Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 659 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service

By

22 March 2017

Great place. Service staff was polite and courteous. Comp breakfast was just what I needed. Excellent price compared to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Exterior under construction so scaffolding where you drive in. Accommodations clean but were put in a handicap accessible room so it was not what I was expecting for a bathtub. Didn't care since we weren't at the hotel much. Breakfast was always clean and a variety to choose from. Very convenient to the T. This is our second stay at this hotel. We enjoy the convenience.

Read More
Read Less

适合商务旅行的酒店

By

20 March 2017

club

1,酒店工作人员服务态度非常好。
2,酒店地理位置适合到Cambridge商务人员居住,酒店性价比高。
3,值得推荐为商务出行的选择

Read More
Read Less

Storm stay

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Traveled to Boston during a blizzard. Notified the staff I would be a late arrival and they ensured me there would be no issue and just to take my time and travel safe. Once I arrived check in was quick and the room was nice and relaxing. Breakfast in the morning was good, and the staff was as friendly as the night shift. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

19 March 2017

club

Front desk staff was extremly helpful amd friendly! They would take the time to talk with you and give recommendations. The room was pristine and exactly what we needes for our stay. We loved the bed, the desk, and the ability to customize our room temp easily.Breakfast was great and we loved the variety of choices. It was exciting to see what hot beakfast would be in the menu each morning! We loved our stay and would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area! This hotel exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

19 March 2017

I was concerned that the room would be noisy as it was adjacent you the elevator. I was pleasantly surprised as it was very quiet. The bed was very comfortable and I got a good night sleep every night. The staff was very friendly, courteous, andl helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 March 2017

club

Always have a great stay when I come here. Check in is easy. They always have great variety for the breakfast and never really seem to run out.

Read More
Read Less

staff could not have been nicer

By

10 March 2017

great staff, free parking (as it should be), free breakfast, comfortable bed - what else do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

05 March 2017

club

We stayed 2 nights and found the location to be great. We walked down by the river and had supper. We then walked to the TD gardens to watch an basketball game before heading back to the hotel for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location for TD Garden

By

05 March 2017

club

Hotel is a 5 minute walk to Lechmere Subway station. Two stops to TD Garden North station. One stop to Hayden museum.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and comfortable rooms

By

02 March 2017

club

The hotel manager took time to have a conversation with our family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

01 March 2017

club

Excellent service, a quick walk to the train station or a cheap uber into the city. A 15 minute walk to the science museum for something to do. Comfy bed too and a great sized room with a mini fridge!

Read More
Read Less