Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 661 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

661opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Convenient location and good service

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is located close to public transportation and provides quality service for a reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything is comfortable

By

26 marzo 2017

所有事情都很好,美国的express比中国大陆的更自由,很棒的咖啡。整个住宿期间很舒服
超出了我的预期

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 marzo 2017

Great place. Service staff was polite and courteous. Comp breakfast was just what I needed. Excellent price compared to other hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Exterior under construction so scaffolding where you drive in. Accommodations clean but were put in a handicap accessible room so it was not what I was expecting for a bathtub. Didn't care since we weren't at the hotel much. Breakfast was always clean and a variety to choose from. Very convenient to the T. This is our second stay at this hotel. We enjoy the convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

适合商务旅行的酒店

By

20 marzo 2017

club

1,酒店工作人员服务态度非常好。
2,酒店地理位置适合到Cambridge商务人员居住,酒店性价比高。
3,值得推荐为商务出行的选择

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Storm stay

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Traveled to Boston during a blizzard. Notified the staff I would be a late arrival and they ensured me there would be no issue and just to take my time and travel safe. Once I arrived check in was quick and the room was nice and relaxing. Breakfast in the morning was good, and the staff was as friendly as the night shift. Good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay!

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Front desk staff was extremly helpful amd friendly! They would take the time to talk with you and give recommendations. The room was pristine and exactly what we needes for our stay. We loved the bed, the desk, and the ability to customize our room temp easily.Breakfast was great and we loved the variety of choices. It was exciting to see what hot beakfast would be in the menu each morning! We loved our stay and would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area! This hotel exceeded our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

19 marzo 2017

I was concerned that the room would be noisy as it was adjacent you the elevator. I was pleasantly surprised as it was very quiet. The bed was very comfortable and I got a good night sleep every night. The staff was very friendly, courteous, andl helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Always have a great stay when I come here. Check in is easy. They always have great variety for the breakfast and never really seem to run out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff could not have been nicer

By

10 marzo 2017

great staff, free parking (as it should be), free breakfast, comfortable bed - what else do you need?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and price

By

05 marzo 2017

club

We stayed 2 nights and found the location to be great. We walked down by the river and had supper. We then walked to the TD gardens to watch an basketball game before heading back to the hotel for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location for TD Garden

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is a 5 minute walk to Lechmere Subway station. Two stops to TD Garden North station. One stop to Hayden museum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información