I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Marathon

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

I ran my 13th Boston Marathon and I will definitely be back to this hotel. The morning of the race, they started breakfast at 5am. They had Apples, oranges, Power Bars, Water, etc... plus bags for us to carry it in to the start. NO OTHER HOTEL has ever done that on race morning. Plus, it is close to the Lechmere T station and easy to get downtown to Boston. My wife walked to the finish area - probably 1.5 miles - easy walk.

Read More
Read Less