Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 576 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Would not return

By

10. August 2016

club

My fiance and I stayed at this hotel for one night, as we were visiting Boston for the weekend. Upon arrival, the trash around the hotel area was plentiful. We checked in, and waited about 3-4 minutes for an elevator that sounded like it was going to collapse once we got on it. In our guest room, the cooling/heating vent was loaded with dust and mold, and when we visited the lobby area for breakfast in the morning there was NO hot food out (at 8:45am). We ate a muffin each, and then checked out. The morning couldn't have come sooner. Very disappointed, especially for what we payed for the night. My only positive comment is regarding the close proximity to the "T." It was a 3-4 minute fast paced walk. Most definitely would not recommend this hotel to anyone, or return to it in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean

By

04. August 2016

hotel parking was limited relative to total room, but this site has an alternative parking location, which could use more adequate lighting for overnight parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep was SOOO good!!

By

03. August 2016

The pillow choices with the guide sheet on what type of sleeper (side, stomach, back, etc.) you are and what pillow choice is right for you, was amazing. The beds were very comfortable, noise outside was non-existent, and the curtains kept the room dark in the early morning. We also had to use the shuttle service to Mass. General Hospital, and it was efficient and easy. We loved our stay, and will be back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Best for price , close to transit.
Good parking
Good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service, spacious room

By

20. Juli 2016

club

- very good staff
- Spacious room with micro and fridge
- Decent breakfast - good variety, medium quality
- Limited parking on prem - some pain to park across the road, and walk back sometimes in rain
- Close to MIT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon! -Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Place to Stay for Courtesy, Convenience, and Value in Boston

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

From the time we arrived 6 hours early for check-in until the time we checked out at 5:45 am 2 nights later we were treated with courtesy. The staff and our room were excellent. A little outside the heart of Boston this hotel helped us get into the city and enjoy ourselves.

These were the last 2 nights of our 17 night stay. We departed from Naples, Florida and flew into Toronto and proceeded on a 8 night land tour followed by a 7 night cruise from Montreal to Boston. Although we arrived tired and ready to be home this turned out to be 2 of the best days of our trip,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide the perfect ending to your trip! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine place to sleep outside Boston

By

13. Juli 2016

For a night on the town where you don't want to drive all the way home, this is a fine option. Convenient T stop and a clean room followed by a decent breakfast. What more could you ask for?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! Our location to the T is one of the most convenient pieces to our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next one! Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experiences

By

12. Juli 2016

the front desk was very friendly always with smile. Check-in and check-out are super easy and fast. Definitely recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to see we could provide excellent service during your stay! Come back to see us again soon! -Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hideous breakfast

By

12. Juli 2016

Cardboard crockery, plastic cutlery, brainless TV, processed, poor-quality food. What you expect in a prison or in a hotel for which you have paid hundreds of dollars a night to enjoy?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
I am so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our breakfast. This is something we have worked on improving and will continue to do so every day! -Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Visit to Boston

By

12. Juli 2016

club

My family and I love staying here when we visit Boston. Close to the T, free parking and free breakfast are all great benefits. The rooms are clean and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoy our hotel! Location is everything! We look forward to having you here again! Until next time, Tyler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Great Hotel! Clean, good internet service, great breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your nice words about our Hotel. We do hope that you will stay with us when back in the area! Enjoy the rest of the Summer! Andrea
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

same as other holiday inn express

By

07. Juli 2016

close to Harvard and MIT. Price in summer holiday is high but still lower than similar hotel in Boston downtown. No much shopping or dining choices nearby. Not close to subway station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen