Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1205 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1205avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    722
  • 4 Estrelas
    329
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    41
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Easy and convenient

By

outubro 22, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staffing comfortable and clean rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traveling for work, stay here.

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Traveling for work and I always want an easy quick hotel find and HIE always has nice places like this one. Clean, easy to get to and had breakfast. Perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing!

By

outubro 15, 2020

I had an amazing stay. We had to book a room last minute, we paid a great price for a last minute booking, decent area near food and stores to shop. The staff is super friendly and everything was clean. The one thing I would change is the parking. Obviously, there isn’t much that can be done due to the area but there isn’t enough parking on location. It was great that they had back up around the corner so it wasn’t too much of a big deal but I am not from this area and was a little concerned about my car being far. Overall my stay was amazing and next time I’m in Boston I would gladly book here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home!

By

outubro 14, 2020

The manager and staff at this location are professionals! I needed two rooms for atleast 3 nights each, with the possibility of extending the stay by a couple of nights, for each room. We ended up utilizing 1 room for 5 nights and another for 6 nights. Brian (manager) and his staff were more than helpful and flexible with anything we needed. We negotiated and re-negotiated a discounted rate for the extended stay and we finalized the cost/night at a very reasonable price point. As if this wasn't enough, they surprised as further by sending a very thoughtful greeting card and a plush toy for our new born baby! This hotel is the perfect example of "a home away from home".

P/S: IHG Corporate, please recognize this hotel location and it's staff for offering top notch service in the Boston area. Also, one of the elevators malfunctioned and exhibited a delayed door opening at every floor (when you are inside the elevator). Please authorize funds to service both elevators and replace, if necessary. A little TLC towards the elevators will go a long way! Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean hotel with comfortable beds and excellent service.

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

We were impressed with the size of the room. The beds and comforter were very nice and cozy. We were so glad that a hotel breakfast was available and served by a staff member only with gloves. With two members of my family with gluten allergies, the omelets and sausage were perfect. With COVID 19 most places give you brown bag package breakfast and almost everything is not gluten free. This was a pleasant surprise. The front desk clerks were very professional and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service but poor rooms

By

outubro 13, 2020

The staff was very very friendly. They greeted us every time we came back to our room. Made sure we were 100% satisfied with our stay and made sure we had everything we needed. On the other hand, the room we initially got, the windows were very dirty with children handprints on them, which was quite creepy. There was a piece of bubblegum attached to the bottom of the center table and the bathrooms were not thoroughly cleaned.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room with accommodating staff

By

outubro 13, 2020

The room was very clean. I brought wipes with us to clean surfaces (because you never know what you're going to get) and when I wiped things down they were spotless. The staff as very nice and very accommodating. They really helped make our stay more enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!!!

By

outubro 06, 2020

The staff from the moment I walked in, Flor, the desk agent and Dave, the GM were ever so helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable with adequate plugs for devices and computers. I thank them for their hospitality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good location,good hotel

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

This is a good hotel with excellent location. however if it can provide transportation to local hot spot like Harvard Square, Boston Common, it will be much better and convenient for the hotel guest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

setembro 21, 2020

club

From the moment I made the reservation, I was impressed by the staff. The associate who took my reservation was able to accommodate all of my special requests, and did so in a professional and caring manner. The stay was excellent, and my main concern about staying healthy during my stay was alleviated when I saw how hard the staff is working to keep us all safe. I made reservations for the next week, and the Manger was tremendously helpful with a slight problem I had. Great customer service by all of your staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay.

By

setembro 17, 2020

club

Thank you for making my stay at the Holiday Inn Express a nice on.
Love the Staff.
Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable accomodations

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

clean rooms
Friendly Staff
Professional Service
The Parking accomodations are easy
would recommend for the traveler

Leia mais
Ler menos