Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 575 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

575opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

clean

By

04 agosto 2016

hotel parking was limited relative to total room, but this site has an alternative parking location, which could use more adequate lighting for overnight parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep was SOOO good!!

By

03 agosto 2016

The pillow choices with the guide sheet on what type of sleeper (side, stomach, back, etc.) you are and what pillow choice is right for you, was amazing. The beds were very comfortable, noise outside was non-existent, and the curtains kept the room dark in the early morning. We also had to use the shuttle service to Mass. General Hospital, and it was efficient and easy. We loved our stay, and will be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE

By

30 julio 2016

club

Best for price , close to transit.
Good parking
Good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service, spacious room

By

20 julio 2016

club

- very good staff
- Spacious room with micro and fridge
- Decent breakfast - good variety, medium quality
- Limited parking on prem - some pain to park across the road, and walk back sometimes in rain
- Close to MIT

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon! -Tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Place to Stay for Courtesy, Convenience, and Value in Boston

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

From the time we arrived 6 hours early for check-in until the time we checked out at 5:45 am 2 nights later we were treated with courtesy. The staff and our room were excellent. A little outside the heart of Boston this hotel helped us get into the city and enjoy ourselves.

These were the last 2 nights of our 17 night stay. We departed from Naples, Florida and flew into Toronto and proceeded on a 8 night land tour followed by a 7 night cruise from Montreal to Boston. Although we arrived tired and ready to be home this turned out to be 2 of the best days of our trip,

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide the perfect ending to your trip! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine place to sleep outside Boston

By

13 julio 2016

For a night on the town where you don't want to drive all the way home, this is a fine option. Convenient T stop and a clean room followed by a decent breakfast. What more could you ask for?

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! Our location to the T is one of the most convenient pieces to our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next one! Tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experiences

By

12 julio 2016

the front desk was very friendly always with smile. Check-in and check-out are super easy and fast. Definitely recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to see we could provide excellent service during your stay! Come back to see us again soon! -Tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hideous breakfast

By

12 julio 2016

Cardboard crockery, plastic cutlery, brainless TV, processed, poor-quality food. What you expect in a prison or in a hotel for which you have paid hundreds of dollars a night to enjoy?

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
I am so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our breakfast. This is something we have worked on improving and will continue to do so every day! -Tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Visit to Boston

By

12 julio 2016

club

My family and I love staying here when we visit Boston. Close to the T, free parking and free breakfast are all great benefits. The rooms are clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoy our hotel! Location is everything! We look forward to having you here again! Until next time, Tyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great Hotel! Clean, good internet service, great breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your nice words about our Hotel. We do hope that you will stay with us when back in the area! Enjoy the rest of the Summer! Andrea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

same as other holiday inn express

By

07 julio 2016

close to Harvard and MIT. Price in summer holiday is high but still lower than similar hotel in Boston downtown. No much shopping or dining choices nearby. Not close to subway station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was easy to access and was well maintained. Had a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your nice words about our hotel! We appreciate you staying with us! Have a great Summer! Andrea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información