Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 701 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

701opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great hotel but not the greatest location.

By

22 junio 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. The room was very spacious and had a comfortable bed. The location of the hotel, however, was a little run down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and staff

By

21 junio 2017

club

Staff were very nice and helpful, willing to make sure that my needs were met. The room was better than I expected, very comfortable and modern. TV selection was surprisingly good as well. Full breakfast was a nice treat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find in Cambridge!

By

20 junio 2017

club

We stayed at this location when my son was visiting local college program. From the time we made the reservation (I called to ensure location details), to check-in, my experience was great.

Rooms are very comfortable; breakfast was plentiful. Close walk to subway station. Helpful staff for dining recommendations and directions. You can't go wrong staying at this hotel when visiting the Cambridge/Boston area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Vslue for Money

By

19 junio 2017

For a leisure trip with family, the hotel provided the appropriate means to accommodate your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

17 junio 2017

club

Hotel needs better exterior signage. The overflow parking is difficult to get to.
We had a very good stay within the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

17 junio 2017

club

Everything was excellent at this hotel-except the choice of TV channels. For us, in the older generation, stations such as TV Land or animal planet; and, movie channels other than HBO would have been nice to have as choices.

We could not find anything that we were interested in seeing.

All else at this hotel is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the price paid

By

16 junio 2017

club

An additional debit of $30 is still appearing as "pending" on my credit card. I hope that it is removed, since the amount that was debited for my stay (without including this unknown charge) was the correct one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff.

By

15 junio 2017

The staff was friendly. Bed was not as comfortable as most ihg hotels. But relaxing and sleep were not a problem because the hotel and hotel rooms were very quiet. Being very close to T stop was a bonus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

15 junio 2017

Room was so small compare the high price. No laundry room, No exercise room, no shuttle were the negatives, else was good. The staff were friendly and breakfast was good and internet connection was good as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的酒店,位置好

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

不错的酒店,位置好,旁边有大型超市,运动场
与大学区和市区很近
波士顿的风景和人文环境都值得推荐
希望下车能深度游

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

13 junio 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a ballgame. Didn't care for the parking fee. Cost of the Room was lower than anywhere else in town, but after the parking fee was added, we could have stayed at a nicer hotel for the same price. Breakfast was great, many options, better than most other hotel chains we stay at. Overall, we had a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent experience, definitely recommended.

By

09 junio 2017

club

I traveled in June, which was a busy season in Boston area. hotel price were unreasonably high in general. I found this Holiday Inn, which priced within our budget. it located close to the river and within walking distance to the center of Cambridge. The guest room was nice and clean, much bigger than any standard rooms of other hotel lines. I enjoyed my stay and highly recommended to anyone who plan to travel in summer to Boston/Cambridge area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información