Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Cambridge

250 Monsignor O'Brien Highway , Cambridge, Massachusetts 02141

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1387 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    855
  • 4 Estrellas
    364
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

A nice clean HI Express

By

26 noviembre 2021

Got rest housekeeping didn't bother us the $35 for parking is excessive rooms are clean and up to date

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You will have relaxing stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I had a good night sleep and breakfast there. Subway line is currently under construction there, so you will need to use shuttle bus from the North station...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and a good breakfast

By

22 noviembre 2021

Finish construction and it will be fine
property is close to public transportation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is great, and their breakfast is very good. The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. There is also a grocery store close by if need it.

The only knock is the noise from the nearby highway and construction on the property. Not a big deal though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay with good services

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Service is very good.
Clean room and comfortable furnitures.
Breakfast is only thing which has a space to improve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

At our stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge the staff was pleasant the beds were comfy . The only thing wish they had free on-site parking but all in all it was great .. We used lyft and the men who drove us were nice. We recommend this Holiday Inn Express location for the the exceptional service we got. And in my opinion the tubs should have rubber mats or something to prevent falling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staffs and clean room. Conventient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Feel comfortable and good customer services
Feel comfortable and good customer services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and affordable

By

07 noviembre 2021

Chose the location to be close to T station. It was closed for construction so we had to uber every where...that was pricey but everything else was fine and the stores right down the street were great for food and alcohol.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 noviembre 2021

Excellent service.I would recommend friends to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Great team. Very responsive to needs. Only improvement would be the price and the addition of in-hotel gym for guests. It would also help if you provided shuttle service to Boston proper

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

03 noviembre 2021

Would definitely stay here again. Nice breakfast variety. Comfortable rooms. It was raining during our stay and we were able to borrow umbrellas from the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información