Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1386 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1386avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    855
  • 4 Étoiles
    363
  • 3 Étoiles
    90
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

You will have relaxing stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

I had a good night sleep and breakfast there. Subway line is currently under construction there, so you will need to use shuttle bus from the North station...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff and a good breakfast

By

novembre 22, 2021

Finish construction and it will be fine
property is close to public transportation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

This hotel is great, and their breakfast is very good. The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. There is also a grocery store close by if need it.

The only knock is the noise from the nearby highway and construction on the property. Not a big deal though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay with good services

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

Service is very good.
Clean room and comfortable furnitures.
Breakfast is only thing which has a space to improve.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Customer Service

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

At our stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge the staff was pleasant the beds were comfy . The only thing wish they had free on-site parking but all in all it was great .. We used lyft and the men who drove us were nice. We recommend this Holiday Inn Express location for the the exceptional service we got. And in my opinion the tubs should have rubber mats or something to prevent falling

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staffs and clean room. Conventient location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good breakfast

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Feel comfortable and good customer services
Feel comfortable and good customer services

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location and affordable

By

novembre 07, 2021

Chose the location to be close to T station. It was closed for construction so we had to uber every where...that was pricey but everything else was fine and the stores right down the street were great for food and alcohol.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 06, 2021

Excellent service.I would recommend friends to stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

novembre 04, 2021

club

Great team. Very responsive to needs. Only improvement would be the price and the addition of in-hotel gym for guests. It would also help if you provided shuttle service to Boston proper

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

novembre 03, 2021

Would definitely stay here again. Nice breakfast variety. Comfortable rooms. It was raining during our stay and we were able to borrow umbrellas from the front desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

novembre 03, 2021

Made my stay very relaxing and convenient. The ride to the hospital was very good and safe. Hotel staff was awesome. Rooms clean and breakfast was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire