Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1196 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    716
  • 4 Estrellas
    327
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great Customer Service

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

From the moment I made the reservation, I was impressed by the staff. The associate who took my reservation was able to accommodate all of my special requests, and did so in a professional and caring manner. The stay was excellent, and my main concern about staying healthy during my stay was alleviated when I saw how hard the staff is working to keep us all safe. I made reservations for the next week, and the Manger was tremendously helpful with a slight problem I had. Great customer service by all of your staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Thank you for making my stay at the Holiday Inn Express a nice on.
Love the Staff.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable accomodations

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

clean rooms
Friendly Staff
Professional Service
The Parking accomodations are easy
would recommend for the traveler

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay with great staff and location!

By

15 septiembre 2020

WOW! This place has some super friendly and helpful staff, a great location, nice rooms, and you can walk about everywhere. I would not hesitate to stay here or recommend them to anyone. 10/10 as far as IHG hotels are concerned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

Great customer service regarding communication, friendly and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Wonderful good place to stay during Covid-19. Good Good Good Bra

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

08 septiembre 2020

I had a wonderful Stay @ The Holiday Inn Express.
From the moment I arrived till the moment I left. The Staff are all so very kind.
Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, wonderful people

By

04 septiembre 2020

I came under stress to install my son going to college. The people were so king and positive, my stress level went down and allowed me to do everything in a record time. They listen carefully to the guest need and addressed all issues the best way possible. This is my number one place to stay in Boston now. I want to give special thanks to all the team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

04 septiembre 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean, quiet room with a fridge and sofa bed for our third person. We could have used another set of towels and another cup. It was set up for 2, but we booked the room for 3. The breakfast was difficult to determine what was available, because the COVID-19 measures left everything behind a barrier,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delayed annual summer stay

By

29 agosto 2020

The hotel is in a very good location, recently refurbished with the addition of a in-room safe is welcomed.

Offer gym service and/or free parking, must really be consider by this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay great staff

By

24 agosto 2020

platinumelite

It's always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn in Cambridge it's safe it's quiet, privacy great little plaza with a grocery store McDonald's dunkin donuts gas station across the street from hotel and a bigger mall up the street with lots of store's to choose from and shop

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Newly renovated, beautiful rooms. Extremely helpful, friendly staff who were very attentive to health protection. Convenient location near grocery store.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información