Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1296 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1296Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    795
  • 4 Sterne
    338
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great service

By

26. Juli 2021

club

All of the staff were very helpful and patient with numerous questions from an out of state visitor. The staff serving breakfast were especially kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

26. Juli 2021

The hotel was clean and just outside of Boston. It was within walking distance from the shuttle bus that takes you to the train station. The staff was courteous and provided us with valuable information. I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time there

By

24. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean however the staff when we checked in after 11 PM was a bit disorganized and gave us a key to a wrong room we waited 30 minutes to get into another room. They arranged transportation to the airport for us and it was a man talking about mafia situations in Boston. My advice to you would obtain your own transportation to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be careful of the crazy receptionist

By

23. Juli 2021

Do not ask questions during check out. The crazed lady at the counter will yell and scream at you for upsetting her day. Don’t try to ask who she is she will only yell some more and storm off. Great experience for a family who was spending a week here during a child’s spinal surgery at Children’s hospital. Thanks for making this easier on our family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Boston,

By

22. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Weather was pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but no restaurant no sidewalks around

By

21. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I will book the hotel more close to restaurants or shopping area, we arrived later cannot find restaurant to eat and drink

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent help at check-in

By

20. Juli 2021

We had two rooms reserved, and both our reservations were somewhat unique. The desk person ("Elizabeth"?) went above and beyond in suggesting options that better met our needs, and implemented them efficiently. She also was knowledgeable and helpful with our public transportation needs. This help led to an above-average stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great,clean,spacious room

By

20. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Clean and spacious room, great value for the money. The manager of the hotel is great person, he helped us for the check in and well resolved the issue at check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Members of the Staff / Kind, Friendly, Smart

By

19. Juli 2021

Members of the staff are amazing. I felt at home.
Comfortable places, and comfortable room.
The service in general is the best one.

Breakfast is delicious, the staff at breakfast is so, so lovely, I enjoyed to go breakfast every morning. I didn't felt alone at any time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a great location

By

17. Juli 2021

club

This hotel is conveniently located in an up and coming part of Somerville. Great local businesses are all around. They have a support local initiative that I really appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken air conditioner and no parking

By

15. Juli 2021

platinumelite

As a long time IHG member, I was highly disappointed with this Holiday Inn Express in Cambridge. First of all, there was no mention when we booked that there was NO parking. We arrived after a baseball game around 9 pm to find that we need to drive blocks away and search in the dark for parking in some apartment complex parking lot that was not clearly marked at all. We finally found it after 2 tries and the lot was full. We parked anyways (there was no other choice) and then worried all night if they'd be towed or broken into. The concierge seemed very overwhelmed. Not to mention the fun of walking blocks in the dark to get back in a not so great neighborhood.
Our room had a broken a/c unit and the door to the fridge also wouldn't even close when empty. There were only 2 sets of towels for a known booking for 4 adults. This was a mess right from check in. I was assured that I would be receiving at LEAST 30,000 amenity points back on my account and now 4 days later still NO CREDIT. I am very unhappy and hope to receive those credits immediately. I do not want to have to call there and go through this all again after telling the concierge on Sunday morning all about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY

By

14. Juli 2021

My stay at this hotel was great. it is in a good location, close enough to town but not in the most expensive part.
The front office staff was excellent. Commendations to Elizabeth Hendrickson for being very friendly and efficient, something I do not see a lot of these days. She and the rest of the staff were very good.
The breakfast was a pleasant surprise. There were a lot of choices.
The room was large and the bed very comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen