Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Массачусетс 02141

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1165 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1165отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    693
  • 4 Звезды
    321
  • 3 Звезды
    84
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Better hotels available

By

февраля 16, 2020

Very noisy, tv had limited channels, a lot of construction

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for a quick night in Boston

By

февраля 15, 2020

Easy to get to the green line. Strip mall right next store if you have forgotten anything. Wonderful staff, very caring

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretty perfect

By

февраля 15, 2020

Staff was nice. Rooms were clean and nice. Free breakfast surpassed my expectations

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worse than expected

By

февраля 11, 2020

The construction dumpster removal and replacement right outside my window at 5:30am was a nice touch. Construction debris scattered around the already small parking lot made for difficult parking. Lobby looked like an hourly motel, 1 elevator made for a long wait to get upstairs to the room. Bed was uncomfortable so maybe getting launched out of bed by heavy machinery first thing in the morning wasn't such a bad thing. On the plus side, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms look to be recently renovated and breakfast was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed, Nice Location

By

февраля 08, 2020

I had an excellent, short trip at this hotel. I was able to walk (~20 min) to my work and to local restaurants. It was also a quick car ride to some Boston locations and an easy car trip to and from the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay and satisfied service

By

февраля 04, 2020

Beyond expectation. The room is clean and comfy. Very organized. The breakfast is excellent. Close to MIT and Harvard University. It has been under construction but it did not affect much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Elevator

By

февраля 03, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was under repair during my stay. When checking in my card was not working for the room. When I went to take the elevator to the lobby the elevator that was being used for the construction workers would open. I received dirty looks every time the construction door opened. Eventually I called the front desk and they brought the new cards up. Very inconvenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Boston in Winter

By

февраля 01, 2020

platinumelite

Boston is a great city although in winter it can be painful. I travel with work and this hotel although under renovation has been good with minimum disruption which comes with any project of this magnitude. Cannot wait for the project to be completed. The staff at this hotel are just superb.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A little better than average

By

января 26, 2020

club

Front desk staff was attentive and helpful, maid service was excellent, complimentary breakfast was very good.

Ongoing construction at the site at the time of my stay was a bit of an inconvenience. Water pressure in the shower was poor. Street traffic was a bit noisy.

All in all, generally a good experience, have had better and worse. Just needs some tweaking...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

января 19, 2020

platinumelite

It is clean and staffs are nice. The only thing I disliked is that the breakfast is not good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretty clean rooms

By

января 06, 2020

Room was pretty clean. Enough towels and soaps, gave us extra shampoo...which was very helpful. Because when we arrive there was only one tiny tiny bottle. For four guests they should put more. Beds were clean with 2 pillows for each guest. Room has microwave, coffee machine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good breakfast and bad elevators

By

января 05, 2020

club

Please upgrade the elevators and make catering room ready as soon as possible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию