Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1238 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Stay

By

30 April 2021

club

Loved our stay. Great employees!! Very close to our appointments at Mass Gen Hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 April 2021

Enjoyed our stay and looks forward to returning. Kids enjoyed the hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

14 April 2021

club

My family and I recently stayed at this hotel. The hotel staff were great and accommodating. Breakfast choices were good and the service was excellent. The rooms were spacious. They were not cleaned daily because of Covid- I at least thought the garbage would be emptied and we would be provided with new towels daily. I did have to call for towels each day. The only issue was that the walls are very thin and I was woken up every morning at 6am by people talking in the room next door. I actually thought they were standing right outside my door because I could hear them so clearly. I would still recommend this hotel. Good location and service.

Read More
Read Less

Our Boston Adventure

By

10 April 2021

Had a great time visiting, and loved our stay here throughout our visit!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

09 April 2021

club

I was so impressed with the welcoming and caring staff. Everyone was so helpful and concerned for my needs. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend this hotel to any one needing to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great upgraded hotel.

By

09 April 2021

Convenient updated hotel with new bedding, large widescreen TV's and upgraded room features. Delicious breakfast individually served. Masks required by hotel staff and guests. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

08 April 2021

club

I recently stayed at this hotel with my family, We had a very nice stay. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. The room was clean when we arrived and the beds were comfortable. I wish the room had been cleaned during our stay, but due to Covid, housekeeping wasn't cleaning daily. There was a nice selection of hot and cold breakfast choices. The location was close to Boston. The only thing that wasn't pleasant about our stay was the noise. The walls are very thin and every morning at 6am we were woken up by the room next door. They were just talking but it literally sounded like they were standing right outside my door- I could hear every word. Other than interrupted sleep, we had a nice stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST SERVICE I've experience in a long time, anywhere!

By

07 April 2021

The cleanliness and accommodations were excellent, but even better than that was the care, thoughtfulness and extra mile taken by, the general manager, especially!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Hotel

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and attentive.
Not a big fan of paying $40/night for parking x 2 cars. Even less of fan seeing as it was out door, unsecured parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

31 March 2021

habitaciones amplias, un excelente servicio, siempre dispuestos a ayudar.

Read More
Read Less

Atención

By

28 March 2021

Excelente atención de sus colaboradores y su Gerente. Te hacen sentir como si estuvieras en casa, mucha cordialidad , y siempre dispuestos a atender las solicitudes que uno tuviera. Regresaría sin problema.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay with Engaging and Caring Staff

By

22 March 2021

platinumelite

In my 27 years as an IHG member, this is the best experience that I had with staff going above and making sure our stay met our needs. We felt welcomed by staff and our questions about places to go, places to eat, and logistics were met with knowledgeable and thoughtful answers; not just general answers but answers specific to our needs. Room was clean and modern design matched the crisp ambience.
Brian, Elizabeth, other front desk staff, and breakfast staff worked well together to give an impression of a well-oiled caring machine!

Read More
Read Less